Mr. Brooks 123movies

Mr. Brooks (2007)


A psychological thriller about a man who is sometimes controlled by his murder-and-mayhem-loving alter ego.

Mr. Brooks 123movies
Movie Score: 6.895/10 from 1491 votes
Release Date: 2007-06-01
Status: Released
Run time: 120 min / 2:0
Production Studio : Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Relativity Media, Tig Productions, Eden Rock Media, Element Films
Production Country: United States of America

Mr. Brooks Casts

Kevin Costner
as Earl Brooks
Demi Moore
as Det. Tracy Atwood
Dane Cook
as Mr. Smith
William Hurt
as Marshall
Marg Helgenberger
as Emma Brooks
Danielle Panabaker
as Jane Brooks
Ruben Santiago-Hudson
as Hawkins
Reiko Aylesworth
as Sheila
Matt Schulze
as Meeks
Yasmine Delawari
as Sunday
Jason Lewis
as Jesse Vialo
Lindsay Crouse
as Captain Lister
Megan Brown
as Dance Couple (Woman)
Michael Cole
as Atwood's Lawyer
Ross Francis
as Dance Couple (Man)
Kit Gwin
as Detective Carfagno
Marcus Hester
as Detective Smolny
Jamie McShane
as Crime Lab Technician
Laura Bailey
as Flight Attendant
Jon Paul Burkhart
as Flight Attendant
Matthew Posey
as AA Leader
Brandon Ray Olive
as Summons Server
Ben Glass
as ER Doctor
Kanin Howell
as Pick-Up Driver
Steve Coulter
as Roger
Stephen Michael Ayers
as Mr. Clifford
Mark Scarboro
as Detective
Bradley Evans
as Cop
Rommel Sulit
as Japanese Client
Phillip DeVona
as Police Officer
Dodie Brown
as Police Officer
Ted Ferguson
Deborah R. Jones
Gio March
Colvin Roberson
Michael Sieve
Aisha Hinds
as Nancy Hart
Traci Dinwiddie
as Sarah Leaves
Jim Farnum
as Master of Ceremonies
Rosie Cafarelli
as Vaughn
David Gibbons
as Box Plant Manager
Jasa Abreo
as Flight Attendant

Mr. Brooks Crew

Production Kevin Costner Producer
Writing Bruce A. Evans Screenplay
Directing Bruce A. Evans Director
Writing Raynold Gideon Screenplay
Production Raynold Gideon Producer
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Production Jim Wilson Producer
Art Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Editing Miklos Wright Editor
Camera John Lindley Director of Photography
Sound Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer
Production Kara Lipson Casting Associate
Production Adam Rosenfelt Executive Producer
Camera Amy Vincent Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Thomas Augsberger Executive Producer
Production Sam Nazarian Executive Producer
Production Marc Schaberg Executive Producer
Crew Christopher Kulikowski Post Production Supervisor
Crew Norman Howell Stunt Coordinator
Directing Norman Howell Second Unit Director
Sound Steve C. Aaron Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. PĂ©rez Makeup Department Head
Sound Andy Snavley Sound Effects Designer
Crew Jack Lynch Special Effects Coordinator
Production Todd Lewis Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Terry Baliel Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Belz Makeup Artist
Camera Ben Glass Still Photographer
Sound Jim Fitzpatrick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Artist
Art Dawn M. Severdia Art Department Coordinator
Sound Aleksandr Gruzdev Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Harrison Meyle Sound Editor
Art Joseph Conenna Leadman
Sound Lorita de la Cerna Foley Mixer
Directing Faith Conroy Script Supervisor
Sound Shannon Erbe Music Editor
Art Randall S. Coe Construction Coordinator
Camera Lawrence Karman Camera Operator
Production Karen Eisenstadt Production Accountant
Lighting Larry Cottrill Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Janice Alexander Hair Department Head
Lighting Joseph Guerino Best Boy Electric
Sound Vicki Hiatt Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Krystal Kershaw Makeup Artist
Art Dan Sweetman Storyboard Artist
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting John Vecchio Gaffer
Camera Peter D. Roome First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Russell Scott Casting Associate
Art Dwayne Grady Property Master
Camera Ralph Mendoza Aerial Director of Photography
Production S.J. 'JoJo' Fieger Production Coordinator
Art John Eric Seay Construction Foreman
Sound Emile Razpopov Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bill Edwards Costume Supervisor
Lighting Stephen Beasley Rigging Gaffer
Sound Dessie Markovsky Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Hollenbeck Sound Editor
Directing Hope Garrison Second Assistant Director
Art Daniel Coe Construction Foreman
Lighting Chad C. Barrow Rigging Grip
Art Rodolfo Damaggio Storyboard Artist
Directing Eric Fox Hays First Assistant Director
Camera Earl Perque Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hairstylist
Directing David Ticotin Second Unit First Assistant Director
Production Karen Bosma Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Karin Silvestri Stunts
Camera Carlos M. Gallardo Dolly Grip
Camera David L. Merrill Key Grip
Lighting Charles 'Tom' Hinson Rigging Gaffer
Sound Paul Ordonez Sound Recordist
Camera Jerry Patton Second Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Sound Chris Main Boom Operator
Directing Tommy Martin Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Cindi Randall Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Frank Parrish Hairstylist
Sound Jared Watt Boom Operator
Lighting Donald Akes Rigging Grip
Camera Carolyn Hufstetler Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew James Jereza Set Medic