Love the Coopers (2015)


When four generations of the Cooper clan come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn the night upside down, leading them all toward a surprising rediscovery of family bonds and the spirit of the holiday.

Love the Coopers 123movies
Movie Score: 6/10 from 583 votes
Release Date: 2015-11-12
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Imagine Entertainment, Groundswell Productions, CBS Films, Lionsgate
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Love the Coopers Casts

Steve Martin
as Rags (voice)
Diane Keaton
as Charlotte Cooper
Amanda Seyfried
as Ruby
John Goodman
as Sam Cooper
Alan Arkin
as Bucky Newport
Ed Helms
as Hank Cooper
Olivia Wilde
as Eleanor Cooper
Marisa Tomei
as Emma Newport
Jake Lacy
as Joe Bailey
June Squibb
as Aunt Fishy
Alex Borstein
as Angie Cooper
Anthony Mackie
as Officer Percy Williams
Timothée Chalamet
as Charlie Cooper
Blake Baumgartner
as Madison Cooper
Maxwell Simkins
as Bo Cooper
Dan Amboyer
as Jake
Jon Tenney
as Dr. Morrissey
Molly Gordon
as Lauren Hesselberg
Dorothy Silver
as Mrs. Pinkins
Larry McKay
as Bob
Sylvia Kauders
as Sara
Krista Marie Yu
as Lily
Keenan Jolliff
as Brady
Kristin Slaysman
as Effie Newport
Michael R. Wilson
as Young Sam
Elisabeth Evans
as Young Charlotte
Quinn McColgan
as Young Charlotte (12-14 Yrs)
Sean McGee
as Young Bucky
Rory Wilson
as Young Emma
Michelle Veintimilla
as Kendra
Joe Fishel
as Dog Owner
Richard C. Fishel
as Dog
Tiffany Sander McKenzie
Lev Pakman
as Schnozzle Whitehead

Love the Coopers Crew

Production Diane Keaton Executive Producer
Production Kim Roth Executive Producer
Camera Elliot Davis Director of Photography
Art Beth A. Rubino Production Design
Directing Jessie Nelson Director
Production Jessie Nelson Producer
Costume & Make-Up Hope Hanafin Costume Design
Production Michael London Producer
Writing Steven Rogers Screenplay
Production Steven Rogers Executive Producer
Editing Nancy Richardson Editor
Sound Marko A. Costanzo Foley
Production Janice Williams Producer
Sound Nick Urata Original Music Composer
Production Ted Gidlow Executive Producer
Production Anna Culp Executive Producer
Art Chris Cleek Assistant Art Director
Production Robin Mulcahy Fisichella Co-Producer
Production Marsha L. Swinton Co-Producer