Lulu Wilson



Place of birth:

New York City, New York, USA:


Lulu Wilson (born October 7, 2005) is an American child actress. She is known for her roles in the horror films Ouija: Origin of Evil (2016), Annabelle: Creation (2017), Becky (2020), and the 2018 adaptation of The Haunting of Hill House.

Film Credits

13 Steps to Hell (Washington) (2020)
as Mallory
Becky (2020)
as Becky
The Glorias (2020)
as Gloria
Wyrm (2019)
as Izzy
Ready Player One (2018)
as Elementary Kid
Gone Are the Days (2018)
as Sally Anne
Directing Annabelle Creation (2017)
as Herself
Annabelle: Creation (2017)
as Linda
Cop and a Half: New Recruit (2017)
as Karina Foley
Ouija: Origin of Evil (2016)
as Doris Zander
Her Composition (2015)
as Victoria
Deliver Us from Evil (2014)
as Christina
The Clinic ()
as Maya