The Sorcerer's Apprentice 123movies

The Sorcerer's Apprentice (2010)


Balthazar Blake is a master sorcerer in modern-day Manhattan trying to defend the city from his arch-nemesis, Maxim Horvath. Balthazar can't do it alone, so he recruits Dave Stutler, a seemingly average guy who demonstrates hidden potential, as his reluctant protégé. The sorcerer gives his unwilling accomplice a crash course in the art and science of magic, and together, these unlikely partners work to stop the forces of darkness.

The Sorcerer's Apprentice 123movies
Movie Score: 6.08/10 from 4321 votes
Release Date: 2010-07-13
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Saturn Films, Broken Road Productions, Junction Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

The Sorcerer's Apprentice Casts

Nicolas Cage
as Balthazar Blake
Jay Baruchel
as Dave Stutler
Alfred Molina
as Maxim Horvath
Teresa Palmer
as Becky Barnes
Toby Kebbell
as Drake Stone
Omar Benson Miller
as Bennet
Monica Bellucci
as Veronica Gorloisen
Alice Krige
as Morgana le Fay
Jake Cherry
as Young Dave
James A. Stephens
as Merlin
Gregory Woo
as Sun-Lok
Wai Ching Ho
as Chinese Woman
Jason R. Moore
as Subway Mugger
Robert Capron
as Young Dave's Pal
Peyton List
as Young Becky
Sándor Técsy
as Russian Man
Marika Daciuk
as Russian Woman
Nicole Ehinger
as Abigail Williams
Adriane Lenox
as Ms. Algar
Ethan Peck
as Andre
Manish Dayal
as NYU Clerk
Oscar A. Colon
as Fry Cook
Joe Lisi
as Police Captain
William Devlin
as Police Officer
Victor Cruz
as Auto Impound Clerk
Melissa Gallagher
as Woman on the Street
Parisa Fitz-Henley
as Bennet's Girlfriend
Brandon Gill
as Student in Bathroom
Henry Yuk
as Chinese Dragon Carrier
Jordan Johnston
as Mean Kid
Izuchukwu Mozie
as African Boy
Amit Soni
as Indian Boy
Maha Chehlaoui
as Hot Girl
Adria Baratta
as Student #1
Rosie Moss
as Student #2
Ian Alda
as Physics Student
Ian McShane
as Narrator (voice)

The Sorcerer's Apprentice Crew

Art Naomi Shohan Production Design
Art David Lazan Supervising Art Director
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Lawrence Konner Writer
Writing Mark Rosenthal Writer
Production Nicolas Cage Executive Producer
Sound David Boulton ADR Mixer
Visual Effects John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Bojan Bazelli Director of Photography
Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Effects Designer
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Production Todd Garner Executive Producer
Camera Patrick Loungway Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Directing Jon Turteltaub Director
Crew Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ilona Herman Makeup & Hair
Sound Tod A. Maitland Sound Mixer
Art George DeTitta Jr. Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Matland Assistant Costume Designer
Production Norman Golightly Executive Producer
Directing Geoffrey Hansen First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Alan D'Angerio Hairstylist
Art David Swayze Art Direction
Production Richard Baratta Unit Production Manager
Editing Scott Chestnut Editor
Writing Matt Lopez Writer
Directing Philip G. Atwell Second Unit Director
Sound Gary Wright Sound Effects Editor
Writing Doug Miro Screenplay
Art Ron Petagna Construction Coordinator
Crew Michael Bloomberg Thanks
Writing Carlo Bernard Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Bernadette Mazur Makeup Department Head
Sound Kimberly Harris Supervising ADR Editor
Production Sondra James ADR Voice Casting
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Lighting Anthony G. Nakonechnyj Chief Lighting Technician
Art James Mazzola Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Marian Toy Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up David Davenport Costume Supervisor
Art Claire Kirk Art Department Coordinator
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Greenbaum Costumer
Sound Nevin Seus Music Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Directing Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor
Editing Kurt Smith Color Timer
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Camera Stephen Consentino Steadicam Operator
Lighting Richard Neumann Best Boy Electric
Crew Michael Singer Unit Publicist
Sound Greg Steele ADR Mixer
Camera Mark Schmidt Camera Operator
Art Gerald DeTitta Leadman
Sound Suhail Kafity Sound Effects Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor
Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
Visual Effects Larry White Animation
Visual Effects John Nelson Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Megan Asbee Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Alex Bovaird Costume Coordinator
Production Trevor Waterson Production Supervisor
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Crew Mark Hawker Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Katie Greathouse Music Editor
Sound R.J. Palmer Sound Effects Editor
Sound F. Hudson Miller Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeanette Surga Supervising Music Editor
Production John DeSimone Production Coordinator
Sound Melissa Lytle Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Victoria Martin Foley Supervisor
Directing Peter Thorell Second Assistant Director
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Crew Tami Goldman Post Production Supervisor
Crew George Marshall Ruge Stunt Coordinator
Directing George Marshall Ruge Second Unit Director
Crew Jerry Yuen Cableman
Costume & Make-Up Frank Barbosa Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Michael Gallart Gaffer
Editing Brett M. Reed First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Key Makeup Artist
Sound Thomas W. Small Foley Editor
Art Simon Cassels Title Designer
Production Patty Carey Location Manager
Sound Douglas Parker Assistant Sound Editor
Production Ellen Adolph Production Accountant
Camera John Krause Dolly Grip
Art Thomas R. Polleri Location Scout
Camera Brendon Malone Dolly Grip
Lighting Rocco Palmieri Rigging Gaffer
Crew Roland Brooks Charge Scenic Artist
Sound Timothy R. Boyce Jr. Boom Operator
Art Zachary Zirlin Graphic Designer
Art David Schanker Assistant Property Master
Crew Darren Ryan Video Assist Operator
Crew August Coppola In Memory Of