Scooby-Doo (2002)


The Mystery Inc. gang have gone their separate ways and have been apart for two years, until they each receive an invitation to Spooky Island. Not knowing that the others have also been invited, they show up and discover an amusement park that affects young visitors in very strange ways.

Scooby-Doo 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 1625 votes
Release Date: 2002-06-14
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Atlas Entertainment, Mosaic Media Group, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Scooby-Doo Casts

Freddie Prinze Jr.
as Fred Jones
Sarah Michelle Gellar
as Daphne Blake
Matthew Lillard
as Norville Rogers ("Shaggy")
Linda Cardellini
as Velma Dinkley
Rowan Atkinson
as Emile Mondavarious
Neil Fanning
as Scooby-Doo (voice)
Scott Innes
as Scrappy-Doo (voice)
Isla Fisher
as Mary Jane
Pamela Anderson
as Herself
Mark McGrath
as Himself
Miguel A. Núñez, Jr.
as Voodoo Maestro
Kristian Schmid
as Brad
Frank Welker
as Creatures (voice)

Scooby-Doo Crew

Production Joseph Barbera Executive Producer
Production Robert Engelman Executive Producer
Production William Hanna Executive Producer
Production Andrew Mason Executive Producer
Production Kelley Smith-Wait Executive Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Richard Suckle Producer
Directing Raja Gosnell Director
Writing James Gunn Screenplay
Camera David Eggby Director of Photography
Editing Kent Beyda Editor
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Writing Bob Camp Storyboard
Production Andrew Egiziano Production Manager
Art Mike Cachuela Art Department Manager
Visual Effects Michael Leung Visual Effects
Visual Effects Larry White Animation
Visual Effects Jay Jackson Animation
Visual Effects Christina Butterfield Animation Manager
Crew Roger Huynh Compositors
Production Sheryl Benko Associate Producer
Production Alan Glazer Co-Producer
Production Stephen Jones Associate Producer
Production Philip A. Patterson Associate Producer
Sound David Newman Original Music Composer
Crew Margaret Mitchell Production Controller
Writing Craig Titley Story
Writing William Hanna Characters
Writing Joseph Barbera Characters
Art Bill Boes Production Design
Art Bill Booth Art Direction
Art Donna Brown Art Direction
Art Helen Gabrielle Gliniak Art Direction
Art Christian Wintter Art Direction
Art Jodie Allen Set Decoration
Art Suza Maybury Set Decoration
Art Matthew Putland Set Decoration
Art Sandy Wingrove Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Art Kim Prentice Art Department Assistant
Art Amiee Clark Art Department Coordinator
Art Fiona Scott Assistant Art Director
Art Bernie Childs Construction Coordinator
Art Gary Cramb Construction Foreman
Art Gregg Thomas Greensman
Art Leigh-Alexandra Jacob Lead Painter
Art Mike Cachuela Production Illustrator
Art Kirstine Wallis Sculptor
Art Martin Ash Set Designer
Camera Ricky Schamburg First Assistant Camera
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Darragh Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Robyn Elliott Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Grace Hernandez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kristelle Gardiner Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kym Sainsbury Prosthetic Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Shepherd Set Costumer
Crew David Childs Carpenter
Crew Didier Levy CG Supervisor
Crew John O'Connell Choreographer
Crew Anthony Mabin Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Giselle Brewton Loader
Crew Lisa Brennan Property Master
Crew Guy Norris Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Sherie Bradfute Software Engineer
Crew Vic Kaspar Sound Recordist
Crew Brad Hanson Stand In
Crew Guy Norris Stunt Coordinator
Crew Melissa Barker Stunts
Crew Ben De Luca Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Monica Heideman Telecine Colorist
Production Stephen Jones Unit Production Manager
Crew Kevin Abercrombie Utility Stunts
Crew Michael Backauskas Visual Effects Editor
Directing Jo Weeks Script Supervisor
Editing Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Editing Matt Diezel First Assistant Editor
Lighting Adam Williams Gaffer
Lighting Michael Conelly Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Todd Carmody Lighting Technician
Lighting Stewart Sorby Rigging Gaffer
Production Daniel R. Chavez Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Production Bill Draper Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Jamie McLennan Location Manager
Production Paula Marie Duncan Production Accountant
Production Jennifer Cornwell Production Coordinator
Production Fiona Searson Publicist
Sound Rod Conder Boom Operator
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley
Sound Katherine Quittner Music Editor
Sound Laura Ziffren Music Supervisor
Sound Gregory Jamrok Orchestrator
Sound Paul 'Salty' Brincat Production Sound Mixer
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Glueck Sound Engineer
Sound Leonel Pedraza Sound Mixer
Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Richard Baneham Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Jason Bayever Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tohru Patrick Awa Visual Development
Visual Effects Douglas Bloom Visual Effects
Visual Effects Keith Foston Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Michele C. Vallillo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Peter Crosman Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Graeme Callander Storyboard
Crew Jenny Groener Digital Producer
Visual Effects Keith Hunter Modeling
Visual Effects Allen Foster VFX Supervisor
Production Brendon 'Moose' Boyd Unit Manager
Art Justine Dunn Set Dresser
Camera Glenn Arrowsmith Dolly Grip
Camera Richard Allardice Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Erwin H. Kupitz Wig Designer
Crew John Cox Animatronics Supervisor
Crew Daniel Harvey Digital Effects Producer
Crew Terry Lee Pilot
Directing Philip A. Patterson First Assistant Director
Directing Angella McPherson Second Assistant Director
Directing Drew Bailey Third Assistant Director
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Lighting Ian Dewhurst Chief Lighting Technician
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Production Kerry Mulgrew Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Mary Bills Assistant Production Manager
Production Jamie Underwood Casting Assistant
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Todd Egan Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Scott Wolf Foley Editor
Sound Tom Boyd Musician
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising ADR Editor
Visual Effects Cheryl Budgett 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects William L. Arance 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Jesse Sugarman CG Animator
Visual Effects Lee Romaire Character Designer
Visual Effects Wilmer Lin Matchmove Supervisor
Editing David Orr Color Timer