The New Mutants (2020)

ActionScience FictionHorrorAdventure

Five young mutants, just discovering their abilities while held in a secret facility against their will, fight to escape their past sins and save themselves.

The New Mutants 123movies
Release Date: 2020-08-26
Status: Post Production
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Marvel Entertainment, 20th Century Studios
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The New Mutants Casts

Anya Taylor-Joy
as Illyana Rasputin / Magik
Maisie Williams
as Rahne Sinclair / Wolfsbane
Charlie Heaton
as Samuel Guthrie / Cannonball
Blu Hunt
as Danielle Moonstar / Mirage
Henry Zaga
as Roberto da Costa / Sunspot
Alice Braga
as Dr. Cecilia Reyes
Happy Anderson
as Reverend Craig
Thomas Kee
as Thomas Guthrie
Mickey Gilmore
as Coal Miner
Jeffrey Corazzini
as Coal Miner
Tony Saquett
as Mutant Student
Colbi Gannett
as Young Illyana
Sarah Bennani
as Flo
Antonio Banderas

The New Mutants Crew

Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Camera Peter Deming Director of Photography
Art Molly Hughes Production Design
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Costume & Make-Up Brenda McNally Hair Department Head
Editing Robb Sullivan Editor
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Trish Seeney Makeup Department Head
Writing Scott Neustadter Writer
Writing Michael H. Weber Writer
Writing Len Wein Characters
Sound Nate Walcott Music
Production Hutch Parker Producer
Writing Chris Claremont Comic Book
Sound Mike Mogis Music
Crew Carey Jones Makeup Effects
Writing Josh Boone Screenplay
Directing Josh Boone Director
Writing Josh Boone Writer
Art Merissa Lombardo Set Decoration
Art Steve Cooper Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Virginia B. Johnson Costume Design
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Writing Knate Gwaltney Screenplay
Writing Knate Gwaltney Writer
Crew Casey McDougal Stand In
Sound Katrina Schiller Music Editor
Crew Howard Samuelsohn Dialect Coach
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nichole Pleau Key Makeup Artist
Crew Thomas Carroll Pyrotechnician
Visual Effects John Ruggieri Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve Cantamessa Sound Mixer
Sound Scott La Rue Boom Operator
Crew Christopher Walsh Special Effects Technician
Crew Acei Martin Stand In
Art Anthony Raymond Set Designer
Crew Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Julie LeShane Makeup Artist
Crew Julie LeShane Makeup Effects
Writing Bob McLeod Comic Book
Art Vince Mountain Set Designer
Crew Leslie Coogan Special Effects Technician
Crew Ralph Ayala Stand In
Crew Pete Kelley Special Effects Technician
Art Loic Zimmermann Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Strassel Makeup Artist
Crew Adam Bellao Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up Andy Bergholtz Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Juliana Lima Pyrotechnician
Crew Timothy Massey Special Effects Technician
Crew Walter Garcia Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jamison Bryant Dialect Coach
Crew Nadia Sayess Stand In
Writing Dave Cockrum Characters
Crew Jesse Stoudt Stunts