Shark Tale 123movies

Shark Tale (2004)


Oscar is a small fish whose big aspirations often get him into trouble. Meanwhile, Lenny is a great white shark with a surprising secret that no sea creature would guess: He's a vegetarian. When a lie turns Oscar into an improbable hero and Lenny becomes an outcast, the two form an unlikely friendship.

Play Free Online Games
Shark Tale 123movies
Movie Score: 6/10 from 5235 votes
Release Date: 2004-09-20
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation, DreamWorks Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Shark Tale Casts

Will Smith
as Oscar (voice)
Robert De Niro
as Don Lino (voice)
Renée Zellweger
as Angie (voice)
Jack Black
as Lenny (voice)
Angelina Jolie
as Lola (voice)
Ziggy Marley
as Ernie (voice)
Martin Scorsese
as Sykes (voice)
David P. Smith
as Crazy Joe (voice)
Doug E. Doug
as Bernie (voice)
Michael Imperioli
as Frankie (voice)
Vincent Pastore
as Luca (voice)
Peter Falk
as Don Feinberg
Katie Couric
as Katie Current
Frank Vincent
as Great White #3
Missy Elliott
as Missy
Christina Aguilera
as Herself
Phil LaMarr
as Prawn Shop Owner (voice)
Shelley Morrison
as Mrs. Sanchez (voice)

Shark Tale Crew

Sound Mark A. Mangini Sound Effects Editor
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Sound Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Michael J. Wilson Screenplay
Directing Vicky Jenson Director
Production Jeffrey Katzenberg Executive Producer
Production Allison Lyon Segan Producer
Sound Ryeland Allison Music Programmer
Production Cameron Stevning Production Manager
Editing Nick Fletcher Lead Editor
Sound Erin Michael Rettig Sound Engineer
Crew Junkie XL Additional Music
Crew Alec Berg Additional Dialogue
Editing John Venzon Editor
Editing Peter Lonsdale Editor
Writing Sean Bishop Story Artist
Writing Lona Williams Writer
Directing Bibo Bergeron Director
Writing Rob Letterman Screenplay
Directing Rob Letterman Director
Production Bill Damaschke Producer
Production Janet Healy Producer
Art Dan St. Pierre Production Design
Sound Darren Higman Music Supervisor
Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
Crew Kevin Rafferty CGI Supervisor
Crew Fabrice Joubert Supervising Animator
Crew Scott Aukerman Additional Dialogue
Crew Michael Bauer CG Supervisor
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Sound George Doering Musician
Crew David P. Smith Additional Dialogue
Production Kristina Reed Production Executive
Sound David Williams Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Alessandro Carloni Lead Animator
Crew Andrew Birch Post Production Supervisor
Sound Ralph Osborn ADR Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Melissa Muik Music Editor
Production Christi Soper Casting Associate
Crew BJ Porter Additional Dialogue
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Daniel Miller Digital Compositors
Sound Craig Heath Sound Recordist
Sound Derek Casari ADR Engineer
Art Seth Engstrom Art Direction
Visual Effects Simon Otto Animation
Visual Effects Jean-Francois Rey Animation
Visual Effects Sunny Apinchapong Visual Development
Editing Joseph R. Thygesen First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Steve Cunningham Animation
Production Ryan Harris Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Patrick Mate Character Designer
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Production Andrea McCarthy Paul Production Accountant
Sound Wade Wilson Sound Designer
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Art Andrea Blasich Sculptor
Crew Nadine Colquhoun Choreographer
Crew Miles DeLong Post Production Assistant
Crew Charlotte Manning Software Engineer
Crew Scott Ballard Technical Supervisor
Crew Scott Chapin Systems Administrators & Support
Lighting Cathy E. Blanco Lighting Artist
Lighting Shauna M. Stevens Lighting Technician
Production Brian Behling Production Supervisor
Production Alicia Reyes Alonzo Researcher
Sound Robert Morrisey First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects John Dowell Visual Effects
Crew Bernard O. Ceguerra Sequence Leads
Crew Jeffrey Wike Software Team Lead
Crew Abhay Manusmare Score Engineer
Sound Erich Gann Sound
Visual Effects Matthew Paulson Modeling
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Art Jorge del Valle Title Designer
Production Celeste Leger Casting Assistant
Production Ray Felipe Script Researcher
Sound Andy Sisul Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Thorsten Laewe Music Programmer
Sound Laura Webb Music Coordinator
Visual Effects Doug Cooper Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dawn Turner Visual Effects Production Assistant
Crew Mary M. Quinn Administrative Assistant
Visual Effects Gabriele Pennacchioli Senior Animator
Editing Mary Blee Assistant Editor
Production Mark Swift Associate Producer
Visual Effects Marc Scott Compositing Supervisor
Production Wayne Hellinger Post Production Coordinator
Art Denise Koyama Storyboard Artist
Crew Gil Zimmerman Cinematography
Camera Gil Zimmerman Head of Layout
Visual Effects Justin Miller Animation Technical Director
Editing Jeff Olm Digital Colorist
Writing David Soren Head of Story
Production Patrick Canning Production Assistant
Writing Mike de Seve Story Consultant