Die Another Day 123movies

Die Another Day (2002)


James Bond is sent to investigate the connection between a North Korean terrorist and a diamond mogul, who is funding the development of an international space weapon.

Play Free Online Games
Die Another Day 123movies
Movie Score: 6/10 from 2700 votes
Release Date: 2002-11-17
Status: Released
Run time: 133 min / 2:13
Production Studio : Eon Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Danjaq
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Die Another Day Casts

Pierce Brosnan
as James Bond
Halle Berry
as Jinx Johnson
Toby Stephens
as Gustav Graves
Rosamund Pike
as Miranda Frost
Rick Yune
as Zao
Judi Dench
as M
John Cleese
as Q
Michael Madsen
as Damian Falco
Will Yun Lee
as Colonel Moon
Kenneth Tsang
as General Moon
Emilio Echevarría
as Raoul
Mikhail Gorevoy
as Vlad
Lawrence Makoare
as Mr. Kil
Colin Salmon
as Charles Robinson
Samantha Bond
as Miss Moneypenny
Ben Wee
as Snooty Desk Clerk
Ho Yi
as Hotel Manager
Rachel Grant
as Peaceful
Ian Pirie
as Creep
Simón Andreu
as Dr. Alvarez
Mark Dymond
as Van Bierke
Deborah Moore
as Air Hostess
Oliver Skeete
as Concierge
Joaquín Martínez
as Old Man Cigar Factory
Michael G. Wilson
as General Chandler
Daryl Kwan
as General Han
Vincent Wong
as General Li
Sai-Kit Yung
as General Dong
Manolo Caro
as Cuban Waiter
as Korean Scorpion Guard
Paul Darrow
as Doctor
Lucas Hare
as Medic
Cristina Contes
as Nurse
Stewart Scudamore
as Buckingham Palace Reporter
Bill Nash
as Buckingham Palace Reporter
James Wallace
as Buckingham Palace Reporter
Ami Chorlton
as Buckingham Palace Reporter
Thomas Ho
as Korean Guard (uncredited)
Aiko Horiuchi
as Cameo (uncredited)
Tatiana Lavrentieva
as Guest at Ice Palace (uncredited)
Derek Lea
as Gustav Palace Guard (uncredited)
as Verity (uncredited)
Catherine Porter
as Ice Palace Party Guest (uncredited)
Tina Simmons
as Ice Palace Guest (uncredited)
Albert Tang
as Korean Soldier (uncredited)

Die Another Day Crew

Sound Madonna Theme Song Performance
Art Jim Morahan Supervising Art Director
Writing Ian Fleming Characters
Art Peter Lamont Production Design
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Sound David Arnold Music
Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
Directing Lee Tamahori Director
Costume & Make-Up Paul Engelen Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hemming Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lynda Armstrong Makeup Artist
Art Fred Hole Supervising Art Director
Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Production Anthony Waye Executive Producer
Art Stephen Scott Supervising Art Director
Crew Stuart Clark Stunts
Crew David Cronnelly Stunts
Crew Roy Alon Stunts
Art Alan Tomkins Supervising Art Director
Crew Vic Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Writing Robert Wade Screenplay
Writing Neal Purvis Screenplay
Editing Andrew MacRitchie Editor
Production Gregg Wilson Development Manager
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Crew David Forman Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Mary Burton Makeup Artist
Crew Derek Lea Stunts
Crew Jamie Blake Stunts
Art Mark Harris Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Bron Roylance Makeup Artist
Crew Nina Armstrong Stunt Double
Art James Hambidge Supervising Art Director
Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Crew George Cottle Stunts
Crew Peter Miles Stunts
Art Simon Lamont Supervising Art Director
Crew Nrinder Dhudwar Stunts
Crew Andy Bennett Stunts
Crew Paul Heasman Stunts
Crew Ray De-Haan Stunts
Crew Mark Mottram Stunts
Crew Jim Dowdall Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Lackersteen Makeup Artist
Crew Amanda Foster Stunts
Crew Maurice Lee Stunts
Crew Marc Wolff Stunts
Crew Ben Bellman Stunts
Crew Vincent Wang Stunts
Crew James Grogan Stunts
Crew Jason Hunjan Stunts
Crew Pedro 'Tate' Aráez Stunts
Crew Seon Rogers Stunts
Crew Terry Cade Stunts
Crew Tony Smart Stunts
Crew Dominic Preece Stunts
Visual Effects Jeremy Hattingh Digital Compositor
Crew Valdimar Jóhannsson Stunts
Crew Susan Christie Stunts
Crew Pablo Casillas Stunts
Crew Nikki Berwick Stunts
Crew Nikki Berwick Stunt Double
Crew Richard Wu Stunts
Crew Lexi Karason Stunt Double
Crew Aine Henson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ainoy Halsackda Stunts
Crew Andy Godbold Stunts
Crew Yamin Chen Stunts