Priyanga Burford

Film Credits

No Time to Die (2021)
as Dr. Symes
Consent (2020)
as Rachel
The Winter's Tale - Live at Shakespeare's Globe (2018)
as Hermione
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017)
as Resistance Medical Officer
King Charles III (2017)
as Mrs Stevens
Criminal (2016)
as Pharmacist
UKIP: The First 100 Days (2015)
as Deepa Kaur
A Long Way Down (2014)
as Reporter
The Other Man (2008)
as Dr. Emma Hurd
Magicians (2007)
as Female Colleague
Heartless (2005)
as Laura
Pretending to Be Judith (2001)
as Agency Woman
A Rather English Marriage (1998)