Welcome to the Punch (2013)


When notorious criminal Jacob Sternwood is forced to return to London, it gives detective Max Lewinsky one last chance to take down the man he's always been after.

Welcome to the Punch 123movies
Movie Score: 5.8/10 from 360 votes
Release Date: 2013-03-15
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Worldview Entertainment, Between The Eyes, Automatik Entertainment, IM Global, Scott Free Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Welcome to the Punch Casts

James McAvoy
as Max Lewinsky
Mark Strong
as Jacob Sternwood
David Morrissey
as Thomas Geiger
Peter Mullan
as Roy Edwards
Daniel Mays
as Nathan Bartnick
Andrea Riseborough
as Sarah Hawks
Daniel Kaluuya
as Juka Ogadowa
Ruth Sheen
as Iris Warns
Jason Flemyng
as Harvey Crown
Elyes Gabel
as Ruan Sternwood
Jason Maza
as Luke
Johnny Harris
as Dean Warns
Steve Oram
as Journalist
Natasha Little
as Jane Badham
Cathy Murphy
as Nurse

Welcome to the Punch Crew

Directing Eran Creevy Director
Production Rory Aitken Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Production Ben Pugh Producer
Writing Eran Creevy Writer
Sound Harry Escott Music
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Sasha Robertson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Ward Costume Design
Camera Ed Wild Director of Photography
Art Crispian Sallis Production Design
Art Hauke Richter Art Direction
Art Geraint Powell Set Decoration
Art Yasmin Al-Naib Art Department Assistant
Art Aine Smith Assistant Art Director
Art Mickey Woolfson Property Master
Visual Effects Paul Boyd 3D Artist
Visual Effects Patrick Macdonald 3D Artist
Visual Effects Rob Ride 3D Artist
Crew Toby Lloyd Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mike Kelt Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Emma Symes Visual Effects Producer
Camera Ed Wild Camera Operator
Camera John Attwell Steadicam Operator
Camera Thomas English Steadicam Operator
Camera Stuart Howell Steadicam Operator
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Camera Zac Nicholson Steadicam Operator
Camera Gerry Vasbenter Steadicam Operator
Lighting Jim Beeby Gaffer
Camera Malcolm Huse Key Grip
Camera Daniel Smith Still Photographer
Camera Christopher Raphael Still Photographer
Crew James Clark Video Assist Operator
Lighting Dan Lowe Rigging Gaffer
Camera Danielle Lomas Epk Camera Operator
Production Vanessa Baker ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Luan Placks Costume Supervisor
Crew Liam Byrne Armorer
Crew Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Crew Dan Osborne Armorer
Crew Steve Wilkinson Armorer
Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Lighting Mark Stibbs Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Marese Langan Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Alex King Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kate Warwick-Oliver Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marese Langan Makeup Designer
Production Nicky Earnshaw Production Manager
Sound Jennie Evans ADR Editor
Sound Linda Forsén ADR Editor
Sound Ulf Olausson Foley
Sound Christer Melén Sound Effects Editor
Sound Niklas Skarp Sound Effects Editor
Sound Per Boström Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Fredrik Stålne Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joakim Sundström Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Chris Gill Editor
Production Ridley Scott Producer