Undisputed 123movies

Undisputed (2002)


Monroe Hutchens is the heavyweight champion of Sweetwater, a maximum security prison. He was convicted to a life sentence due to a passionate crime. Iceman Chambers is the heavyweight champion, who lost his title due to a rape conviction to ten years in Sweetwater. WHen these two giants collide in the same prison, they fight against each other disputing who is the real champion.

Play Free Online Games
Undisputed 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 499 votes
Release Date: 2002-07-17
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Miramax, Amen Ra Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Undisputed Casts

Wesley Snipes
as Monroe Hutchen
Ving Rhames
as George 'Iceman' Chambers
Peter Falk
as Mendy Ripstein
Michael Rooker
as A.J. Mercker
Jon Seda
as Jesus 'Chuy' Campos
Wes Studi
as Mingo Pace
Fisher Stevens
as James 'Ratbag' Kroycek
Dayton Callie
as Yank Lewis
Amy Aquino
as Darlene Early
Johnny Williams
as Al
Joe D'Angerio
as Vinnie
Nils Allen Stewart
as Vern Van Zant
Denis Arndt
as Warden Lipscom
Jim Lampley
as Himself
Ed Lover
as Marvin Bonds
Master P
as Gat Boyz Rapper 1
Silkk The Shocker
as Gat Boyz Rapper 2
as Gat Boyz Rapper 3
as Gat Boyz Rapper 4
Nicholas Cascone
as Barry Pearl
Bruce A. Young
as Charles Soward
Byron Minns
as Saladin / Eddie Jones
Taylor Young
as Emily Byrne
Susan Dalian
as Jonelle
Johnathan Wesley Wallace
as Antoine Bonét
J.W. Smith
as Mess Guard
John David Jackson
as Man
Michael Bailey Smith
as Skinhead
Peter Jason
as Oakland TV Announcer
Steve Heinze
as Carlos
Ken Medlock
as Guard 1
George Grigas
as Tower Guard 1
Christopher Wynne
as Central Security Guard
George Christy
as Reporter 1
James Alan Hensz
as Reporter 2
John D. Harrington
as Reporter 3
Toby Gibson
as Referee
Daren Libonatt
as Ref
Rose Rollins
as Tawnee Rawlins
Maureen O'Boyle
as Self
Elaine Kagan
as Lady Judge
Sandra Vidal
as Fight Fan

Undisputed Crew

Production David Giler Producer
Writing David Giler Writer
Directing Walter Hill Director
Production Walter Hill Producer
Writing Walter Hill Writer
Editing Freeman A. Davies Editor
Sound Stanley Clarke Original Music Composer
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Production Wesley Snipes Executive Producer
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Director of Photography
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Brad Krevoy Producer
Production Andrew Sugerman Producer
Production Sandra Schulberg Executive Producer
Production Rudolf G. Wiesmeier Executive Producer
Editing Phil Norden Editor
Crew Camille Friend Makeup Effects