X-Men: Days of Future Past 123movies

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

ActionAdventureFantasyScience Fiction

The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past – to save our future.

Play Free Online Games
X-Men: Days of Future Past 123movies
Movie Score: 7.5/10 from 12913 votes
Release Date: 2014-05-15
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : Marvel Entertainment, Bad Hat Harry Productions, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox, The Donners' Company
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

X-Men: Days of Future Past Casts

Hugh Jackman
as Logan / Wolverine
James McAvoy
as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Young)
Michael Fassbender
as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Young)
Jennifer Lawrence
as Raven Darkholme / Mystique
Nicholas Hoult
as Hank McCoy / Beast
Patrick Stewart
as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Old)
Ian McKellen
as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Old)
Halle Berry
as Ororo Munroe / Storm
Elliot Page
as Katherine "Kitty" Pryde / Shadowcat
Peter Dinklage
as Bolivar Trask
Anna Paquin
as Marie D'Ancanto / Rogue
Evan Peters
as Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver
Josh Helman
as William Stryker
Shawn Ashmore
as Bobby Drake / Iceman
Omar Sy
as Lucas Bishop / Bishop
Daniel Cudmore
as Piotr Rasputin / Colossus
Fan Bingbing
as Clarice Ferguson / Blink
Adan Canto
as Roberto da Costa / Sunspot
Booboo Stewart
as James Proudstar / Warpath
Evan Jonigkeit
as Mortimer Toynbee / Toad
Famke Janssen
as Jean Grey / Phoenix
James Marsden
as Scott Summers / Cyclops
Kelsey Grammer
as Hank McCoy / Beast (older)
Lucas Till
as Alex Summers / Havok
Mark Camacho
as President Richard Nixon
Zehra Leverman
as Ms. Maximoff
Alexander Felici
as Young Mutant Scavenger
Jan Gerste
as Gwen
Massimo Cannistraro
as Ramone
Mike Dopud
as Pinstripe Mafioso
Lee Villeneuve
as Black Coast Mafioso
Andreas Apergis
as Col. Sanders
Robert Montcalm
as Vietnam MP Guard
Gregg Lowe
as Ink
Jaa Smith-Johnson
as Mutant Soldier
Alex Ivanovici
as Quarantine Doctor
Alain Dahan
as Quarantine Doctor #2
Freddy Bessa
as Quarantine Doctor #3
Patricia Tougas
as Quarantine Nurse
Michael Lerner
as Senator Brickman
Chris Claremont
as Congressman Parker
Len Wein
as Congresman Davis
François Paquette
as Congressman McCarter
Zabryna Guevara
as Trask Secretary
Angela Galuppo
as Pentagon Tour Guide
Milo Chang Sigel
as Pentagon Young Boy
Kiana Chang Sigel
as Pentagon Young Girl
Victor Cornfoot
as Surveillance Guard
Brent Skagford
as Surveillance Guard
Kyle Gatehouse
as Pentagon Cook
John-Sébastien Côté
as Mustachioed Kitchen Guard
Stéphane Julien
as Kitchen Guard
Taris Tyler
as Pentagon Elevator Guard
Darryl Scheelar
as Armed Kitchen Guard
Thai-Hoa Le
as General Nhuan
Johnny Tran
as Vietnamese Captain
Gregory Hlady
as General Petrov
Dang Quoc Thinh
as Vietnamese Translator
Vladimir Aksenov
as Russian Translator
Jimmy Chan
as Chinese Translator
Julian Casey
as Peace Summit Reporter
Robert Crooks
as Nixon Aide
Matt Cooke
as Secretary of Defense
Tim Post
as US Army General
Jason Deline
as Desk Anchor
Karine Vanasse
as French Emergency Nurse
Pierre Leblanc
as French TV Reporter
Jude Beny
as Female Traveler
Arthur Holden
as Blue Suit Traveler
Susanna Fournier
as Flight Attendant
Andrew Peplowski
as White House Reporter
John Sanford Moore
as White House Lawn Reporter
Moe Jeudy-Lamour
as White House Ticket Man
Harry Standjofski
as Groundskeeper
Brianna Bone
as Red Haired Girl
Neil Napier
as Secret Service Agent
Jason Koehler
as White House Stage Guard
Miya Shelton-Contreras
as Peter's Little Sister
Mizinga Mwinga
as Potomac River Cop #1
Christian Jadah
as Potomac River Cop #2
Brendan Pedder
as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse
Bryan Singer
as Man with a movie camera
Morgan Lily
as Raven (archive footage)
Sean Curley
as Airport Backpacker

X-Men: Days of Future Past Crew

Writing Matthew Vaughn Story
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Production Todd Hallowell Executive Producer
Production Kathleen McGill Associate Producer
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Sound Craig Berkey Sound Designer
Sound Craig Berkey Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Bryan Singer Director
Production Bryan Singer Producer
Editing John Ottman Editor
Sound John Ottman Original Music Composer
Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Art Michele Laliberte Supervising Art Director
Writing Simon Kinberg Screenplay
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Writing Simon Kinberg Story
Art Gordon Sim Set Decoration
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art John Myhre Production Design
Production Andrea Kenyon Casting
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Writing Jane Goldman Story
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Sound Norman Bernard Boom Operator
Sound Byron Thames ADR & Dubbing
Production Derek Hoffman Associate Producer
Sound Patrick Rousseau Sound Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Artist
Production Hutch Parker Producer
Writing Chris Claremont Comic Book
Art Jean-Andre Carriere Set Designer
Crew John Byrne Graphic Novel Illustrator
Production Randi Wells Casting
Art Brent Lambert Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Blanche Boileau Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bob Morgan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Annick Chartier Makeup Department Head
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Visual Effects Blondel Aidoo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Robin L. D'Arcy Visual Effects Producer
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Raymond Larose Set Designer
Art Vincent Gingras-Liberali Art Direction
Art Félix Larivière-Charron Art Direction
Art Ann Smart Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Norma Hill-Patton Makeup Department Head
Art Lucie Tremblay Set Designer
Art Blanche Moreau Art Department Coordinator
Art Simone Leclerc Property Master
Art Alain Giguère Lead Painter
Sound Maxime Ferland Boom Operator
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Brimer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paul Butterworth Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Crew Ryan Chavez Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Tim Crosbie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alice Cumbaa Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Stammers Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Holger Voss Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Crew Trevor Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Julie Amyot Set Costumer
Sound Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Crew Daniel Matthews Transportation Coordinator
Crew John Bober Transportation Captain
Crew Eric Béliveau Transportation Co-Captain
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Production Michèle St-Arnaud Location Manager
Production Lisa Fozzati Location Manager
Visual Effects Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Kerry Dean Williams Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jerad Marantz Costume Illustrator
Crew Alain Moussi Stunt Double
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects James Baker Visual Effects
Production Jason Taylor Co-Producer
Visual Effects Anders Langlands VFX Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mirela Rupic Assistant Costume Designer
Visual Effects Lou Pecora Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew John Walsh Stunts
Visual Effects Laraib Atta VFX Artist
Art Maciej Kuciara Concept Artist