Cracks 123movies

Cracks (2009)


Jealousy flares after the headmistress of an elite boarding school for girls becomes obsessed with a new student.

Cracks 123movies
Movie Score: 6.6/10 from 312 votes
Release Date: 2009-12-04
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Future Films, Element Pictures, Atresmedia
Production Countries: Ireland, United Kingdom

Cracks Casts

Eva Green
as Miss Gribben
Juno Temple
as Di Radfield
María Valverde
as Fiamma Coronna
Imogen Poots
as Poppy
Ellie Nunn
as Lily
Adele McCann
as Laurel
Zoe Carroll
as Rosie
Clemmie Dugdale
as Fuzzy Burls
Sinéad Cusack
as Miss Nieven
Helen Norton
as Matron
Deirdre Donnelly
as Miss Lacey
Barbara Adair
as Miss Cairns
Alistair Rumble
as Ferry Skipper
Kitty McLaughlin-Dunning
as Small Dreg
Jonathan White
as Shopkeeper

Cracks Crew

Production Ridley Scott Executive Producer
Production Tony Scott Executive Producer
Camera John Mathieson Director of Photography
Production Shaheen Baig Casting
Production Christine Vachon Producer
Writing Ben Court Screenplay
Writing Caroline Ip Screenplay
Sound Michael Higham Music Editor
Directing Jean Bourne Script Supervisor
Editing Valerio Bonelli Editor
Production Alain Goldman Executive Producer
Sound Javier Navarrete Original Music Composer
Art Ben Scott Production Design
Production Carola Ash Associate Producer
Production Catherine Morisse Co-Producer
Production Michael Costigan Co-Producer
Production Andrew Lowe Producer
Production John Wells Executive Producer
Production Kwesi Dickson Producer
Production Guy Collins Executive Producer
Production Ricardo García Arrojo Executive Producer
Camera Paul Edwards Steadicam Operator
Writing Jordan Scott Screenplay
Directing Jordan Scott Director
Sound Andrew Caller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Rosalie Swedlin Producer
Production Paul Myler Line Producer
Production Charles Pugliese Co-Producer
Production Julie Payne Producer
Crew Donal O'Farrell Stunt Coordinator
Editing Peter Lambert First Assistant Editor
Art Jenny Oman Set Decoration
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Oliver Tarney Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jonathan Hession Still Photographer
Sound Andrew Felton Boom Operator
Sound Maggie Rodford Music Supervisor
Sound Alison Wright Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Alison Byrne Costume Design
Sound Ray Cross Sound mixer
Production Malcolm Reeve Co-Producer
Writing Sheila Kohler Novel
Production Sheila Kohler Associate Producer
Production Elisa Alvares Associate Producer