Don MacKay

Film Credits

A Dangerous Man (2009)
as Judge
Chupacabra (2007)
as Sgt. Dillon
Witness for the Prosecution (2005)
as Judge
School of Life (2005)
as Principal Bass
Pink Ludoos (2004)
as Dr. Berenstein
Living with the Dead (2002)
as Old Man
Speaking of Sex (2001)
as Dr. Fromm
My 5 Wives (2000)
as Judge Roberts
Heaven's Fire (1999)
as Mr. Lords
Silver Wolf (1999)
as Sonny LaFramboise
Circle of Deceit (1998)
as Wexler
Dad's Week Off (1997)
as Mr. Mendelson
Murder at My Door (1996)
as Mr. Emile
The Man Who Wouldn't Die (1994)
as Henry Graham
A Stranger in the Mirror (1993)
as Mike
Showdown at Williams Creek (1991)
The People Across the Lake (1988)
as Real Estate Agent
Stakeout (1987)
as Prison Officer
The Stepfather (1987)
as Joe
Christmas Snow (1986)
as Harry Bannerman
Nobody's Child (1986)
as Dr. Baldanza
Blackout (1985)
as Dental Surgeon
Brotherly Love (1985)
as Ernest Deems
The Grey Fox (1982)
as Al Sims
First Blood (1982)
as Preston
The Plutonium Incident (1980)
as Head of Personnel
Amber Waves (1980)
Ski Lift to Death (1978)
as Promoter