The Incredible Burt Wonderstone 123movies

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone (2013)


After breaking up with his longtime stage partner, a famous but jaded Vegas magician fights for relevance when a new, "hip" street magician appears on the scene.

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone 123movies
Movie Score: 5.626/10 from 1278 votes
Release Date: 2013-03-14
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Carousel, BenderSpink
Production Country: United States of America

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Casts

Steve Carell
as Burt Wonderstone
Steve Buscemi
as Anton Marvelton
Olivia Wilde
as Jane
Jim Carrey
as Steve Gray
James Gandolfini
as Doug Munny
Alan Arkin
as Rance Holloway
Jay Mohr
as Rick the Implausible
Michael Herbig
as Lucius Belvedere
Mason Cook
as Young Burt
Luke Vanek
as Young Anton
Zachary Gordon
as Bully
Richard Wolffe
as Richard Wolffe
Erin Burnett
as Erin Burnett
Brad Garrett
as Dom
David Copperfield
as Himself
Fiona Hale
as Grace
Sonya Eddy
as Hanna
Ron Ostrow
as Jim the Bartender
Joshua Erenberg
as Judah Munny
Ron Pearson
as Juggler Ventriloquist
Robert Ray Manning Jr.
as Male Doctor
Gillian Jacobs
as Miranda
Christina Gausas
as Mother
Tate Hanyok
as Nicole #1
Charlie Hartsock
as Onlooker
John Francis Daley
as Paramedic 1
Freedom Bridgewater
as Paramedic 2
Melissa Ordway
as Reporter in Las Vegas
Vance DeGeneres
as Reporter in Cambodia
Murray Gershenz
as Elderly Man
John Rubano
as Store Manager
Bryson Barretto
as Cambodian Boy
Forrest Wheeler
as Cambodian Boy
Mia Sun
as Villager
Kelly Sry
as Villager
Augie Isaac
as Young Boy
Mark Engelhardt
as Stagehand
Derek Graf
as Guy
John Lewis
as Buddy
Daniel Spink
as Spectator
Chad Kultgen
as Spectator
Marceline Hugot
as Piñata Woman
Leni Ito
as Japanese Girl
Jonathan M. Goldstein
as Stagehand at B&A Theater
Didi Tossapon Banks
as London Onlooker
Jessica McClain
as Doug Munny's Wife
Chyna Chuu
as Doug Munny's Valet
Stan Knight
as Elvis Impersonator
Rusty Meyers
as Sleazy Man (uncredited)
Brandon Chapmond

The Incredible Burt Wonderstone Crew

Production Chris Bender Producer
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Production Steve Carell Producer
Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Sound Elmo Weber Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Elmo Weber Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Sound Christopher Moriana Foley Artist
Editing Lee Haxall Editor
Production Diana Pokorny Executive Producer
Production Diana Pokorny Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Art Keith P. Cunningham Production Design
Production J.C. Spink Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah La Mia Denaver Makeup Department Head
Crew Jody Levin Post Production Supervisor
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Sound Lyle Workman Music
Production Mason Novick Co-Producer
Writing John Francis Daley Writer
Production Charlie Hartsock Executive Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Jake Weiner Producer
Crew Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
Camera Henry Cline "B" Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Ann Pala Makeup Artist
Art Luke Freeborn Art Direction
Sound Dana Sano Music Supervisor
Directing Don Scardino Director
Production Tyler Mitchell Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dayna Pink Costume Design
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Sound Ken Strain Boom Operator
Camera Matthew Clark Director of Photography
Writing Chad Kultgen Writer
Production Vance DeGeneres Executive Producer
Art Andrea Mae Fenton Set Decoration
Directing Paul Schmitz Second Assistant Director
Camera Ben Glass Still Photographer
Art Bradley Rubin Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Beth Koenigsberg Costumer
Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Dan DiPrima Music Editor
Crew Denny Caira Transportation Coordinator
Crew James Waitkus Transportation Captain
Directing Lyn Matsuda Norton Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alix Hester Costumer
Camera David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Camera David Emmerichs "A" Camera Operator
Sound Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Tammy Sandler Unit Publicist
Art Trish Gallaher Glenn Property Master
Production Michelle Morrissey Production Supervisor
Editing Adam Ohl Digital Intermediate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Wood Wigmaker
Editing Erik Kaufmann Digital Intermediate Editor
Costume & Make-Up Peter Tothpal Hair Department Head
Sound Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Sound Russell Farmarco Dialogue Editor
Sound Marc Glassman Sound Designer
Sound Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Bruce Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Dave DeGaetano Construction Coordinator
Art Mark Weissenfluh Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Roxane Griffin Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Hope Slepak Costume Supervisor
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Anne Morgan Hairstylist
Production Beth Lipari Casting Associate
Sound Joe Iemola Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Anita Cabada Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Libby Umstead Music Coordinator
Sound Tammy Fearing Supervising ADR Editor
Lighting Jimmy Keys Rigging Gaffer
Sound Benjamin Patrick Sound Mixer
Production Terry Edinger Production Accountant
Lighting James B. Crawford Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Dave Kasubowski Craft Service
Camera Jamie Felz First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Matthew P. Hanson Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Matthew Janssen Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Michael C. Price Key Grip
Lighting Paul Hazard Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera James D. Wickman Dolly Grip
Art Monica Castro Assistant Property Master
Directing Jonathan McGarry First Assistant Director
Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Production Boyd Wilson Location Manager
Crew Greg Mitchell Video Assist Operator
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Camera Jeff Curtis Dolly Grip
Sound Bill Devine ADR Mixer
Editing Jan Yarbrough Digital Intermediate Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Tara Shackelford-Lawton Costumer
Production Jim Small Assistant Location Manager