Jennifer's Body 123movies

Jennifer's Body (2009)


Jennifer, a gorgeous, seductive cheerleader takes evil to a whole new level after she's possessed by a sinister demon. Now it's up to her best friend to stop Jennifer's reign of terror before it's too late.

Jennifer's Body 123movies
Movie Score: 5.898/10 from 3247 votes
Release Date: 2009-09-18
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Fox Atomic, Dune Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

Jennifer's Body Casts

Megan Fox
as Jennifer Check
Amanda Seyfried
as Anita “Needy” Lesnicky
Johnny Simmons
as Chip Dove
Adam Brody
as Nikolai Wolf
J.K. Simmons
as Mr. Wroblewski
Amy Sedaris
as Toni Lesnicky
Kyle Gallner
as Colin Gray
Chris Pratt
as Roman Duda
Cynthia Stevenson
as Mrs. Dove
Sal Cortez
as Chas
Ryan Levine
as Mick
Juan Riedinger
as Dirk
Colin Askey
as Keyboardist
Juno Rinaldi
as Officer Warzak
Josh Emerson
as Jonas Kozelle
Nicole Leduc
as Camille
Aman Johal
as Ahmet from India
Dan Joffre
as Raymundo
Candus Churchill
as Nutritionist
Carrie Genzel
as Mrs. Check
Emma Gallello
as Little Jennifer
Megan Charpentier
as Little Needy
Jeremy Schuetze
as Craig
Valerie Tian
as Chastity
Emily Tennant
as Gossiping Girl
Karissa Tynes
as Other Girl
Eve Harlow
as Goth Girl
Michael Brock
as Goth Boy
Genevieve Buechner
as Goth Girl #2
Adrian Hough
as Colin's Dad
Gabrielle Rose
as Colin's Mom
Michael Bean
as Priest
Bill Fagerbakke
as Jonas' Dad
Marilyn Norry
as Jonas' Mom
Cut Chemist
as DJ at Dance
Zoe LaLiberté
as Candlelight Vigil Singer
Chelsey Smith
as Candlelight Vigil Singer
Whitney Chow
as Candlelight Vigil Singer
Michael Orstad
as Candlelight Vigil Singer
Ronnie Robinson
as Orderly
Ed Anders
as Orderly
Roxanne Wong
as Patient #1
Diane Dutra
as Patient #2
Maya Toews
as The Creepy Hand
Andrea Baker
as (voice)
Lisa Breitman
as (voice)
Cathy Cavadini
as (voice)
Lanei Chapman
as (voice)
Vicki Davis
as (voice)
Jeff Fischer
as (voice)
Aaron Fors
as (voice)
Barbara Harris
as (voice)
Caryn Johnson
as (voice)
Jeremy Maxwell
as (voice)
David Michie
as (voice)
Levi Nunez
as (voice)
Paige Pollack
as (voice)
David J. Randolph
as (voice)
Roger Craig Smith
as (voice)
Joel Swetow
as (voice)
Andreana Weiner
as (voice)
Lennon Wynn
as (voice)
Diablo Cody
as Melody Lane Drinking Woman (uncredited)
Lance Henriksen
as Passing Motorist (uncredited)
Dan Savoie
as Fire Victim (uncredited)

Jennifer's Body Crew

Costume & Make-Up Katia Stano Costume Design
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Camera M. David Mullen Director of Photography
Art Arvinder Greywal Production Design
Crew Garvin Cross Stunts
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Production Brad Van Arragon Producer
Editing Plummy Tucker Editor
Production Jason Reitman Producer
Writing Diablo Cody Screenplay
Production Diablo Cody Executive Producer
Production Mason Novick Producer
Production Daniel Dubiecki Producer
Directing Daniel Dubiecki Second Unit Director
Directing Karyn Kusama Director
Crew Mike Mitchell Stunts
Crew Todd Scott Stunts
Crew Krista Bell Stunts
Crew Brad Loree Stunts
Crew Ed Anders Stunt Coordinator
Crew Byron Brisco Stunts
Crew Mike Carpenter Stunts
Crew Darryl Scheelar Stunts
Crew Loyd Bateman Stunts
Crew Brad Kelly Stunts
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Sound Stephen Barton Original Music Composer
Crew Brett Armstrong Stunts
Sound Kyle Billingsley Foley Mixer
Directing Gary Hawes Third Assistant Director
Directing Sam Harris Second Unit First Assistant Director
Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
Camera Karl Herrmann Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Karl Herrmann "B" Camera Operator
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunts
Crew Ryan Ennis Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Robert A. Pandini Hairstylist
Art Paolo G. Venturi Art Direction
Directing Jason Blumenfeld First Assistant Director
Sound J. Stanley Johnston Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Nesta Chapman Stunts
Sound Barney Cabral Supervising ADR Editor
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Christopher Elke Visual Effects Producer
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Art Doug Girling Set Designer
Camera John Clothier Camera Operator
Crew Rory Cutler Special Effects Coordinator
Lighting John Dekker Gaffer
Art John Beatty Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steven McMichael Stunts
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Sound Editor
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Editor
Crew Gloria Davies Unit Publicist
Art Teresa Weston Assistant Art Director
Sound Cynthia Merrill Foley Artist
Editing Martha Pike Digital Intermediate Editor
Sound Scott Sanders Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Charmaine Clark First Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Monica Huppert Makeup Artist
Crew Jason Crosby Marine Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Hudson First Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Trevor Westerhoff Production Coordinator
Sound Trevor Metz Sound Editor
Sound Nick Neutra Foley Supervisor
Sound Kevin Zimmerman First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Rob Young Production Sound Mixer
Crew Laura Lee Connery Stunts
Crew Cody Laudan Stunts
Crew Dan Redford Stunts
Art Wes Hamby Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Anderson Assistant Costume Designer
Production J. Michael Williams Production Manager
Production Neil Robertson Location Manager
Crew Bruce Szeles Post Production Supervisor
Art Spencer Louttit Assistant Property Master
Crew Leslie McMichael Stunts
Camera Dave Askey Key Grip
Production Shane Lennox Assistant Location Manager
Production Debbie Van Dusen First Assistant Accountant
Production Sandra Matossi Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Meg Schmon Costume Coordinator
Crew Dana Dubé Animal Coordinator
Crew Chris Dowell Post Production Supervisor
Sound James Bailey Foley Artist
Art Chelsea Yusep Assistant Set Decoration
Art Joanne Leblanc Set Decoration
Editing Mitch Paulson Digital Colorist
Crew Joe Doserro Stunts
Production Sheryl Rhodes Production Coordinator
Directing Tracey Poirier Second Assistant Director
Directing Gordon Piper Third Assistant Director
Art Erin Sinclair Art Department Coordinator
Production James Forsyth Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Griffin-Park On Set Dresser
Crew Dave Liboiron Transportation Coordinator
Crew Caroline Field Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Beverly Moncrief Contact Lens Technician
Crew Kim Howey Stunts
Production Irene Astle Payroll Accountant
Editing Sarah Jean Porter First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Sarah Jean Porter VFX Editor
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Schreiber Truck Costumer
Crew Anthony David Moyer Stunts