The Time Machine 123movies

The Time Machine (2002)

Science FictionAdventureAction

Hoping to alter the events of the past, a 19th century inventor instead travels 800,000 years into the future, where he finds mankind divided into two warring races.

Play Free Online Games
The Time Machine 123movies
Movie Score: 6.2/10 from 1727 votes
Release Date: 2002-03-04
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : DreamWorks Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Time Machine Casts

Guy Pearce
as Alexander Hartdegen
Samantha Mumba
as Mara
Omero Mumba
as Kalen
Jeremy Irons
as Über-Morlock
Sienna Guillory
as Emma
Orlando Jones
as Vox
Mark Addy
as David Filby
Phyllida Law
as Mrs. Watchett
Laura Kirk
as Flower Seller
Josh Stamberg
as Motorist
John W. Momrow
as Fifth Avenue Carriage Driver
Max Baker
as Robber
Jeffrey M. Meyer
as Central Park Carriage Driver
Alan Young
as Flower Store Worker
Myndy Crist
as Jogger
Connie Ray
as Teacher
Lennie Loftin
as Soldier #1
Thomas Corey Robinson
as Soldier #2
Yancey Arias
as Toren
Richard Cetrone
as Hunter Morlock
Edward Conna
as Hunter Morlock
Chris Sayour
as Hunter Morlock
Jeremy Fitzgerald
as Hunter Morlock
Dorian Kingi
as Spy Morlock
Doug Jones
as Spy Morlock
Chona Jason
as Eloi (as Malaea Chona Jason)
Alex Madison
as Eloi
Michael Chaturantabut
as Eloi
Jon Valera
as Eloi
John Koyama
as Eloi
Jonathan Eusebio
as Eloi

The Time Machine Crew

Sound Mark A. Mangini Sound Designer
Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Klaus Badelt Original Music Composer
Production David Valdes Producer
Writing John Logan Screenplay
Camera Donald McAlpine Director of Photography
Camera Hiro Narita Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Walter F. Parkes Producer
Art Donald B. Woodruff Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Bob Ringwood Costume Design
Art Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Editing Wayne Wahrman Editor
Art Bruce Robert Hill Art Direction
Visual Effects Matt Sweeney Special Effects Supervisor
Art Oliver Scholl Production Design
Writing H.G. Wells Novel
Costume & Make-Up Deena Appel Costume Design
Art Christopher Burian-Mohr Art Direction
Crew Sharon Smith Holley Visual Effects Editor
Directing Simon Wells Director
Editing Randy Bricker First Assistant Editor
Crew Kelly G. Crawford Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Fumi Mashimo Lead Animator
Art Scott Maginnis Property Master
Sound David A. Whittaker Dialogue Editor
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Raman Rao Gaffer
Sound John Roesch Foley
Lighting Steve Mathis Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up John M. Elliott Jr. Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Cha Blevins Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Lorenz Key Hair Stylist
Sound Mike Chock Sound Effects Editor
Art Jeff Butcher Property Master
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Directing Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley
Visual Effects Julian Levi Visual Effects Producer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Camera David E. Diano Camera Operator
Art Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve Tushar Foley Editor
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Crew Debra Wolff Visual Effects Editor
Sound Ed Callahan Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Erik Nash Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marci R. Johnson Set Costumer
Visual Effects James E. Price Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Elam Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Joseph Grimaldi Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Snell Key Makeup Artist
Sound Elliott Koretz Sound Effects Editor
Crew David Prescott CG Supervisor
Crew Serge Sretschinsky CG Supervisor
Camera Vern Nobles Camera Operator
Crew Kevin Clark Visual Effects Editor
Art Angela Stauffer Art Department Coordinator
Crew Timothy Eaton Visual Effects Editor
Crew Rachel Wyn Dunn Compositors
Visual Effects Michael Alkan 3D Modeller
Crew Bryce Shields Video Assist Operator
Art Glenn Forbes Property Master
Camera Donald E. Thorin Jr. Steadicam Operator
Directing Sharon 'Mae' West Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bridgitte Ferry Set Costumer
Sound Charles Ewing Smith Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Michael Kory 3D Artist
Lighting Bobby Powell Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Tom Bertino Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Elsbree Key Hair Stylist
Crew Perry Dodgson Cableman
Visual Effects Scott Squires Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Marcy Craig Key Costumer
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Sound Harrison D. Marsh Boom Operator
Sound Reuben Simon Foley
Lighting Kevin Tiesiera Electrician
Visual Effects Scott Wirtz Lead Animator
Camera Robin Alan Knight Key Grip
Visual Effects Mark Della Rosa 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Mike Makara CG Animator
Lighting John S. Beyers Electrician
Camera John Lowry Key Grip
Camera Edmondo Sepulveda Key Grip
Lighting William Decker Rigging Grip
Camera Chuck Brown Steadicam Operator
Production John Castro Researcher
Visual Effects Doug Masters Animation Supervisor
Crew Jonathan Egstad Digital Effects Supervisor
Camera Jennifer Bell Second Assistant Camera