The House Bunny (2008)


Shelley is living a carefree life until a rival gets her tossed out of the Playboy Mansion. With nowhere to go, fate delivers her to the sorority girls from Zeta Alpha Zeta. Unless they can sign a new pledge class, the seven socially clueless women will lose their house to the scheming girls of Phi Iota Mu. In order to accomplish their goal, they need Shelley to teach them the ways of makeup and men; at the same time, Shelley needs some of what the Zetas have - a sense of individuality. The combination leads all the girls to learn how to stop pretending and start being themselves.

The House Bunny 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 1447 votes
Release Date: 2008-08-22
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Alta Loma Entertainment, Columbia Pictures, Relativity Media, Happy Madison Productions
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The House Bunny Casts

Anna Faris
as Shelley
Emma Stone
as Natalie
Kat Dennings
as Mona
Katharine McPhee
as Harmony
Rumer Willis
as Joanne
Hugh Hefner
as Hugh Hefner
Christopher McDonald
as Dean Simmons
Beverly D'Angelo
as Mrs. Hagstrom
Kiely Williams
as Lilly
Tyson Ritter
as Colby
Colin Hanks
as Oliver
Sarah Wright
as Ashley
Danni Katz
as Girl at Panhellenic
Dana Goodman
as Carrie Mae
Kimberly Makkouk
as Tanya
Monet Mazur
as Cassandra
Jay Hayden
as Kip
Owen Benjamin
as Marvin
Nick Swardson
as Playboy Photographer
Holly Madison
as Holly Madison
Shaquille O'Neal
as Himself
Dan Patrick
as Cop
Sean Salisbury
as Himself
Charles Robinson
as Francis
Emily Wilson
as Brittany
Bridget Marquardt
as Bridget Marquardt
Kendra Wilkinson
as Kendra Wilkinson
Sara Jean Underwood
as Herself - Playmate
Lauren Michelle Hill
as Herself - Playmate
Hiromi Oshima
as Herself - Playmate
Shaquille O'Neal
as Shaquille O'Neal
Allen Covert
as Waiter #2 (uncredited)

The House Bunny Crew

Production Anna Faris Executive Producer
Camera Shelly Johnson Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Patty York Makeup Department Head
Production Missy Stewart Production Designer
Production Debra James Unit Production Manager
Sound Sean McCormack Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kami Asgar Supervising Sound Editor
Production Adam Sandler Producer
Production Allen Covert Producer
Production Jack Giarraputo Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mona May Costume Designer
Art Tracey A. Doyle Set Decoration
Production Karen McCullah Lutz Executive Producer
Writing Karen McCullah Lutz Writer
Production Kirsten Smith Executive Producer
Writing Kirsten Smith Writer
Sound William B. Kaplan Production Sound Mixer
Editing Debra Chiate Editor
Sound Michael Dilbeck Music Supervisor
Sound Waddy Wachtel Original Music Composer
Production Catherine Stroud Casting
Production Heather Parry Producer
Directing Fred Wolf Director
Costume & Make-Up Virginia Burton Costume Supervisor
Art John Chichester Art Direction
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Art Mark Robert Taylor Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Candy L. Walken Hair Department Head
Directing Judi Townsend Script Supervisor
Sound Brooks Arthur Music Supervisor
Camera Gregory W. Smith Steadicam Operator
Production Lisa London Casting
Visual Effects George Cawood Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Don Devine Camera Operator
Crew Paul Eliopoulos Stunt Coordinator