Furious 7 123movies

Furious 7 (2015)


Deckard Shaw seeks revenge against Dominic Toretto and his family for his comatose brother.

Play Free Online Games
Furious 7 123movies
Movie Score: 7.3/10 from 8421 votes
Release Date: 2015-04-01
Status: Released
Run time: 137 min / 2:17
Production Studio : Abu Dhabi Film Commission, Universal Pictures, China Film Co., Original Film, Fuji Television Network, Québec Production Services Tax Credit, Colorado Office of Film, Television & Media, DENTSU, MRC, One Race
Production Countries: Canada, China, Japan, United Arab Emirates, United States of America
Loading the player...

Furious 7 Casts

Vin Diesel
as Dominic Toretto
Paul Walker
as Brian O'Conner
Dwayne Johnson
as Luke Hobbs
Michelle Rodriguez
as Leticia "Letty" Ortiz
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman Pearce
as Tej Parker
Jordana Brewster
as Mia Toretto
Djimon Hounsou
as Jakande
Tony Jaa
as Kiet
Ronda Rousey
as Kara
Nathalie Emmanuel
as Ramsey
Kurt Russell
as Mr. Nobody
Jason Statham
as Deckard Shaw
Sung Kang
as Han Lue (Archive Footage)
Gal Gadot
as Gisele Yashar (Archive Footage)
Lucas Black
as Sean Boswell
Elsa Pataky
as Elena
Noel Gugliemi
as Hector
John Brotherton
as Sheppard
Luke Evans
as Owen Shaw
Ali Fazal
as Safar
Miller Kimsey
as Jack
Charlie Kimsey
as Jack
Eden Estrella
as Samantha Hobbs
Gentry White
as Letty Fan
Iggy Azalea
as Female Racer
Jon Lee Brody
as Male Racer
Levy Tran
as Race Starter
Anna Colwell
as Hot Teacher
Viktor Hernandez
as Doctor
Steve Coulter
as Priest
Robert Pralgo
as Merc Tech
Antwan Mills
as Weapons Tech
J.J. Phillips
as Billionaire
Jorge Ferragut
as Dominican Priest
Sara Sohn
as Hana
Benjamin Blankenship
as Merc Driver
D.J. Hapa
as DJ
as DJ
Brian Mahoney
as Drone Tech
Brittney Alger
as Jasmine
Romeo Santos
as Mando
Jocelin Donahue
as Advisor
Stephanie Langston
as Field Reporter
Jorge-Luis Pallo
as Cop
Tego Calderón
as Leo (uncredited / archive)
Nathalie Kelley
as Neela (uncredited / archive)
Shad Moss
as Twinkie (uncredited)
Don Omar
as Santos (uncredited / archive)
Klement Tinaj
as Race Wars Racer (uncredited)
Caleb Walker
as Brian O'Conner (uncredited)
Cody Walker
as Brian O'Connor (uncredited)
Lateef Crowder
as Upscale Billionaire Party Patron (uncredited)
Dennis Keiffer
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Tara Macken
as Upscale Billionaire Bodyguard (uncredited)

Furious 7 Crew

Directing James Wan Director
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Sound Peter Brown Sound Designer
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Crew Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Crew Paul Walker Thanks
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR & Dubbing
Sound Anna MacKenzie Dialogue Editor
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Pattison Makeup Artist
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Production Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Crew Igor Meglic Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Art Alan Hook Art Direction
Camera Mark Emery Moore Camera Operator
Production Samantha Vincent Executive Producer
Production Brandon Birtell Producer
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Production F. Valentino Morales Associate Producer
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Editing Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Crew Jace Jeanes Stunts
Visual Effects Brice R. Parker Visual Effects Production Manager
Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
Sound Wiz Khalifa Music
Sound Wiz Khalifa Musician
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Skylar Grey Music
Sound Skylar Grey Musician
Editing Dave Cory First Assistant Editor
Editing Leigh Folsom Boyd Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Sound Dylan Tuomy-Wilhoit Foley
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Sound Joe Dzuban Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Artist
Art Elena Albanese Assistant Art Director
Sound Matthew Llewellyn Music Editor
Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Sound Rick Owens Foley
Camera J. Christopher Campbell Additional Camera
Camera Maurice K. McGuire Camera Operator
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Designer
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Bob Gorelick Additional Camera
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Lighting Dan Cornwall Gaffer
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Art Alex McCarroll Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hairstylist
Camera David Richert Camera Operator
Directing Brenda K. Wachel Script Supervisor
Camera Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Camera Richard Latham Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Yesim 'Shimmy' Osman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Crew Guillaume DeLouche Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Shayne Allen Duhon Set Costumer
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Camera Marc Spicer Director of Photography
Art Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Solow Hairstylist
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Camera Sarah Levy Camera Operator
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Roxy D'Alonzo Makeup Artist
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Lighting Tom Fendley Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andrew Hunt Costume Supervisor
Editing Laura Steiger First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Catherine Mullan Animation Supervisor
Art Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Roxane Griffin Hairstylist
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Mays Makeup Artist
Art Douglas T. Madison Property Master
Art Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Art Kelly Richardson Art Department Coordinator
Art Courtney Cocherell Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jim Alan Cook Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Empress Holley Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Les Morgan Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Santiago Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Autumn Butler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hee Soo Kwon Makeup Artist
Camera Denise Bailie Camera Operator
Camera Robert-James Bova Camera Operator
Visual Effects Daniel Barrett Animation Supervisor
Sound Charlie Puth Music
Sound Charlie Puth Musician
Crew Steve Hart Stunts
Directing Jeff Bilger Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Ronan Binding Animation