Doom (2005)

ActionHorrorScience Fiction

A team of space marines known as the Rapid Response Tactical Squad, led by Sarge, is sent to a science facility on Mars after somebody reports a security breach. There, they learn that the alert came after a test subject, a mass murderer purposefully injected with alien DNA, broke free and began killing people. Dr. Grimm, who is related to team member Reaper, informs them all that the chromosome can mutate humans into monsters -- and is highly infectious.

Doom 123movies
Movie Score: 5/10 from 973 votes
Release Date: 2005-10-20
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Di Bonaventura Pictures, John Wells Productions, Reaper Productions, Stillking Films, Babelsberg Film, Doom Productions, Distant Planet Productions
Production Countries: Czech Republic, Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Doom Casts

Dwayne Johnson
as Sarge
Karl Urban
as John Grimm
Rosamund Pike
as Samantha Grimm
Ben Daniels
as Goat
Deobia Oparei
as Destroyer
Razaaq Adoti
as Duke
Richard Brake
as Corporal Dean Portman
Al Weaver
as The Kid
Dexter Fletcher
as Pinky
Brian Steele
as Hell Knight / Curtis Stahl
Yao Chin
as Mac
Robert Russell
as Dr. Carmack
Daniel York
as Lt. Huengs
Ian Hughes
as Sanford Crosby
Sara Houghton
as Dr. Jenna Willits
Doug Jones
as Dr. Carmack Imp / Sewer Imp

Doom Crew

Directing Andrzej Bartkowiak Director
Writing Dave Callaham Screenplay
Writing Wesley Strick Screenplay
Production Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Production John Wells Producer
Production John D. Schofield Executive Producer
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Camera Tony Pierce-Roberts Director of Photography
Editing Derek Brechin Editor
Art Stephen Scott Production Design
Art Dominic Masters Art Direction
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Carlo Poggioli Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Solow Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Katka Vávrová Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nuria Mbomio Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Hana Surkalova Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Pau Loewe Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Dawn Makeup Artist
Art Gabriela Dolenska Art Department Coordinator
Art Charles Leatherland Assistant Art Director
Crew Raymond Perry Property Master
Art Martina Ter-Akopowá Construction Coordinator
Sound Nick Watson Dolby Consultant
Sound Paul Hanks Foley
Sound Ian Waggott Foley
Editing Sue Lenny Dialogue Editor
Editing Howard Halsall Dialogue Editor
Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael Fentum Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Simon Chase Sound Effects Editor
Sound Oliver Tarney Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Kevin Spruce Animation Supervisor
Crew Fredrik Sundqvist CG Supervisor
Crew Jesper Kjölsrud CG Supervisor
Crew Laurent Hugueniot CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Enrique Bilsland Creature Design
Visual Effects Fiona Chilton Visual Effects Producer
Crew Richard Diver Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Steve Garrad Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tim Keene Visual Effects Producer
Crew Ray Lau Visual Effects Editor
Crew Gaël Seydoux Sequence Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Nelmes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jon Farhat Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Frazer Churchill Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Pavel Cajzl Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joe Dunne Stunt Coordinator
Camera John Bailie Camera Operator
Camera Jakub Dvorský Camera Operator
Camera Stuart Howell Camera Operator
Camera Jirí Málek Camera Operator
Camera Jaromir Sedina Steadicam Operator
Camera Keith Hamshere Still Photographer
Lighting Petr Konrád Gaffer
Lighting Václav Cermak Gaffer
Lighting Tommy Finch Gaffer
Lighting Vladimir Holzknecht Rigging Gaffer
Lighting George White Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Jo Korer Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sarka Zvolenska Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Higginson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Viera Zvonarova Set Costumer
Editing Jay Warren Digital Intermediate
Sound Dina Eaton Music Editor
Crew Silvie Janculová Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jiri Kotlas Transportation Coordinator
Directing Sue Field Script Supervisor
Directing Sharon Mansfield Script Supervisor
Production Pavel Mrkous Location Manager
Crew Geoff Freeman Unit Publicist
Art Peter Francis Supervising Art Director
Production Henning Molfenter Associate Producer
Production Thierry Potok Associate Producer
Production Laura Holstein Co-Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Steckler Co-Executive Producer
Production David Minkowski Co-Producer
Production Matthew Stillman Co-Producer
Production Jina Jay Casting
Art Frantisek Copf Art Department Assistant
Art Emma Vane Set Designer
Camera Frantisek Novák First Assistant Camera
Camera Darren Quinn Key Grip
Camera Roman Kuchar Grip
Costume & Make-Up Giovanni Casalnuovo Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Christine Blundell Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Alonzo Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Larisa Šrámková Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Martin Kotek Set Dressing Artist
Crew Enrique Bilsland Animatronics Designer
Crew Greg Corke Armorer
Crew Pavel Lipert Carpenter
Crew Dion Lam Fight Choreographer
Crew Nicola Scott Dialect Coach
Crew Václav Kocman Driver
Crew Andreas Pense Legal Services
Crew Tony Buffa Makeup Effects
Crew Tania Blunden Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jan Meade Projection
Crew Eva Dvorakova Set Medic
Crew Miroslav Mika Set Production Assistant
Crew Ondrej Bylok Stand In
Crew Phil Adams Stunts
Production Richard Sharkey Unit Production Manager
Crew Viktor Lonek Video Assist Operator
Directing Patrick Clayton First Assistant Director
Lighting Petr Sulc Best Boy Electric
Lighting Petr Svoboda Electrician
Lighting Ben White Lighting Supervisor
Production Dixie Chassay Casting Associate
Production Peter Oillataguerre Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Jim Hajicosta Production Accountant
Production Sam Holt Production Coordinator
Production Terry Bamber Production Manager
Sound Tomáš Červenka Boom Operator
Sound Richard Fordham First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Sound Harry Barnes Sound Editor
Sound Ed Colyer Sound Mixer
Visual Effects John Evans Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Simon Wilkinson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Claudia Dehmel Visual Effects Coordinator
Writing Martin Asbury Storyboard
Crew Xavier Roig Sequence Leads
Sound Glen Gathard Sound
Visual Effects Richard J. Landon Mechanical Designer
Camera Shaun O'Dell Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Shaun O'Dell Second Unit Director
Art Elliot Scott Art Department Trainee