Final Destination 2 (2003)


When Kimberly has a violent premonition of a highway pileup she blocks the freeway, keeping a few others meant to die, safe...Or are they? The survivors mysteriously start dying and it's up to Kimberly to stop it before she's next.

Final Destination 2 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 1593 votes
Release Date: 2003-01-31
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Zide-Perry Productions
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Final Destination 2 Casts

Ali Larter
as Clear Rivers
A.J. Cook
as Kimberly Corman
Michael Landes
as Officer Thomas Burke
David Paetkau
as Evan Lewis
James Kirk
as Tim Carpenter
Lynda Boyd
as Nora Carpenter
Keegan Connor Tracy
as Kat
Jonathan Cherry
as Rory
Terrence 'T.C.' Carson
as Eugene Dix
Justina Machado
as Isabella Hudson
Tony Todd
as William Bludworth
Sarah Carter
as Shaina
Alejandro Rae
as Dano
Shaun Sipos
as Frankie
Andrew Airlie
as Mr. Corman
Christina Jastrzembska
as Administrator
Eileen Pedde
as Anesthesiologist
Jill Krop
as Anchorwoman
Marrett Green
as Anchorman
Odessa Munroe
as Biker's Girlfriend
Noel Fisher
as Brian Gibbons
Benita Ha
as Dental Receptionist
Aaron Douglas
as Deputy Steve
Eric Keenleyside
as Detective Suby
Enid-Raye Adams
as Dr. Kalarjian
Fred Henderson
as Dr. Lees
Darcy Laurie
as Man in Elevator
John R. Taylor
as Man with Hooks
Alf Humphreys
as Mr. Gibbons
Chilton Crane
as Mrs. Gibbons
Don Bell
as Biker

Final Destination 2 Crew

Directing David R. Ellis Director
Writing Jeffrey Reddick Characters
Writing J. Mackye Gruber Screenplay
Writing Eric Bress Screenplay
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Matt Moore Executive Producer
Production Craig Perry Producer
Production Jeffrey Reddick Executive Producer
Production Warren Zide Producer
Sound Shirley Walker Original Music Composer
Camera Gary Capo Director of Photography
Editing Eric A. Sears Editor
Production John Papsidera Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jori Woodman Costume Design
Art Michael S. Bolton Production Design
Art James Steuart Art Direction
Art Louise Roper Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Robert A. Pandini Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Susan Boyd Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Monica Huppert Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Vandelaar Makeup Artist
Art Patrick Zahorodniuk Art Department Coordinator
Crew R.D. 'Luther' Fairbairn Property Master
Art Anneke Van Oort Assistant Art Director
Art Dave Conway Construction Coordinator
Art Frank Haddad Greensman
Art Darcy Wyness Greensman
Art David Beetham Lead Painter
Art Aaron Coakwell Lead Painter
Crew Susie Cowley Scenic Artist
Crew Bruce Frankel Scenic Artist
Crew John Lavoie Scenic Artist
Crew Francis Mallette Scenic Artist
Art James Reddy Leadman
Crew Camar Sterling Scenic Artist
Crew Rob Wagner Scenic Artist
Art Nicola Irwin Set Designer
Art Donna Williams Set Designer
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR & Dubbing
Sound Zack Davis ADR & Dubbing
Editing Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Editing Daniel S. Irwin Dialogue Editor
Editing Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Sound James Moriana Foley
Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
Sound Bryan Bowen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Effects Editor
Sound Peter Zinda Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Designer
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Alex Burdett Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joel Whist Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jason Crosby CG Supervisor
Crew Ziad Seirafi CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Bonnie Kanner Visual Effects Producer
Crew Paul M. Wagner Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joe Bauer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Reid Paul Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Freddie Hice Stunt Coordinator
Crew Scott Nicholson Stunt Coordinator
Camera Douglas Craik Camera Operator
Lighting Bill Dawson Gaffer
Camera Nathaniel Massey Camera Operator
Crew Don McCuaig Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Neil Seale Camera Operator
Camera Gary Viola Camera Operator
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera Shane Harvey Still Photographer
Camera Mike Thomas Underwater Camera
Lighting Mike Draaijers Rigging Gaffer
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Costume & Make-Up Thomas L. Pankiewich Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sondra Durksen Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Cindy L. Russell Set Costumer
Editing Michael A. Webber First Assistant Editor
Sound Thomas Milano Music Editor
Crew Scott Irvine Transportation Coordinator
Crew Greg Farmer Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Kelly Moon Script Supervisor
Production Ann Goobie Location Manager
Crew Barbara Chomos Unit Publicist
Production Sheila Hanahan Associate Producer
Production Justis Greene Co-Producer
Art Richard Dobbin Construction Foreman
Art Rob Boulet Standby Painter
Camera Larry Portmann First Assistant Camera
Camera Kevin Black Key Grip
Camera Paul Arnel Grip
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Geaghan Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Donna Bis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Gordon Brunner Set Dressing Artist
Crew Richard Barrett Carpenter
Crew Laura Arcangeli Chef
Crew Graham Blacklock Craft Service
Crew Lawrence Albright Driver
Crew Paul Prokop Executive in Charge of Finance
Crew Jose William Manzano Loader
Crew Matthew Walcutt Post Production Assistant
Crew Jay Vinitsky Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jon Davidson Production Controller
Crew Tara Burstyk Production Office Assistant
Crew David Barrett Second Unit
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Tami DeSchutter Stand In
Crew Guy Bews Stunts
Crew David Holm Transportation Captain
Production Justis Greene Unit Production Manager
Directing Pete Whyte First Assistant Director
Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
Lighting Jeff Trebenski Best Boy Electric
Lighting Gordon Bell Electrician
Lighting Jay Norton Rigging Grip
Production Wendy O'Brien Casting Associate
Production Erik Holmberg Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Debera Barager Production Accountant
Production Kate St-Pierre Production Coordinator
Production Brendan Ferguson Production Manager
Sound Rick Bold Boom Operator
Sound Branden Spencer First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ralph Parker Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Clay Dale 3D Artist
Visual Effects Patrick Murphy Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Chetan Deshmukh Visual Effects
Visual Effects Joseph B. Conmy IV Visual Effects Coordinator
Writing Philip Keller Storyboard
Production Christina Bulbrook Unit Manager