Moonlight 123movies

Moonlight (2016)


The tender, heartbreaking story of a young man’s struggle to find himself, told across three defining chapters in his life as he experiences the ecstasy, pain, and beauty of falling in love, while grappling with his own sexuality.

Play Free Online Games
Moonlight 123movies
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 5678 votes
Release Date: 2016-10-21
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : Plan B Entertainment, Upload Films, A24, PASTEL, Altitude Film Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Moonlight Casts

Trevante Rhodes
as Chiron "Black" Harris
André Holland
as Kevin Jones
Janelle Monáe
as Teresa
Ashton Sanders
as Teen Chiron Harris
Jharrel Jerome
as Kevin age 16
Alex Hibbert
as Child Chiron "Little" Harris
Jaden Piner
as Kevin age 9
Naomie Harris
as Paula
Mahershala Ali
as Juan
Shariff Earp
as Terrence
Duan Sanderson
as Azu
Herman 'Caheej' McGloun
as Longshoreman
Kamal Ani-Bellow
as Portable Boy 1
Keomi Givens
as Portable Boy 2
Eddie Blanchard
as Portable Boy 3
Rudi Goblen
as Gee
Edson Jean
as Mr. Pierce
Patrick Decile
as Terrel
Herveline Moncion
as Samantha
Fransley Hyppolite
as Pizzo
Jesus Mitchell
as Old School Guard
Larry Anderson
as Antwon
Tanisha Cidel
as Principal Williams
Stephon Bron
as Travis
Don Seward
as Tip
Justin Ebenhack
as Gang Member

Moonlight Crew

Production Brad Pitt Executive Producer
Sound Frederick Howard Sound Effects Editor
Production Dede Gardner Producer
Crew Leslie Shatz Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Eselin Shaefer Costume Design
Crew Anna Boden Thanks
Crew Shane Carruth Thanks
Crew Artie Malesci Stunt Coordinator
Writing Barry Jenkins Screenplay
Directing Barry Jenkins Director
Crew Jay Van Hoy Thanks
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Amy Seimetz Thanks
Editing Nat Sanders Editor
Costume & Make-Up Gianna Sparacino Hair Department Head
Sound Onnalee Blank Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera James Laxton Director of Photography
Production Jeremy Kleiner Producer
Production Adele Romanski Producer
Art Hannah Beachler Production Design
Crew Ryan Coogler Thanks
Crew Justin Simien Thanks
Production Yesi Ramirez Casting
Production Veronica Nickel Line Producer
Production Veronica Nickel Co-Producer
Directing Melinda Taksen Script Supervisor
Art Regina McLarney Set Decoration
Production Sarah Esberg Executive Producer
Editing Ryan Briley Dialogue Editor
Sound Ryan Briley ADR Editor
Art Sebastian Pardo Title Designer
Production Ruben Malaret Publicist
Sound Mathew Waters Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joshua Adeniji Supervising Sound Editor
Crew James Baldanza Steadycam
Production Jennifer Radzikowski Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Doniella Davy Makeup Department Head
Camera Giovanni Rodriguez Grip
Sound Nicholas Britell Original Music Composer
Sound Nicholas Britell Musician
Sound Maggie Phillips Music Supervisor
Sound Thomas Vicari Scoring Mixer
Production Faren Humes Location Manager
Camera Daniel Williams Grip
Sound Alessandro Checcacci Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Bonis Sound Effects Editor
Editing Joi McMillon Editor
Art Mabel Barba Art Direction
Directing Stephen P. Del Prete First Assistant Director
Production Andrew Hevia Co-Producer
Directing Laura Pinto Script Supervisor
Art Robert Crowley Leadman
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Foley Editor
Production Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt Line Producer
Production Tarell Alvin McCraney Executive Producer
Writing Tarell Alvin McCraney Story
Sound James Parnell Assistant Sound Editor
Production John Montague Associate Producer
Directing Roger Mendoza Second Assistant Director
Art Ryan Crowley Leadman
Art Jeremy Koenig Leadman
Art Becca Kenyon Property Master
Sound Julio Alvarez Boom Operator
Sound Chris Giles Sound Mixer
Sound Nate Grady-Reitan Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Alex Edlin Stunt Coordinator
Camera Libor Cevelik Steadicam Operator
Camera Jean Daguillard Grip
Camera Joseph B. Dare Camera Operator
Lighting Kiva Knight Gaffer
Camera David Lanes Key Grip
Camera Stéphane Renard First Assistant Camera
Lighting Adam Roback Electrician
Camera Fabricio Sacknies Grip
Camera Anthony Schrader Key Grip
Camera Osvaldo Silvera Jr. Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Fernando Rodriguez Wardrobe Supervisor
Art Rod Deal Location Scout
Art Keisha Rae Witherspoon Location Scout
Sound Tim Fain Musician
Production Pedro M. Guillen Production Coordinator
Crew Deby Stewart Studio Teachers
Crew Carolyn Govers Thanks
Crew Micah Green Thanks
Crew Morgan Kellum Thanks
Crew Graham Leggat Thanks
Crew Marco Antonio Martinez Thanks
Crew Andres Des Rochers Thanks