Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping 123movies

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping (2016)


When his new album fails to sell records, pop/rap superstar Conner4real goes into a major tailspin and watches his celebrity high life begin to collapse. He'll try anything to bounce back, anything except reuniting with his old rap group The Style Boyz.

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping 123movies
Movie Score: 6.6/10 from 1013 votes
Release Date: 2016-06-03
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Apatow Productions, Party Over, The Lonely Island, Perfect World Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Casts

Andy Samberg
as Conner Friel
Jorma Taccone
as Owen Bouchard
Akiva Schaffer
as Lawrence Dunn
Sarah Silverman
as Paula Klein
Tim Meadows
as Harry Duggins
Maya Rudolph
as Deborah
Joan Cusack
as Tilly
Imogen Poots
as Ashley Wednesday
Chris Redd
as Hunter
Edgar Blackmon
as Eddie
James Buckley
as Sponge
Evan Fine
as Ten-Year Old Conner
Maxwell Jenkins
as Ten-Year Old Owen
Elliott Smith
as Ten-Year Old Lawrence
as Ahmir-Khalib Thompson
Carrie Underwood
as Carrie Underwood
as Nas
as Usher
50 Cent
as 50 Cent
Nicholas Azarian
as Quirky Kid
Ringo Starr
as Ringo Starr
Simon Cowell
as Simon Cowell
Adam Levine
as Adam Levine
as Akon
Mariah Carey
as Mariah Carey
Ashley Moore
as Sarah
Danny Strong
as Perspective Manipulator
as Pink
Big Boy
as Big Boy
DJ Khaled
as DJ Khaled
A$AP Rocky
as Rakim Mayers
Kevin Nealon
as Gary Sikes
Mario López
as Mario López
Patricia Schaffer
as Upset Homeowner
James Hegarty
as Angry Appliance Fan
Walker William Borba
as Angry Vlogger
Will Arnett
as Main CMZ Reporter
Chelsea Peretti
as Brunette CMZ Reporter
Mike Birbiglia
as Blonde CMZ Reporter
Eric André
as Dreadlocked CMZ Reporter
Emma Stone
as Claudia Cantrell
Justin Timberlake
as Tyrus Quash (uncredited)
Bill Hader
as Zippy
Joanna Newsom
as Steam Punk Doctor
Jonah Goldstein
as Steam Punk Doctor
Andre Hyland
as Lame Ass Dude
Mike E. Winfield
as Hunter's DJ / Hypeman
Danger Mouse
as Danger Mouse
as RZA
Chester Tam
as Club DJ
as T.I.
Pharrell Williams
as Pharrell Williams
as Seal
Paul Scheer
as Wolf Handler
Christine Krumme
as Angry Fan
Adrien Finkel
as Angry Fan
Ben Newell
as Angry Fan
Joy Lanceta
as Angry Fan
Keith Love
as Angry Fan
Alison Sluiter
as Angry Fan
Isis Brown
as Angry Fan
Walter Jones
as Angry Fan
Jimmy Fallon
as Jimmy Fallon
Win Butler
as Arcade Fire
Régine Chassagne
as Arcade Fire
Steve Higgins
as Steve Higgins
Derek Maers
as Limo Driver
Alison Rich
as Crazy Fan
Martin Sheen
as Martin Sheen
Will Forte
as Bagpipe Player
Marielle Heller
as Documentary Crew Member
Snoop Dogg
as Snoop Dogg
Ithamar Enriquez
as Stage Manager
Liz Cackowski
as Poppies Producer
'Weird Al' Yankovic
as Hammerleg Lead Singer
Michael Bolton
as Michael Bolton
Kirk Douglas
as The Roots
James 'Kamal' Gray
as The Roots
Damon Bryson
as The Roots
David Guy Levy
as The Roots
Mark Kelley
as The Roots
James Poyser
as The Roots
Ian Hendrickson-Smith
as The Roots
Black Thought
as The Roots
Frankie Knuckles
as The Roots
Manwé Sauls-Addison
as Dancer
Leah Adler
as Dancer
Carly Anderson
as Dancer
Carlena Britch
as Dancer
Dan Castiglione
as Dancer
Amanda Cleghorn
as Dancer
Krystal Ellsworth
as Dancer
Brandon Henschel
as Dancer
Calvit Hodge
as Dancer
Caitlynn Lawson
as Dancer
Alicia Mazepa
as Dancer
Allie Meixner
as Dancer
Kyle Robinson
as Dancer
Stephanie Scull
as Dancer
Ashley Seldon
as Dancer
Nikeva Stapleton
as Dancer
Chelsea Traille
as Dancer
Nathaniel Trasoras
as Dancer
C. J. Tyson
as Dancer
Robert Roldan
as Dancer
Cameron Brinkman
as Roadie (uncredited)
Jasmine Hester
as Conner's Entourage (uncredited)
Sandra Rosko
as Concert Fan (uncredited)
Lili Sepe
as Teen Girl 1 (uncredited)
Brandon Van Vliet
as Award Guest (uncredited)
Madeleine Wade
as Lisa (uncredited)
Dave Franco
as Dave Franco (uncredited)
Miley Cyrus
as Miley Cyrus (uncredited)
Ed Sheeran
as Ed Sheeran (uncredited)
Justin Bieber
as Justin Bieber (uncredited)
Katy Perry
as Katy (uncredited)
Halle Arbaugh
as Music Video Girl

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Crew

Editing Craig Alpert Editor
Art Jon Billington Production Design
Sound George H. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Goro Koyama Foley Artist
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Production Judd Apatow Producer
Production Allison Jones Casting
Production Rodney Rothman Producer
Directing Akiva Schaffer Director
Production Akiva Schaffer Producer
Writing Akiva Schaffer Writer
Production Andy Samberg Producer
Writing Andy Samberg Writer
Directing Jorma Taccone Director
Production Jorma Taccone Producer
Writing Jorma Taccone Writer
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Art Ramsey Avery Art Direction
Sound Don White Foley Mixer
Sound Cindy Marty Sound Effects Editor
Directing Ryan Craig Second Assistant Director
Sound Knox White Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sophie de Rakoff Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Cookingham Makeup Artist
Art Wayne Springfield Construction Coordinator
Sound Juan Nunez Sound Mixer
Production Morgan Sackett Executive Producer
Crew Ron Trost Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Joy Zapata Key Hair Stylist
Art Susannah Carradine Art Department Coordinator
Sound Sandra Fox Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ned Neidhardt Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Cisneros On Set Dresser
Visual Effects Daniel Brimer Visual Effects Producer
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Sound Erin Oakley ADR Supervisor
Crew Charles Kern Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Patricia DeHaney Hair Department Head
Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jose Zamora Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Pavy Olivarez Hairstylist
Editing Jamie Gross Editor
Editing Stacey Schroeder Editor
Sound Joanne Wu Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Autumn Butler Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michele Tyminski Makeup Artist
Crew Lisa Rodgers Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Hoel-Chang Key Makeup Artist
Sound Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Sound Cherie Tamai First Assistant Sound Editor
Art Erin Magill Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Leslie D. Bennett Additional Hairstylist
Production David Hyman Unit Production Manager
Sound Kevin Schultz Foley Mixer
Sound John Sheridan Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Amber Snow Hairstylist
Sound Kevin Kniowski Sound Mixer
Art Stephanie Kenny Art Department Assistant
Directing Steve Day First Assistant Director
Visual Effects David Niednagel Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Francisco Ramirez Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Bill Tlusty Visual Effects Producer
Sound Matthew Compton Music
Art Pedram Pezeshkan Greensman
Visual Effects Charlie Bolwell Visual Effects Production Manager
Crew Kris Giacomazzi Stunts
Art Jory Alvarado Set Dresser
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Mixer
Sound Jack Heeren Foley Mixer
Sound Stephen Muir Foley Recordist
Directing Adam Cuthbert Additional Second Assistant Director
Art Kiel Gookin Assistant Art Director
Crew Joseph Silva Compositor
Sound Davi Aquino Foley Recordist
Directing Michelle Schrauwers Additional Second Assistant Director
Art Kevin Kalaba Graphic Designer
Crew Creighton Larson Propmaker
Crew Tony Lazzara Stunt Double
Art Justin Elterman Graphic Designer
Visual Effects Eric M. Beaver Compositing Supervisor
Sound Maxwell Phillips Boom Operator
Directing Cecilia Sweatman Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Walter E. Myal Second Assistant Director
Art John R. Boucher Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Silvina Knight Makeup Artist
Art Jesse J. Adams Assistant Property Master
Art Al Almeida Assistant Property Master
Sound Andrea Whiting Foley Recordist
Crew Lenz Kol Compositor
Visual Effects Vinh Nguyen Digital Compositor
Crew Eric Wilson Compositor