Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw (2019)


Ever since US Diplomatic Security Service Agent Hobbs and lawless outcast Shaw first faced off, they just have swapped smacks and bad words. But when cyber-genetically enhanced anarchist Brixton's ruthless actions threaten the future of humanity, both join forces to defeat him. (A spin-off of “The Fate of the Furious,” focusing on Johnson's Luke Hobbs and Statham's Deckard Shaw.)

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 1780 votes
Release Date: 2019-08-01
Status: Released
Run time: 137 min / 2:17
Production Studio : Chris Morgan Productions, Seven Bucks Productions, Universal Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Casts

Dwayne Johnson
as Luke Hobbs
Jason Statham
as Deckard Shaw
Idris Elba
as Brixton
Vanessa Kirby
as Hattie Shaw
Eiza González
as Madame M
Cliff Curtis
as Jonah Hobbs
Helen Mirren
as Queenie Shaw
Leati Joseph Anoa'i
as Mateo
Eliana Su'a
as Sam Hobbs
Eddie Marsan
as Professor Andreiko
John Tui
as Kal
Lori Pelenise Tuisano
as Sefina
Joshua Mauga
as Timo
Rob Delaney
as Agent Loeb
Alex King
as Lt. Grapefruit
Tom Wu
as Tsoi
John Macdonald
as Lermotov
Georgia Meacham
as Party Model #1
Laura Porta
as Party Model #2
Ima Caryl
as Tattoo Assistant
Shiloh Coke
as Prison Guard
Joshua Coombes
as Young Deckard
Meesha Garbett
as Young Hattie
Harry Hickles
as Young Owen
Lucy McCormick
as L.A. Waitress
Stephen Mitchell
as CIA Handler #1
Akie Kotabe
as CIA Handler #2
Felicity Dean
as Savoy Check-in Guest
Pete White
as London Cabbie
Peter Basham
as Agent at Hattie's #1
Noah Maxwell Clarke
as Agent at Hattie's #2
Joel MacCormack
as CIA Mapping Agent
Vineeta Rishi
as Eteon Assistant
Ryan Reynolds
as Locke / Eteon Director (voice)
David Mumeni
as Eteon Computer Tech
Gavin Esler
as U.K. Newsreader #1
Ansu Kabia
as U.K. Newsreader #2
Stephanie Vogt
as U.S. Newsreader
Dan Li
as Chinese Newsreader
Adam Ganne
as German Newsreader
Antonio Mancino
as Italian Newsreader
Dan H. McCormick
as Paper Boy
Thalissa Teixeira
as Rosie's Nanny
James Dryden
as British Custom Officer
Katia Elizarova
as Flight Attendant
Ella-Rae Smith
as Madame M's Crew #1
Rain Chan
as Madame M's Crew #2
Lee Anne Nyagodzi
as Madame M's Crew #3
Maria Sergejeva
as Madame M's Crew #4
Mackenzie Proll
as Young Bully #1
Jack Kane
as Young Bully #2
Nathan Jones
as Russian Fighter Pilot
Spencer Wilding
as Eteon's Uber Merc
Axel Nu
as Eteon Medical Tech
Stephen Dunlevy
as Eteon Merc #1
Timothy Connolly
as Eteon Merc #2
David Leitch
as Eteon Helicopter Pilot
Michael Wildman
as U.K. Police Leader
Lampros Kalfuntzos
as Russian Plane Passenger (uncredited)
Kevin Hart
as Air Marshall Dinkley (uncredited)

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Crew

Production Jason Statham Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Peter Brown Sound Designer
Directing David Leitch Director
Camera Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Editing Christopher Rouse Editor
Art Simon McGuire Art Direction
Writing Chris Morgan Screenplay
Production Chris Morgan Producer
Writing Chris Morgan Story
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Art David Allday Art Direction
Art Lisa Chugg Set Decoration
Crew Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
Directing Simon Crane Second Unit Director
Production Steven Chasman Executive Producer
Art David Scheunemann Production Design
Production Ethan Smith Executive Producer
Production Ethan Smith Unit Production Manager
Production Kelly McCormick Executive Producer
Production Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Directing Paul Barry First Assistant Director
Art Wolfgang Metschan Art Direction
Writing Drew Pearce Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Alessandro Bertolazzi Makeup & Hair
Art Will Coubrough Art Direction
Directing Julie Brown Script Supervisor
Crew Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Kathy Chasen-Hay Associate Producer
Lighting David Smith Gaffer
Camera Fraser Taggart Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Roy Chapman Property Master
Art Choi Ho Man Art Direction
Art Dominic Hyman Supervising Art Director
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Art Remo Tozzi Art Direction
Lighting Nikos Kalimerakis Gaffer
Camera Daniel Smith Still Photographer
Visual Effects Dan Glass Visual Effects Supervisor
Production David Cain Unit Production Manager
Production Marisol Roncali Casting
Sound John Casali Sound Mixer
Production Nicole Furia Associate Producer
Editing Dave Hussey Color Grading
Camera Mark Hyde Key Grip
Art Charlotte Malynn Art Direction
Production Paige Chaytor Production Supervisor
Sound Lloyd Dudley Sound Mixer
Production Ainsley Davies Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Evelyn Costume Designer
Directing Frazer Fennell-Ball Second Assistant Director
Crew Pete White Stunt Coordinator
Sound Mack Stoeckinger Sound Designer
Visual Effects Alistair Williams Special Effects Supervisor