Saturday Night Live: The Best of Phil Hartman (1998)


Classic Saturday Night Live skits featuring the hilarious Phil Hartman.

Saturday Night Live: The Best of Phil Hartman 123movies
Movie Score: 7.9/10 from 8 votes
Release Date: 1998-01-01
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : National Broadcasting Company
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Saturday Night Live: The Best of Phil Hartman Casts

Phil Hartman
as Himself / Various Characters
Tom Arnold
as Kevin O'Brien
Alec Baldwin
as Mr. Cherrywood
Corbin Bernsen
as Celebrity Lawyer
Nancy Carell
as Jane
Dana Carvey
as Himself / H. Ross Perot / Various Characters
Ellen Cleghorne
as Shakira's Mom
Danny DeVito
as Al Goldstein
Nora Dunn
as Herself / Various Characters
Nora Dunn
as Himself / Various Characters
Will Ferrell
as Troy
Will Ferrell
as Herself / Nancy Reagan / Various Characters
Melanie Hutsell
as Cashier
Victoria Jackson
as Herself / Various Characters
Chris Kattan
as Brian
Jon Lovitz
as Himself / Various Characters
Steve Martin
as Himself
Tim Meadows
as Himself / Various Characters
Dennis Miller
as Himself / Various Characters
Matthew Modine
as Himself
Jay Mohr
as Himself / Various Characters
Mike Myers
as Himself / Various Characters
Kevin Nealon
as Himself / Various Characters
Cheri Oteri
as Acting Class Student
Jason Priestley
as Wolvie Schreiber
Chris Rock
as Himself / Various Characters
Adam Sandler
as Himself
Rob Schneider
as Himself / Various Characters
Molly Shannon
as Kelly
William Shatner
as James T. Kirk
Christian Slater
as Himself
David Spade
as The Receptionist
as Billy Idol
Julia Sweeney
as Herself / Various Characters
Malcolm-Jamal Warner
as Theo Huxtable
Akira Yoshimura
as Mr. Sulu
Candice Bergen
as Anne Boleyn

Saturday Night Live: The Best of Phil Hartman Crew

Writing Steve Koren Writer
Writing Phil Hartman Writer
Directing James Signorelli Director
Writing Robert Smigel Writer
Production Lorne Michaels Executive Producer
Writing Bonnie Turner Writer
Writing Terry Turner Writer
Writing Andy Breckman Writer
Writing David Mandel Writer
Writing Bob Odenkirk Writer
Writing Al Franken Writer
Writing Conan O'Brien Writer
Directing Beth McCarthy-Miller Director
Production Michael Shoemaker Producer
Production Stacey Foster Producer
Writing Rosie Shuster Writer
Writing Christine Zander Writer
Writing Greg Daniels Writer
Writing George Meyer Writer
Production Ken Aymong Producer
Production Marci Klein Co-Producer
Crew Tanya Ryno Production Controller
Directing Dave Wilson Director
Writing Jack Handey Writer
Directing Tom Schiller Director
Writing E. Jean Carroll Writer
Production Neal Marshad Producer
Crew Neal Marshad Cinematography
Editing Nicholas S. Mallardi Editor
Production Audrey Peart Dickman Producer
Production James Downey Producer
Writing James Downey Writer
Editing Mark Jankeloff Editor
Production Gary Considine Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Chris Seeger Post Production Consulting
Crew Jay Vicari Post Production Consulting
Lighting David Landau Lighting Technician
Crew Sharon Haskell Title Graphics