The Rover 123movies

The Rover (2014)


10 years after a global economic collapse, a hardened loner pursues the men who stole his car through the lawless wasteland of the Australian outback, aided by the brother of one of the thieves.

The Rover 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 757 votes
Release Date: 2014-06-04
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Porchlight Films, Screen Australia, Screen NSW, Blue-Tongue Films, Lava Bear Films, South Australian Film Corporation
Production Country: Australia

The Rover Casts

Guy Pearce
as Eric
Robert Pattinson
as Rey
Scoot McNairy
as Henry
David Field
as Archie
Susan Prior
as Dorothy Peeples
Anthony Hayes
as Sgt. Rickofferson
Tawanda Manyimo
as Caleb
Nash Edgerton
as Town Soldier
Gillian Jones
as Grandma
Richard Green
as Storekeeper
Chan Kien
as Karaoke
Tek Kong Lim
as Karaoke
Samuel F. Lee
as Acrobat
Mark Duncan
as Soldier
Jack Mayo
as Fuel Seller

The Rover Crew

Writing Joel Edgerton Story
Crew James Gray Thanks
Production David Linde Producer
Production Liz Watts Producer
Camera Natasha Braier Director of Photography
Visual Effects Angelo Sahin Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Rees-Jones Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Rees-Jones Makeup Department Head
Writing David Michôd Screenplay
Directing David Michôd Director
Production David Michôd Producer
Writing David Michôd Story
Art Tuesday Stone Art Direction
Sound Sam Petty Sound Designer
Sound Sam Petty Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Sam Petty Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brooke Trezise Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bruce Emery Dolby Consultant
Art Josephine Ford Production Design
Directing Mojgan Khadem Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Cappi Ireland Costume Design
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Sound Des Kenneally Sound Recordist
Sound Antony Partos Original Music Composer
Camera Matt Nettheim Still Photographer
Production Adam Rymer Executive Producer
Editing Peter Sciberras Editor
Camera Peter McCaffrey Steadicam Operator
Sound Les Fiddess Foley Artist
Sound Les Fiddess Foley Supervisor
Art Leanne Brooks Art Department Coordinator
Art Jennifer Drake Set Decoration
Sound Francis Ward Lindsay Sound Effects Editor
Sound Robert Mackenzie Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Justine Angus Supervising Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Jason Bath Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dave Morley Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Tony Mott Still Photographer
Lighting Michael Adcock Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Olivia Iacobelli Costume Supervisor
Editing Katherine Heads Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Jolayne Crabbe Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Matthew T. Griffin Digital Intermediate
Editing Basia Ozerski First Assistant Editor
Production Paul Pflug Publicist
Production Fiona Nix Publicist
Production Mark Evans Location Manager
Visual Effects Jeff Driver CG Artist
Sound Jemma Burns Music Supervisor
Sound Martin Oswin Foley
Crew Scott Warwick Armorer
Camera Paul Shakeshaft Focus Puller
Camera David Elmes First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera David Nichols Key Grip
Editing Trish Cahill Digital Intermediate Colorist
Sound Thom Kellar Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Thom Kellar Musician
Production Hannah Andrews Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Diego Ruiz ADR Recordist
Crew Michael Taylor Video Assist Operator
Sound Marco Arlotta Boom Operator
Production Shannon Crotty Production Runner
Camera Brett McDowell Dolly Grip
Camera Aron Walker Grip
Sound Ian Cooper Musician
Camera Jack Mayo Clapper Loader
Crew Alex Lay Compositor
Crew Kazia Roach Compositor
Crew Matt Greig Compositor
Crew Norah Mulroney Compositor
Crew Troy Darben Compositor
Sound Paul Cutlan Musician
Camera Michael Larcombe Additional Grip
Lighting Viliami Topui Best Boy Electrician
Camera Andrew Glasser Best Boy Grip
Camera Mark Brown Grip
Camera Ryan Kelsey Grip
Production Elisabeth Pidgeon Casting Assistant
Production Trish Ostigh Extras Casting Coordinator
Visual Effects John Stanley McGovern CG Artist
Crew Brad Dunn Compositor
Crew Hannah Groff Compositor
Crew Dean Franklin Special Effects Technician
Crew Adrian Seabert Special Effects Technician
Crew Billie Egan Post Production Assistant
Sound Peter Boyd Musician
Sound Rose Grayson Vocals
Production Megan Huitema Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Mark Kraus First Assistant Accountant
Production Tu Nhi Lam First Assistant Accountant
Production Kylie Muller Production Accountant
Production Kathleen Haynes Production Assistant
Production Alex Fewster Production Coordinator
Production Stephen Ehrler Production Runner
Production John Murphy Production Runner
Production Jon Lontos Production Runner
Writing Duncan Thompson Script Consultant
Crew Chris Goodall Stand In
Crew Staten Evans Stand In
Crew Katie Harris Unit Medic