Need for Speed 123movies

Need for Speed (2014)


The film revolves around a local street-racer who partners with a rich and arrogant business associate, only to find himself framed by his colleague and sent to prison. After he gets out, he joins a New York-to-Los Angeles race to get revenge. But when the ex-partner learns of the scheme, he puts a massive bounty on the racer's head, forcing him to run a cross-country gauntlet of illegal racers in all manner of supercharged vehicles.

Play Free Online Games
Need for Speed 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 3275 votes
Release Date: 2014-03-13
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : Revolution Sun Studios, Reliance Entertainment, Bandito Brothers, Touchstone Pictures, Electronic Arts, DreamWorks Pictures
Production Countries: France, India, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Need for Speed Casts

Aaron Paul
as Tobey Marshall
Dominic Cooper
as Dino Brewster
Imogen Poots
as Julia Maddon
Ramón Rodríguez
as Joe Peck
Michael Keaton
as Monarch Maddon
Rami Malek
as Finn
Kid Cudi
as Benny Jackson
Dakota Johnson
as Anita Coleman
Harrison Gilbertson
as Little Pete Coleman
Stevie Ray Dallimore
as Bill Ingram
Alan Pflueger
as Flyin' Hawaiian
Brian L. Keaulana
as Right Seater
Logan Holladay
as 'DJ' Joseph
Carmela Zumbado
as Jeny B
Jalil Jay Lynch
as Jimmy MacIntosh
Nick Chinlund
as Officer Lejeune
Chad Randall
as Big Al
Buddy Joe Hooker
as Detroit Cop #1
Rich Rutherford
as English Paul
Tony Brakohiapa
as The Gooch
Brent Fletcher
as Texas Mike
Paul Dallenbach
as Johnny V
Kanin Howell
as CHP #1
Michael Rose
as Investor
Beth Waugh
as Investor's Wife
E. Roger Mitchell
as Detective #1
Antoni Corone
as Detective #2
Frank Brennan
as 60 Year Old Man
Tara Jones
as News Anchor
Han Soto
as News Producer
Jill Jane Clements
as Older Smaller Woman
Rick Shuster
as CHP Pilot
John Gatins
as Air Force Pilot
Kerry Gatins
as Teenage Waitress
Adora Dei
as Female EMT
Charles Black
as Preacher
Tierre Turner
as Detroit Cop #2
Michael C. Smith
as CHP #2
Tim Gilbert
as CHP #3
Mike Massa
as CHP #4
John Meier
as CHP #5
Thomas Rosales Jr.
as Valet
Jacki Hill
as Jacki
Chloe Warren
as Girl at the Bar
Chelsea Small
as Drive-In Fan
Kareem Tristan Alleyne
as Corrupt Officier / additional voices (uncredited)
as Alex - Key Witness (uncredited)
Libby Blake
as San Fran Girl (uncredited)
Lil Cory
as Business Man / Pedestrian (uncredited)
Sir Maejor
as Leigh Dennis (uncredited)

Need for Speed Crew

Production Ronna Kress Casting
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Art Jon Hutman Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley
Art Doug E. Williams Construction Coordinator
Production Stuart M. Besser Executive Producer
Production Mark Sourian Producer
Production John Gatins Producer
Writing John Gatins Story
Camera Shane Hurlbut Director of Photography
Production Tim Moore Executive Producer
Crew Fred Waugh Thanks
Sound Nathan Furst Original Music Composer
Directing Scott Waugh Director
Editing Scott Waugh Editor
Production Scott Waugh Executive Producer
Writing George Gatins Screenplay
Writing George Gatins Story
Production Max Leitman Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Reed Set Costumer
Sound John Roesch Foley
Production Patrick O’Brien Producer
Sound Tommy Cella Boom Operator
Crew Tanner Foust Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Tarra D. Day Makeup Department Head
Art Thomas Minton Set Designer
Art Christopher R. DeMuri Art Direction
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Helen Monaghan Costume Supervisor
Art Brent Astrope Construction Coordinator
Crew Seth Gardner Propmaker
Art Mark Kwiatkowski Leadman
Art Stacie McKinnon Art Department Coordinator
Crew James Nichols Propmaker
Crew Fred Polsen Propmaker
Art Carl F. Shuffett Greensman
Art Cordell Taylor Greensman
Art Shea Soutar Standby Painter
Sound Charles Deenen Sound Designer
Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
Sound Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound Tobias Poppe Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Devin Fairbairn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Monica Hada Visual Effects Producer
Crew William F. Hamilton Systems Administrators & Support
Visual Effects Lily Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Crew Lance Gilbert Stunt Coordinator
Production Chase Paris Casting
Production Tara Feldstein Bennett Casting
Costume & Make-Up Alexyz Danine Kemp Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Mascioli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Palmer Set Costumer
Editing George Chavez Color Timer
Sound Matt Shelton Music Editor
Crew Alana Stelling Transportation Captain
Crew Larry Stelling Transportation Coordinator
Crew Timothy Stephens Transportation Co-Captain
Production Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Production Russell DeVriendt Location Manager
Production Mandi Dillin Location Manager
Crew Lucas Moore Studio Teachers
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Camera Mark Colicci Camera Operator
Crew Mike Smith Stunt Coordinator
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Aaron Eaton VFX Artist
Crew Vaughn Gittin Jr. Stunt Driver
Production Frank Gibeau Executive Producer
Production Patrick Soderlund Executive Producer