The Place Beyond the Pines (2013)


A motorcycle stunt rider considers committing a crime in order to provide for his wife and child, an act that puts him on a collision course with a cop-turned-politician.

The Place Beyond the Pines 123movies
Movie Score: 6.9/10 from 2458 votes
Release Date: 2013-03-20
Status: Released
Run time: 140 min / 2:20
Production Studio : Sidney Kimmel Entertainment, Electric City Entertainment, Verisimilitude
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Place Beyond the Pines Casts

Ryan Gosling
as Luke Glanton
Bradley Cooper
as Avery Cross
Eva Mendes
as Romina Gutierrez
Dane DeHaan
as Jason Kancam
Emory Cohen
as AJ Cross
Rose Byrne
as Jennifer Cross
Mahershala Ali
as Kofi Kancam
Bruce Greenwood
as Bill Killcullen
Harris Yulin
as Al Cross
Ben Mendelsohn
as Robin Van Der Hook
Ray Liotta
as Peter Deluca
Robert Clohessy
as Chief Weirzbowski
Gabe Fazio
as Scott
Olga Merediz
as Malena Gutierrez
Kayla Smalls
as Vanessa Kancam
Greta Seacat
as Cory Gilbeau
Luca Pierucci
as Doc Crowley
Craig Van Hook
as Jack
Brian Smyj
as Officer Jefferson
Michael Cullen
as Mr. Anthony
Ephraim Benton
as Benny
Alex Pulling
as Alex
Dante Shafer
as Dante
Leah Bliven
as Leah
Whitney Hudson
as Whitney
Breanna Dolen
as Breanna
Dorothy Rutherford
as Melissa Majack
Anthony Pizza
as Baby Jason
Travis Jackson Campbell
as Baby AJ
Trevor Jackson Campbell
as Baby AJ
Jennifer Sober
as Public Defender
Frank J. Falvo
as Pharmacy Clerk
Hugh T. Farley
as State Senator

The Place Beyond the Pines Crew

Directing Derek Cianfrance Director
Writing Derek Cianfrance Story
Writing Ben Coccio Story
Writing Derek Cianfrance Screenplay
Writing Ben Coccio Screenplay
Writing Darius Marder Screenplay
Production Lynette Howell Producer
Production Sidney Kimmel Producer
Production Alex Orlovsky Producer
Production Jamie Patricof Producer
Sound Mike Patton Original Music Composer
Camera Sean Bobbitt Director of Photography
Editing Jim Helton Editor
Editing Ron Patane Editor
Production Cindy Tolan Casting
Art Inbal Weinberg Production Design
Art Michael Ahern Art Direction
Art Jasmine E. Ballou Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Erin Benach Costume Design
Camera Atsushi Nishijima Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Leo Won Makeup Department Head
Art Max Sherwood Property Master
Directing Dustin Bricker Script Supervisor
Sound Evan Benjamin ADR Editor
Sound Damian Canelos Sound Mixer
Sound Tony Volante Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dan Flosdorf Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan Flosdorf Sound Designer
Sound Steve Giammaria Dialogue Editor
Sound Vince Reed Camuto Boom Operator