Gamer 123movies

Gamer (2009)

ActionThrillerScience Fiction

Mind-control technology has taken society by a storm, a multiplayer on-line game called "Slayers" allows players to control human prisoners in mass-scale. Simon controls Kable, the online champion of the game. Kable's ultimate challenge becomes regaining his identity and independence by defeating the game's mastermind.

Play Free Online Games
Gamer 123movies
Movie Score: 5.7/10 from 1722 votes
Release Date: 2009-09-03
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Lakeshore Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Gamer Casts

Gerard Butler
as Kable
Logan Lerman
as Simon
Michael C. Hall
as Ken Castle
Amber Valletta
as Angie
as Humanez Brother
Terry Crews
as Hackman
Johnny Whitworth
as Scotch
James Roday Rodriguez
as News Co-Host #1
Alison Lohman
as Trace
Milo Ventimiglia
as Rick Rape
Aaron Yoo
as Humanez Dude
John Leguizamo
as Freek
Kyra Sedgwick
as Gina Parker Smith
Zoë Bell
as Sandra
Ashley Rickards
as 2Katchapredator
Brighid Fleming
as Delia
Nikita Ramsey
as Kumdumpsta #1
Jade Ramsey
as Kumdumpsta #2
Mimi Michaels
as Stikkimuffin
Sadie Alexandru
as Society Victim
David Scott Rubin
as Lab Tech
Michael Weston
as Producer
Noel Gugliemi
as Upgrade Guard
Keith David
as Agent Keith
Maggie Lawson
as Female News Host #1
Antoinette Antonio
as Female News Host #2
Donnie Smith
as News Co-Host #2
Samuel Witwer
as Caseworker
Lloyd Kaufman
as Genericon
Dylan Kenin
as Train Guard
Ramsey Moore
as Gorge
Jonathan Chase
as Geek Leader
Dan Callahan
as Backup Geek
Keith Jardine
as Mean Slayer
Joseph D. Reitman
as Board Op
John de Lancie
as Chief of Staff
Jarvis W. George
as Brown Soldier #1
Jai Stefan
as Brown Soldier #2
Eidan Hanzei
as Razorblade
Med Abrous
as Pig Face Ron
Efren Ramirez
as DJ
Stephanie Mace
as Geek Girl

Gamer Crew

Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Supervising Sound Editor
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Richard S. Wright Producer
Production Skip Williamson Producer
Production James McQuaide Executive Producer
Visual Effects James McQuaide Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Jerry Fleming Production Design
Sound Robert Deschaine ADR Mixer
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Recordist
Editing Peter Amundson Editor
Sound Geoff Zanelli Original Music Composer
Directing Brian Taylor Director
Production Brian Taylor Executive Producer
Writing Brian Taylor Writer
Directing Mark Neveldine Director
Production Mark Neveldine Executive Producer
Writing Mark Neveldine Writer
Camera Ekkehart Pollack Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Au Costume Supervisor
Editing Fernando Villena Editor
Crew Larz Anderson Special Effects Coordinator
Production Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Alix Friedberg Costume Design
Production Eric Reid Executive Producer
Art Betty Berberian Set Decoration
Sound Stuart Provine Sound Effects Editor
Crew Jason Hamer Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Ron Bedrosian ADR Mixer
Art Peter Borck Supervising Art Director
Sound Robb Williamson Original Music Composer
Art Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Production J.C. Cantu Casting
Art James F. Oberlander Art Direction
Lighting Justin Duval Gaffer
Crew Dylan Highsmith Visual Effects Editor
Sound Lise Wedlock Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tarra D. Day Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen McDonald Makeup Artist
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jane Galli Makeup Department Head
Production Jennifer Dunne Location Manager
Crew Alan Kaminsky Picture Car Coordinator
Visual Effects Gabriel Sánchez Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Jon Mooney Music Editor
Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
Crew Darrin Prescott Stunt Coordinator
Art Thomas Traugott Leadman
Art David Lombard Leadman
Sound Shie Rozow Music Editor
Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Art Steven M. Saylor Set Designer
Visual Effects Jenny Foster Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Emily Egge Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jesse Trevino Set Costumer
Visual Effects Thomas Duval Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Saeed Adyani Still Photographer
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising Dialogue Editor
Crew Pacini Kevin Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Steve Griffith Visual Effects Producer
Directing Judi Townsend Script Supervisor
Crew Mark Shoaf CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Producer
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Art Guillaume DeLouche Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Miia Kovero Hairstylist
Crew Diane Woodhouse Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Guy Francoeur Foley Artist
Sound Scott Wolf Sound Designer
Visual Effects John Ramsay Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Annabelle Troukens Visual Effects Producer
Editing Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Crew Robert Royston Choreographer
Visual Effects Gary Oldroyd Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jessica Drake Dialect Coach
Crew Michael Umble Unit Publicist
Lighting Greg Travis Rigging Gaffer
Crew Michael Landgrebe CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Justin Daneman Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Matt Chase Set Costumer
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Taylor Roberts Makeup Artist
Editing Doobie White Editor
Costume & Make-Up Trish Almeida Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Williams Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Deidre Parness Makeup Artist
Art Kristen Kogler Art Department Coordinator
Art Christopher Windisch Construction Coordinator
Crew Holger Hummel Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Carey Michaels Keeney Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects R. Kevin Clarke Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alan Boucek VFX Supervisor
Camera Brooks P. Guyer Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Janet Marie Ross Set Costumer
Editing Scott Janush First Assistant Editor
Crew Steve Corona Dialect Coach
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Sound Benoit Leduc Foley Recordist
Production David Scott Rubin Executive Producer
Sound Jo Caron Foley Recordist
Sound Dean St. John ADR Mixer