Wedding Crashers (2005)


John and his buddy, Jeremy are emotional criminals who know how to use a woman's hopes and dreams for their own carnal gain. Their modus operandi: crashing weddings. Normally, they meet guests who want to toast the romantic day with a random hook-up. But when John meets Claire, he discovers what true love – and heartache – feels like.

Wedding Crashers 123movies
Movie Score: 6.4/10 from 2193 votes
Release Date: 2005-07-13
Status: Released
Run time: 119 min / 1:59
Production Studio : Avery Pix, New Line Cinema, Tapestry Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Wedding Crashers Casts

Owen Wilson
as John Beckwith
Vince Vaughn
as Jeremy Grey
Christopher Walken
as Secretary William Cleary
Rachel McAdams
as Claire Cleary
Isla Fisher
as Gloria Cleary
Jane Seymour
as Kathleen Cleary
Bradley Cooper
as Zachary 'Sack' Lodge
Henry Gibson
as Father O'Neil
Keir O'Donnell
as Todd Cleary
David Conrad
as Trap
Ron Canada
as Randolph
Ellen Albertini Dow
as Grandma Mary Cleary
Dwight Yoakam
as Mr. Kroeger
Rebecca De Mornay
as Mrs. Kroeger
Jennifer Alden
as Christina Cleary
Kathryn Joosten
as Chazz's Mom
Will Ferrell
as Chazz Reinhold
Diora Baird
as Vivian
Naureen Zaim
as Hindu Woman
Norma Michaels
as Old Irish Woman
Lindsay Schoneweis
as Woman in Hat (uncredited)
Geoff Stults
as Craig Garthe

Wedding Crashers Crew

Directing David Dobkin Director
Writing Steve Faber Author
Writing Bob Fisher Author
Production Peter Abrams Producer
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Robert L. Levy Producer
Production Andrew Panay Producer
Production Guy Riedel Executive Producer
Sound Rolfe Kent Original Music Composer
Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
Editing Mark Livolsi Editor
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
Art Garrett Lewis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Denise Wingate Costume Design
Art Palma Bellardoni Art Department Coordinator
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Julie Orosz Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Joe Bucaro III Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lori Ayala-Read Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Johnetta Boone Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up John Casey Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Collier Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Senna Shanti Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Sroka Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Connon Makeup Artist
Art Michael Davis Construction Coordinator
Art Marc Figueroa Greensman
Art Gary Isbell Leadman
Art Darlene A. DiDonato Location Scout
Art Robert Campbell Painter
Art Stephanie J. Gordon Set Designer
Camera Trey Clinesmith First Assistant Camera
Camera Gary Dagg Key Grip
Camera Donovan Davis Grip
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Camera David Chameides Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard J. Cartwright Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Ferry Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up A.J. Brosto Set Dressing Artist
Crew Jed Smith Additional Music
Crew Bradley O'Donnell Carpenter
Crew Erik Proveaux Chef
Crew Ina Haybaeck-Rogers Choreographer
Crew Cory Foster Craft Service
Crew Morris Aroesti Driver
Crew Paul Prokop Executive in Charge of Finance
Crew Ryotaro Kinno Loader
Crew Nelson C. Wright Jr. Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Jay Vinitsky Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jon Davidson Production Controller
Crew Tanner Almon Production Office Assistant
Crew Aaron Anderson Propmaker
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Crew Andrew Padilla Security
Crew Ericka Bryce Set Medic
Crew Denise A. Beale Set Production Assistant
Sound Christopher Sidor Sound Recordist
Crew Zach Dulli Stand In
Crew Mike Massa Stunts
Crew Krister C. Johnson Transportation Captain
Crew Anthony Canard Transportation Co-Captain
Crew James Lowder Transportation Coordinator
Production Udi Nedivi Unit Production Manager
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Crew Carl Cifarlio Utility Stunts
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Directing Marion Tumen Script Supervisor
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Sound Linda Di Franco Dialogue Editor
Editing Terra Bliss-Alvarez Digital Intermediate
Editing Tim Cravens Editorial Production Assistant
Lighting Lonnie S. Gatlin Best Boy Electric
Lighting Tom Cantrell Electrician
Lighting Kenny Schneider Lighting Technician
Lighting Walter Nichols Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Bryan Antin Rigging Grip
Production John Strawbridge Casting Associate
Production Erik Holmberg Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Carol Flaisher Location Manager
Production Rachel E. Prentiss Production Accountant
Production Christopher K. Grap Production Coordinator
Sound Dave McMoyler ADR Supervisor
Sound Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Sound Randall Guth First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley
Sound Nick South Music Editor
Sound Tony Blondal Orchestrator
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Sound David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Rotondi Sound Engineer
Sound Mark Ulano Sound Mixer
Sound Tim Chau Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects R.J. Harbour Digital Compositors