A Christmas Horror Story 123movies

A Christmas Horror Story (2015)


Christmas is supposed to be a time of joy, peace and goodwill. But for some folks in the small town of Bailey Downs, it turns into something much less festive.

Play Free Online Games
A Christmas Horror Story 123movies
Movie Score: 5.8/10 from 226 votes
Release Date: 2015-07-20
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Copperheart Entertainment
Production Country: Canada
Loading the player...

A Christmas Horror Story Casts

William Shatner
as Dangerous Dan
George Buza
as Santa
Rob Archer
as Krampus
Zoé De Grand Maison
as Molly
Alex Ozerov
as Ben
Shannon Kook
as Dylan
Amy Forsyth
as Caprice
Jeff Clarke
as Taylor
Michelle Nolden
as Dianne
Adrian Holmes
as Scott
Orion John
as Will
Alan C. Peterson
as Big Earl
Percy Hynes White
as Duncan
Julian Richings
as Gerhardt
Joe Silvaggio
as Jingles/Troll Changeling
Damir Andrei
as Principal Herod
Jessica Clement
as Grace
Debra McCabe
as Marta
Corinne Conley
as Aunt Edda
Eric Woolfe
as Foreman Elf
Ken Hall
as Shiny Elf
Korina Rothery
as Sparkles Elf
Jonathan H. Caines
as Wire Elf
Brad Bennett
as Chomping Elf
Catherine Fan
as Army Chop Elf
Dan Belley
as Jumping Elf
Paige Moyles
as Sobbing Teen
Glen Gaston
as Middle Aged Man
Oluniké Adeliyi
as Kim

A Christmas Horror Story Crew

Crew Plato Fountidakis Stunt Coordinator
Directing Brett Sullivan Director
Editing Brett Sullivan Editor
Writing Doug Taylor Writer
Crew Paul Rapovski Stunt Coordinator
Production David Hayter Executive Producer
Sound Alex Khaskin Original Music Composer
Directing Steven Hoban Director
Production Steven Hoban Producer
Camera Gavin Smith Director of Photography
Directing Grant Harvey Director
Camera Mako Koiwai First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Jason Knight Casting
Production John Buchan Casting
Crew Raymond Mackintosh Makeup Effects
Sound Ed Douglas Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Donna Gardon Script Supervisor
Writing Pascal Trottier Writer
Art Tim Bider Production Design
Production Manny Danelon Line Producer
Camera Michael Heathcote Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Viot Makeup Department Head
Sound Lou Solakofski Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Darren Locke Visual Effects Compositor
Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
Sound Joe Morrow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Darren Cranford Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Barry Gilmore ADR & Dubbing
Costume & Make-Up Traci Loader Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peggy Kyriakidou Key Hairdresser
Art Joe Susin Set Decoration
Camera Christos Kalohoridis Still Photographer
Art Stephanie Collins Art Direction
Writing James Kee Writer
Editing D. Gillian Truster Editor
Camera Graeme Potts Epk Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Broer Costume Design
Writing Sarah Larsen Writer
Production Mark Smith Producer
Sound Kirk Lynds Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Mark Ahee Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Emily McHugh Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Kyle Cribar Visual Effects Editor
Sound Ian Rankin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Amro Attia Creature Design
Art Alison Hickey Assistant Art Director
Camera Robert Tagliaferri First Assistant Camera
Lighting Jonathan Brown Gaffer
Visual Effects Stephan Perreault Animation
Visual Effects Ben Borean Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Rachelle Audet Boom Operator
Editing Stephen Roque First Assistant Editor
Production Billy Watson Executive Producer
Camera Geoff Pope Best Boy Grip
Camera Jeremy Lyall Camera Operator
Art Mike Genereux Property Master
Camera Anthony Police Key Grip
Art Mike Maxwell Art Direction
Directing Bob Warwick First Assistant Director
Art Erika James Painter
Crew Jonathan McKenzie Carpenter
Visual Effects Lynn Nikolaidis Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Mike Bryant Best Boy Electric
Camera Dustin Miller First Assistant "A" Camera
Production Morton Dorrell Location Manager
Production Andrea Mullan Production Coordinator