Assault on Precinct 13 (2005)


On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill mobster Marion Bishop.

Assault on Precinct 13 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 472 votes
Release Date: 2005-01-19
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Rogue Pictures, Why Not Productions, Liaison Films, Biscayne Pictures
Production Countries: United States of America, France
Loading the player...

Assault on Precinct 13 Casts

Ethan Hawke
as Sergeant Jake Roenick
Laurence Fishburne
as Marion Bishop
Gabriel Byrne
as Captain Marcus Duvall
Maria Bello
as Dr Alex Sabian
Drea de Matteo
as Iris Ferry
John Leguizamo
as Beck
Brian Dennehy
as Sargeant Jasper O'Shea
Ja Rule
as Smiley
Currie Graham
as Mike Kahane
Aisha Hinds
as Anna
Peter Bryant
as Lt. Holloway
Matt Craven
as Officer Kevin Capra
Fulvio Cecere
as Ray Portnow
Kim Coates
as Officer Rosen
Hugh Dillon
as Tony
Tig Fong
as Danny Barbero
Dorian Harewood
as Gil
Arnold Pinnock
as Carlyle
Edward A. Queffelec
as Bronco Gunman
Ray Kahnert
as Priest
as Swat Officer #2 Sgt Lewis (uncredited)
Jasmin Geljo
as Marko
Philip Marshall
as Hagen
Robert Hayley
as Sniper James

Assault on Precinct 13 Crew

Directing Jean-Fran├žois Richet Director
Writing James DeMonaco Screenplay
Production Pascal Caucheteux Producer
Camera Robert Gantz Director of Photography
Editing Bill Pankow Editor
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Production Suzanne Smith Casting
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Art Steven Essam Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Graef Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Costume & Make-Up Richard Krough Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Art Aeschylus Poulos Art Department Coordinator
Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
Art Jennifer Heimpel Assistant Art Director
Art David G. Fremlin Set Designer
Art Mayumi Konishi-Valentine Set Designer
Crew Erin Leslie Scenic Artist
Crew Matthew Lammerich Scenic Artist
Sound Paula Fairfield Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant
Sound Lee de Lang Sound Effects Editor
Sound Carla Murray Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nathan Robitaille Sound Effects Editor
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew John MacGillivray Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Richard Allen Gaffer
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Camera Renato Di Giuseppe Camera Operator
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Camera Mark Hryma Camera Operator
Camera Andris Matiss Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael Hall Additional Camera
Crew Ben Gervais Video Assist Operator
Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate
Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
Crew Robert A. Levine Unit Publicist
Directing Nadia Guglieri Script Supervisor
Production Jonathan Matthews Location Manager
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
Production James DeMonaco Co-Producer
Production Joseph Kaufmann Executive Producer
Production Sebastien Lemercier Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
Production Stephane Sperry Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Francine Francis-Lee Hairstylist
Crew Mike Kourtzer Compositors
Art John Rakich Location Scout
Art Stephen Paisley Painter
Camera Jayson Clute First Assistant Camera
Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
Camera Craig Campbell Grip
Camera Dave Tommasini Aerial Camera
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Key Hair Stylist
Crew Charles Taylor Armorer
Crew Henry Ilola Carpenter
Crew Kristy Blackwell CG Supervisor
Crew Beverley Bremner Craft Service
Crew Aaron Weintraub Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Lee Bryan Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Crew Berj Bannayan Software Engineer
Crew Rebekah Boisvert Stand In
Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
Crew Sasha Dragun Systems Administrators & Support
Production Deb LeFaive Unit Production Manager
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Utility Stunts
Directing Pierre Henry First Assistant Director
Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
Lighting Philip Esteves Best Boy Electric
Lighting Marek Krawczyk Rigging Gaffer
Production Sara Kay Casting Associate
Production Jan Nizen Production Accountant
Production Rebecca Adams Production Coordinator
Production Tony Muro Publicist
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Sound Alex Bullick Assistant Sound Editor
Sound John Houlihan Music Supervisor
Sound Bill Meyers Orchestrator
Sound Mark Curry Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Brian Anderson 3D Animator
Visual Effects Douglas Aiken Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Warren Appleby Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Board Special Effects Supervisor
Writing Jeremy Simser Storyboard
Sound Alexander Track Sound
Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Jill Purdy Supervising ADR Editor
Art Ron Hewitt Property Master
Sound Donald Lyles Sound Recordist
Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
Sound Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Sound Matthew McKenzie ADR Recordist
Sound Colin McLellan ADR Recordist
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
Writing John Carpenter Original Film Writer