The Osiris Child (2016)

Science Fiction

Set in the future in a time of interplanetary colonization, an unlikely pair race against an impending global crisis and are confronted by the monsters that live inside us all.

The Osiris Child 123movies
Movie Score: 5.2/10 from 276 votes
Release Date: 2016-02-17
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Eclectik Vision, Storm Vision Entertainment
Production Country: Australia
Loading the player...

The Osiris Child Casts

Kellan Lutz
as Sy Lombrok
Daniel MacPherson
as Kane Sommerville
Isabel Lucas
as Gyp
Luke Ford
as Bill
Rachel Griffiths
as General Lynex
Temuera Morrison
as Warden Mourdain
Bren Foster
as Charles Kreat
Luke Hemsworth
as Travek
Zoe Carides
as Rominja
Zoe Ventoura
as Sgt. Cognit
Louise Dodge
as Rescue Officer Fitzgerald
Dwaine Stevenson
as The Ragged
Teagan Croft
as Indi Sommerville
Grace Huang
as Jandi
Firass Dirani
as Carmel
Harry Pavlidis
as Hopper Joe
Paul Winchester
as Mandel
Brendan Clearkin
as Bostok Kramer
Vincent Andriano
as Vim Martin
Andy Rodoreda
as Colonel Michaels
Ian Roberts
as Nimal
Stephen Leeder
as Antonio
Dean Kyrwood
as Rescue Officer Muzz Whittemore
Bianca Bradey
as Shae Holliday
Aileen Beale
as Lt. Crestal
Caleb Alloway
as Secretary Millan
Kristy Best
as Kiara
Louisa Mignone
as April Sommerville
Chris Broadbent
as Intern Doctor
Scott Broadfoot
as Military Guard
Kevin Copeland
as Attacus Reece
Michael Gelonesi
as Intern nurse
Lauren Grimson
as Warden's Assistant
Nick Hunter
as Court Guard
Denning Isles
as Inmate / Ragged
Marcus Johnson
as Captain Lemar
Hiroshi Kasuga
as A Prisoner
Kathy Luu
as Nurse Tammy
Grant Lyndon
as Dr. Curuthers
Richard Maait
as Nurse
Peter Maple
as Prisoner X
Felicity McKay
as Nurse
Joshua Morton
as Ambo
Sean James Murphy
as Clay Blaxton
Aaron Scully
as Prisoner
Jean-Pierre Yerma
as Prisoner
Ford Sarhan
as Lynex's Assistant

The Osiris Child Crew

Production Michelle Morris Casting
Art George Liddle Production Design
Editing Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Directing Shane Abbess Director
Production Shane Abbess Producer
Writing Shane Abbess Writer
Production Faith Martin Casting
Writing Brian Cachia Writer
Sound Brian Cachia Music
Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Anna Gray Makeup Artist
Camera Carl Robertson Director of Photography
Camera Carl Robertson Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Dunn Costume Design
Production Matthew Graham Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Designer
Camera Craig Bartlett Key Grip
Sound Paul Pirola Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul Pirola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey O'Connor Costume Supervisor
Lighting Paul Johnstone Gaffer
Sound Andrew Neil Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Sean O'Reilly Still Photographer
Sound James Nowiczewski Sound Recordist
Sound Justin Webster Sound Designer
Sound Hayden Collow Sound Designer
Visual Effects Richard Thwaites Visual Effects Producer
Production Sidonie Abbene Producer
Production Brett Thornquest Producer
Directing John Duong Script Supervisor
Sound Jamie Famularo Sound Effects Editor
Camera Andrew Johnson Steadicam Operator
Crew Hugh Miller Second Unit Cinematographer
Visual Effects Anthony Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Adrian Hauser Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Chelsea Mirus Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Tom Gleeson Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Andrew Playford Property Master
Crew Dave Everett Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Bava Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Celia Perry Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Chew Makeup Artist
Camera Dan Berghofer Epk Camera Operator
Crew Mathew Mackereth CG Supervisor
Crew Todd Gill CG Supervisor
Crew Nicole Thorn Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Graham Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jayne Herrmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jonathan Dearing Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Aron Walker Dolly Grip
Camera Mark Abrahams Key Grip
Editing Jimmy Shen Digital Intermediate
Editing Semih Ozkoseoglu First Assistant Editor
Sound Gareth Evans Boom Operator
Sound Luisa Bifulco Foley Editor