The Campaign (2012)


Two rival politicians compete to win an election to represent their small North Carolina congressional district in the United States House of Representatives.

The Campaign 123movies
Movie Score: 5.7/10 from 984 votes
Release Date: 2012-08-09
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Location Gourmet, Gary Sanchez Productions, Everyman Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Campaign Casts

Will Ferrell
as Cam Brady
Zach Galifianakis
as Marty Huggins
Dylan McDermott
as Tim Wattley
Jason Sudeikis
as Mitch Wilson
Sarah Baker
as Mitzi Huggins
Millard Darden
as Moderator Carl Terry
Kya Haywood
as Dylan/Clay Huggins
John Lithgow
as Glen Motch
Dan Aykroyd
as Wade Motch
Brian Cox
as Raymond
Amelia Jackson-Gray
as Becky
Josh Lawson
as Tripp
Thomas Middleditch
as Travis
Scott A. Martin
as Wes Talager
Karen Maruyama
as Mrs. Yao
Katherine LaNasa
as Rose Brady
Kate Miner
as Shana
Krystal Ellsworth
as Dancer
P. J. Byrne
as Rick
Rowan Joseph
as Reporter Gary
Leslie A. Hughes
as Campaign Supporter (uncredited)
Madison Wolfe
as Jessica Brady
Heather Lawless
as Diane
Jack McBrayer
as Mr. Mendenhall
Elizabeth Diane Wells
as Mrs. Mendenhall
Billy Slaughter
as Dermot
Aaron Jay Rome
as Intern Jason
Bobby Tisdale
as Huggins Supporter
Patrick Weathers
as Old Councilman
Gerry May
as Carter Baines
Tzi Ma
as Mr. Zheng
Bill Martin Williams
as Senator Lloyd
Danny Vinson
as Elder Dan
John D. Reaves
as Banker
Rob Mariano
as Boston Rob
Danny Hanemann
as Hunter
Jason Kirkpatrick
as Hunter
Taryn Terrell
as Janette
J.D. Evermore
as State Official
Matt Borel
as Rainbowland Moderator
Mikki Val
as Town Hall Moderator
Ramona Tyler
as Reporter Brenda Britton
Dane Rhodes
as Working-Class Man
Trey Burvant
as Man at Debate
Joe Chrest
as Rainbowland Audience Member
Peaches Davis
as Mrs. Cutler
Stephanie Dotson
as Choir Soloist
Seth Morris
as Confession Husband
Tara Copeland
as Confession Wife
Frank Drank
as Biker Guy
Luka Jones
as Biker Guy
Paul Zies
as Biker Guy
Early Whitesides
as Elderly Man
Leslea Fisher
as Election Night Girl
Steve Tom
as Congressman
Catherine Shreves
as Anchor Rachel
Amber Dawn Landrum
as Punched Baby's Mother
Dustan Costine
as Police Officer
Tim Hickey
as Patriotic Passerby
Loriel Hennington
as Dancer
Tyne Stecklein
as Dancer
Kayla Jenee Radomski
as Dancer
Brittany Perry-Russell
as Cam Brady Cheerleader
Colleen Craig
as Dancer
Allison Bryant
as Rally Leader (uncredited)
John Goodman
as Congressman Scott Talley
Rhonda Laizer
as Reporter
Julia Adams
as Doctor (uncredited)
John L. Armijo
as Migrant Worker / Bandito (uncredited)
Christi Barlow
as City Official (uncredited)
Kevin Beard
as Cam Supporter (uncredited)
Nick Blady
as Snake Worshiper (uncredited)
Tom Bubrig
as Reporter (uncredited)
Tom Cain
as State Trooper (uncredited)
Grant Case
as Campaign Staffer (uncredited)
John Cenatiempo
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Jean-Luc Charboneau
as Shiek #2
Felder Charbonnet
as Police Officer #1 (uncredited)
Lee Christian
as Photographer (uncredited)
Rebecca Collins
as Marty's Campaign Staffer (uncredited)
Jennifer Culicchia
as Woman in Bed (uncredited)
John F. Daniel
as Giant Marty (uncredited)
Rick L. Dean
as Senator (uncredited)
Raymond Delaune
as Reporter (uncredited)
Christy B. Devarauxx
as Teacher (uncredited)
Kasey Emas
as Reporter (uncredited)
Jerry Esslinger Jr.
as Businessman (uncredited)
Cy Fahrenholtz
as Synagogue Attendee (uncredited)
Dacia Fernandez
as Cam Brady Cheerleader (uncredited)
Elizabeth Foley
as Young Cam's Friend (uncredited)
Leni Ford
as Staff Member (uncredited)
Claire Frederiksen
as Reporter (uncredited)
William G. Gil
as Air Force Officer (uncredited)
Jennifer Hinrichs
as Snake Church Dancer (uncredited)
Timothy Hinrichs
as Snake Church Dancer (uncredited)
Glen Hobgood
as Naked Guy (uncredited)
Jacquelyn Twodat Jackson
as Office Worker (uncredited)
Allyson Leigh Jordan
as Reporter (uncredited)
Mark Joyce
as City Official (uncredited)
Sara Kenley
as Blonde Cam Shot Girl / Cheerleader (uncredited)
Kristal Kincaid
as Huggins Supporter (uncredited)
Robert Larriviere
as Photographer (uncredited)
Cynthia LeBlanc
as Snake Church Dancer (uncredited)
Elton LeBlanc
as Snake Church Elder (uncredited)
A.J. Leitell
as Stuart (uncredited)
Damian Forest Light
as Congressman (uncredited)
Parker Lovein
as Jared Mendenhall (uncredited)
Dov Markowich
as Cam Brady Intern (uncredited)
Brian Matney
as Preacher (uncredited)
Harlon Miller
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Dustin Milligan
as College Frat Guy (uncredited)
Lance E. Nichols
as Denning Mayor (uncredited)
Jeffery Nowell
as Debate Attendee (uncredited)
Jay Oliver
as Cam Brady Supporter (uncredited)
Philippe Radelet
as Paparazzi (uncredited)
Jonathan Ray
as City Official (uncredited)
Christine Craft Regusa
as Teacher (uncredited)
Gus Rhodes
as Socialite (uncredited)
Annette Doucet Sharpe
as Anti-Huggins Housewife in Robe (uncredited)
Chaz Smith
as Reporter (uncredited)
Terry Lee Smith
as Reporter (uncredited)
Jim Sojka
as Reporter (uncredited)
Marco St. John
as Husband (uncredited)
Jordan Sudduth
as Photographer (uncredited)
Christine Tonry
as Cam Brady Supporter (uncredited)
Joseph Uzzell
as Senator (uncredited)
Daniel Vincent
as Rowdy Supporter at Debate (uncredited)
Carl J. Walker
as Accountant (uncredited)
Glen Warner
as Roadie (uncredited)
David Michael Warren
as Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Ever Eloise Landrum
as Baby (uncredited)

The Campaign Crew

Directing Jay Roach Director
Writing Shawn Harwell Screenplay
Writing Chris Henchy Screenplay
Production Zach Galifianakis Producer
Production Adam McKay Producer
Production Jay Roach Producer
Crew Kristin Lekki Graphic Novel Illustrator
Crew Sdavid Myers Scenic Artist
Production Will Ferrell Producer
Writing Adam McKay Story
Sound Theodore Shapiro Music
Camera Jim Denault Director of Photography
Editing Craig Alpert Editor
Editing Jon Poll Editor
Production Michelle Graham Associate Producer
Production Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer
Production Chris Henchy Executive Producer
Production Josh King Associate Producer
Production Jon Poll Executive Producer
Production Amy Sayres Executive Producer
Production Allison Jones Casting
Art Michael Corenblith Production Design
Art Kelly Curley Art Direction
Art Susan Benjamin Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Orlandi Costume Design
Production Lenny Vullo Production Manager
Art Dave Kelsey Set Designer
Art Nicole LaBranche Art Department Coordinator
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Production Jenny Grace Casting Assistant
Production Ben Harris Casting Associate
Production John Peter Kousakis Casting Assistant
Production Emer O'Callaghan Casting Assistant
Production Gerard Averill Location Manager
Art Tom Lackey Location Scout
Production Jimmy Trotter Location Manager
Sound Thomas S. Drescher Music Editor
Production Danika Kohler Doman Production Coordinator
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Production Mathew Ferrante Production Coordinator
Production Jennifer Ray Production Coordinator
Directing Josh King First Assistant Director