Goosebumps 123movies

Goosebumps (2015)


After moving to a small town, Zach Cooper finds a silver lining when he meets next door neighbor Hannah, the daughter of bestselling Goosebumps series author R.L. Stine. When Zach unintentionally unleashes real monsters from their manuscripts and they begin to terrorize the town, it’s suddenly up to Stine, Zach and Hannah to get all of them back in the books where they belong.

Play Free Online Games
Goosebumps 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 3094 votes
Release Date: 2015-08-05
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Original Film, Scholastic Entertainment, Sony Pictures, Columbia Pictures, Village Roadshow Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Goosebumps Casts

Jack Black
as R.L. Stine
Dylan Minnette
as Zach Cooper
Odeya Rush
as Hannah Fairchild
Amy Ryan
as Gale Cooper
Ryan Lee
as Champ
Jillian Bell
as Lorraine Conyers
Halston Sage
as Taylor
Ken Marino
as Coach Carr
Timothy Simons
as Officer Stevens
Amanda Lund
as Officer Brooks
Steven Krueger
as Davidson
Keith Arthur Bolden
as Principal Garrison
Karan Soni
as Mr. Rooney
R.L. Stine
as Hallway Player
Caleb Emery
as Dumb Jock
Gabriela Hernandez
as Screaming Girl
Nate Andrade
as Monster
Sheldon Brown
as Monster
Melissa Brewer
as Monster
Marshall Choka
as Monster
Melissa Cowan
as Monster
John Deifer
as Monster
Everett Dixon
as Monster
Brian Gabriel
as Monster
Kevin Galbraith
as Monster
Maryann Gorka
as Monster
Clare Halstead
as Monster
Devin Hampton
as Monster
Rory Healy
as Monster
Drew Lamkins
as Monster
Vivian Kyle
as Monster
Charlie Leach
as Monster
Katie Lumpkin
as Monster
Larry Mainland
as Monster
Lucky Mangione
as Monster
Justin Natic
as Monster
Josh Phillips
as Monster
Mickie Pollock
as Monster
Steve Quinn
as Monster
Ashleigh Jo Sizemore
as Monster
Jeff Tenney
as Monster
Jennifer Trudrung
as Monster
Ashton Lee Woolen
as Monster
Coleman Youmans
as Monster
E. Roger Mitchell
as Mayor (uncredited)
Jason Davis
as Cyclist (uncredited)
Ella Wahlestedt
as Anna (uncredited)

Goosebumps Crew

Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Crew John Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Jim May Editor
Production Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Writing Scott Alexander Story
Writing Larry Karaszewski Story
Art Sean Haworth Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Art Direction
Production Deborah Forte Producer
Crew Steven Ramirez Visual Effects Editor
Production Tania Landau Executive Producer
Art Marco Rubeo Set Designer
Directing Rob Letterman Director
Art Andrew White Art Direction
Art Dawn Snyder Art Direction
Production Bill Bannerman Executive Producer
Production Bill Bannerman Unit Production Manager
Art Richard Blake Wester Leadman
Camera Brown Cooper "B" Camera Operator
Crew Stephen A. Pope Stunt Coordinator
Writing R.L. Stine Novel
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Darren Lemke Screenplay
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Production Tracy Kilpatrick Local Casting
Visual Effects Neville Page Creature Design
Camera Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Camera Jacques Jouffret "A" Camera Operator
Sound Robin Harlan Foley Artist
Sound Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Eric Rylander Special Effects Supervisor
Art Thomas Minton Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Phyllis Temple Key Makeup Artist
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising Dialogue Editor
Art Stacie McKinnon Art Department Coordinator
Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
Sound John Marquis Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Production Maida N. Morgan Location Manager
Sound Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Art Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Eric J. Bates Property Master
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Lighting Stephen Crowley Gaffer
Sound Bob Kellough Sound Effects Editor
Production Greg Baxter Co-Producer
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Polly McKinnon Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Polly McKinnon Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Camera Hopper Stone Still Photographer
Sound Terry Wilson Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Iliana Sanchez Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Fionagh Cush Makeup Department Head
Crew Fionagh Cush Makeup Effects
Sound Denise Okimoto Music Editor
Crew Claire Raskind Unit Publicist
Crew Logan Breit Visual Effects Editor
Camera Mariana Sánchez de Antuñano First Assistant "A" Camera
Editing Debra L. Tennant Additional Editing
Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Downer Costumer
Sound Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Camera Patrick McArdle First Assistant "B" Camera
Art Frank Galline Set Decoration
Lighting Steve Zigler Rigging Gaffer
Crew Dempsey Tillman Video Assist Operator
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Marie Parker Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Robinson Key Hair Stylist
Editing Joshua Kirchmer Assistant Editor
Production Haley Sweet Production Supervisor
Sound James Peterson Boom Operator
Production Dylan Jury Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Roz Music Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roz Music Hairstylist
Crew Tamara Bally Production Controller
Production Steve Cainas Production Coordinator
Lighting Chris Lumpkin Key Rigging Grip
Sound Jonathan Klein Foley Supervisor
Production Greg Basser Executive Producer
Camera Kerry Rawlins Key Grip
Art Vincent Bates Set Designer
Directing Dawn Massaro Second Assistant Director
Camera C. Ashley Sudge Dolly Grip
Lighting Michael J. Davis Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Liu Key Costumer
Sound Jesse Rosenman Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Mackie Roberts Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Leighton Bowers Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Tim Guffin Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Ross Davis Second Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Mason Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Rudolph Costumer
Camera Jeff Curtis Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Carlos Huante Creature Design
Visual Effects Justin Fields Creature Design
Production Daniel Woods Production Secretary
Production Anna P. McCarthy Casting Assistant
Crew John Schisler Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Jonathan Smith Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Doug Wright Transportation Captain