Fast & Furious 6 (2013)


Hobbs has Dominic and Brian reassemble their crew to take down a team of mercenaries: Dominic unexpectedly gets convoluted also facing his presumed deceased girlfriend, Letty.

Fast & Furious 6 123movies
Movie Score: 6.7/10 from 6541 votes
Release Date: 2013-05-21
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Etalon film, Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Original Film, One Race, Fuji Television Network, F & F VI Productions A.I.E, Dentsu
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Fast & Furious 6 Casts

Vin Diesel
as Dominic Toretto
Paul Walker
as Brian O'Conner
Dwayne Johnson
as Hobbs
Jordana Brewster
as Mia
Michelle Rodriguez
as Letty
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman
Sung Kang
as Han
Gal Gadot
as Gisele Yashar
as Tej (as Chris 'Ludacris' Bridges)
Luke Evans
as Shaw
Elsa Pataky
as Elena
Gina Carano
as Riley
Clara Paget
as Vegh
Kim Kold
as Klaus
Joe Taslim
as Jah
Samuel M. Stewart
as Denlinger (as Samuel Stewart)
Benjamin Davies
as Adolfson
Matthew Stirling
as Oakes
David Ajala
as Ivory
Thure Lindhardt
as Firuz
Shea Whigham
as Stasiak
Andrei Zayats
as Russian Officer
John Ortiz
as Braga
Jason Thorpe
as Snobby Auctioneer Organizer
Huggy Leaver
as Pawn Shop Owner
Alexander Vegh
as Forensic Analyst
Stephen Marcus
as Davies
Magda Rodriguez
as Secretary
Andy Pointon
as Terry
Victor Gardener
as NATO Commander
Sol de la Barreda
as Doctor
Françoise Philippart de Foy
as Nurse
Elvira Tricás
as Nurse
Carolina Pozo
as Nurse
Jhony Meñdez
as Santiago
Revil Beat
as Benito
Sarah Yan Li
as Lead Chinese Agent (as Sarah Li)
Lisandro León
as Costa Rica Happy Man
Sonia Hernández Fumero
as Hot Girl
Pilar Mayo
as Hot Girl
Laz Alonso
as Fenix (uncredited)
Eddie Bagayawa
as Subway Commuter (uncredited)
Dean Barlage
as English Driver (uncredited)
Gintare Beinoraviciute
as Street Race Spectator (uncredited)
Catherine Delaloye
as Beautiful Girl (uncredited)
Rowena Diamond
as Hot, Sexy Girl (uncredited)
Mark Haldor
as Racer (uncredited)
Andrew Koji
as HK Police (uncredited)
Alex Martin
as Braga's Thug (uncredited)
Rita Ora
as Race Caller (uncredited)
Gemita Samarra
as Auctioneers Assistant (uncredited)
Jason Statham
as Deckard Shaw (uncredited)

Fast & Furious 6 Crew

Directing Justin Lin Director
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Clayton Townsend Producer
Production Amanda Lewis Executive Producer
Production Samantha Vincent Executive Producer
Sound Lucas Vidal Original Music Composer
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Art Jan Roelfs Production Design
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Editing Leigh Folsom Boyd Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Art Guy Bradley Art Direction
Art Toby Britton Art Direction
Art Gavin Fitch Art Direction
Art Erik Polczwartek Art Direction
Art Stuart Rose Art Direction
Art Dawn Snyder Art Direction
Art Leslie Tomkins Art Direction
Art Sue Whitaker Art Direction
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Roberto Craciunica Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Heys Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Job Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Hayward Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Soleil Jackson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up John Blake Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Amy Byrne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Louise Ellis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rocky Faulkner Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nikita Rae Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nora Robertson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Sortillon Makeup Artist
Art Nic Harvey Art Department Coordinator
Art Heather Noble Art Department Coordinator
Art Mike Villarino Construction Coordinator
Art Mike Medina Construction Coordinator
Art Meike Maher Construction Coordinator
Art Todd Wolcott Greensman
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Sound Jay Wilkinson Sound Designer
Sound Kris Fenske Sound Effects Editor
Sound Glynna Grimala Sound Effects Editor
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Teresa Costa Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Victoria Stokes Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Nicola Hoyle CG Supervisor
Crew Koen Vroeijenstijn CG Supervisor
Crew Julian Foddy CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Geoff Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kristijan Danilovski Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kevin Elam Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects B.J. Farmer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Seth Kleinberg Visual Effects Producer
Crew Corbin Mehl Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ann Podlozny Visual Effects Producer
Crew Steve Rhee Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Liz Roberts Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Christal Wolgamott Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Boris T. Duepré Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sean Andrew Faden Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Harvey Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nathan McGuinness Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Xinyi Puah Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sean Stranks Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Greg Powell Stunt Coordinator
Camera Chas Bain Camera Operator
Camera Peter Field Camera Operator
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Camera Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Camera Arthur Zajac Camera Operator
Lighting Lee Walters Gaffer
Camera Stefan Müller Helicopter Camera
Camera John Marzano Helicopter Camera
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Camera Benjamin Frik Helicopter Camera
Lighting Avelino Fernandez Gaffer
Camera Stuart Howell Steadicam Operator
Camera Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Hunt Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Editing Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Editing Laura Steiger First Assistant Editor
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Crew Gary Birmingham Transportation Coordinator
Crew Cain Lee Transportation Coordinator
Crew Ian Clarke Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Dennis McCarthy Picture Car Coordinator
Production Peter Bardsley Location Manager
Production Lloret Dunn Location Manager
Production Maria Sanz Esteve Location Manager
Production Steve Hart Location Manager
Production Vinnie Jassal Location Manager
Directing Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Production Izaskun Montilla Location Manager
Production Lee Robertson Location Manager
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Crew Carol McConnaughey Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Earl A. Hibbert Visual Effects
Art James Hambidge Supervising Art Director
Camera Goran Pavicevic Additional Photography
Sound Chris Murphy Boom Operator
Production Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Visual Effects Alexander Vegh Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Sound Anna MacKenzie Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Anna MacKenzie Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Art Ty Teiger Property Master
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Camera Igor Meglic Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Chris Jargo ADR Editor
Sound Joe Dzuban Foley Editor
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist