Final Destination 3 (2006)


A student's premonition of a deadly rollercoaster ride saves her life and a lucky few, but not from death itself – which seeks out those who escaped their fate.

Final Destination 3 123movies
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 1267 votes
Release Date: 2006-02-10
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Zide-Perry Productions, Kumar Mobiliengesellschaft mbH & Co. Projekt Nr. 1 KG, Hard Eight Pictures, Matinee Pictures, Practical Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, Germany, United States of America
Loading the player...

Final Destination 3 Casts

Mary Elizabeth Winstead
as Wendy Christensen
Ryan Merriman
as Kevin Fischer
Kris Lemche
as Ian McKinley
Alexz Johnson
as Erin Ulmer
Sam Easton
as Frankie Cheeks
Jesse Moss
as Jason Wise
Gina Holden
as Carrie Dreyer
Texas Battle
as Lewis Romero
Chelan Simmons
as Ashley Freund
Crystal Lowe
as Ashlyn Halperin
Amanda Crew
as Julie Christensen
Ecstasia Sanders
as Amber Regan
Jody Racicot
as Bludworth
Patrick Gallagher
as Colquitt
Maggie Ma
as Perry Malinowski
Tony Todd
as Devil (voice)
Jim Shield
as Paul Revere
Cory Monteith
as Kahill

Final Destination 3 Crew

Directing James Wong Director
Writing James Wong Screenplay
Production Glen Morgan Producer
Production Craig Perry Producer
Production Warren Zide Producer
Production James Wong Producer
Sound Shirley Walker Original Music Composer
Camera Robert McLachlan Director of Photography
Editing Chris G. Willingham Editor
Production John Papsidera Casting
Costume & Make-Up Gregory Mah Costume Design
Art Mark S. Freeborn Production Design
Art Tony Wohlgemuth Art Direction
Art Mark Lane Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Debra Wiebe Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Koppes Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Pearl Louie Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Hudson Makeup Artist
Crew Toby Lindala Makeup Effects
Crew Lance Webb Makeup Effects
Crew Harlow MacFarlane Makeup Effects
Crew Rachel Griffin Makeup Effects
Art Catherine Ircha Assistant Art Director
Art Mike Rennison Construction Coordinator
Crew Wayne McLaughlin Property Master
Crew Brian Epp Property Master
Art Frank Haddad Greensman
Art Darcy Wyness Greensman
Art Jim Bridge Sculptor
Art Peter Salmon Sculptor
Art Gary Young Sculptor
Crew Wayne Smith Scenic Artist
Art Lori Gillis Set Decoration Buyer
Art David Hadaway Set Designer
Art Jim Ramsay Set Designer
Sound Zack Davis ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael Hertlein ADR & Dubbing
Sound Kimaree Long ADR & Dubbing
Editing Kimaree Long Dialogue Editor
Editing Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
Editing Lisa Varetakis Dialogue Editor
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Kamper Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mandell Winter Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dave McMoyler Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Rory Cutler Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Clay Shier Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joey Lessard CG Supervisor
Crew Claude Precourt CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Greg Baxter Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Amy Beresford Visual Effects Producer
Crew Brigitte Daloin Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Chris Del Conte Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Matthew Lynch Visual Effects Producer
Crew Nicole Ratcliffe Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mandy Tankenson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Etienne Daigle Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Cristin Pescosolido Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tim Stevenson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ariel Velasco-Shaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Bruce Borland Gaffer
Camera Casey Hotchkiss Camera Operator
Crew Michael Wrinch Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Peter Wilke Steadicam Operator
Camera Chris McMullin Steadicam Operator
Camera Shane Harvey Still Photographer
Camera Glen A. Dickson Additional Camera
Lighting Gaetan Jalbert Rigging Gaffer
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Costume & Make-Up Hisami Yamamoto Costume Supervisor
Editing Logan Breit First Assistant Editor
Sound Thomas Milano Music Editor
Crew Sylvia Nablo Transportation Coordinator
Crew Fred Stephens Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Helga Ungurait Script Supervisor
Directing Tracy Young Script Supervisor
Production Danny McWilliams Location Manager
Crew Gloria Davies Unit Publicist
Camera Jeff Cassidy Other
Crew Eric Clement CG Supervisor
Writing Glen Morgan Screenplay
Crew Jason Crosby CG Supervisor