Scoob! (2020)


In Scooby-Doo’s greatest adventure yet, see the never-before told story of how lifelong friends Scooby and Shaggy first met and how they joined forces with young detectives Fred, Velma, and Daphne to form the famous Mystery Inc. Now, with hundreds of cases solved, Scooby and the gang face their biggest, toughest mystery ever: an evil plot to unleash the ghost dog Cerberus upon the world. As they race to stop this global “dogpocalypse,” the gang discovers that Scooby has a secret legacy and an epic destiny greater than anyone ever imagined.

Scoob! 123movies
Movie Score: 7.3/10 from 679 votes
Release Date: 2020-07-08
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Warner Animation Group, Warner Bros. Pictures, Hanna-Barbera Productions
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Scoob! Casts

Don Messick
as Muttley (archive audio) (voice)
Frank Welker
as Scooby-Doo / Pterodactyl (voice)
Will Forte
as Shaggy Rogers (voice)
Amanda Seyfried
as Daphne Blake (voice)
Mark Wahlberg
as Blue Falcon (voice)
Jason Isaacs
as Dick Dastardly (voice)
Gina Rodriguez
as Velma Dinkley (voice)
Zac Efron
as Fred Jones (voice)
Kiersey Clemons
as Dee Dee Skyes (voice)
Ken Jeong
as Dynomutt, Dog Wonder (voice)
Tracy Morgan
as Captain Caveman (voice)
Iain Armitage
as Young Shaggy (voice)
Mckenna Grace
as Young Daphne (voice)
Pierce Gagnon
as Young Fred (voice)
Ariana Greenblatt
as Young Velma (voice)
Simon Cowell
as Himself (voice)
Christina Hendricks
as Officer Jaffe (voice)
Henry Winkler
as Keith (voice)
Harry Perry
as Himself (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Restaurant Owner (voice)
Kevin Heffernan
as Bike Cop Gary (voice)
Ira Glass
as Himself (voice)
Henry Kaufman
as Chad / Chet (voice)
Maya Erskine
as Judy Takamoto (voice)
Billy West
as Muttley (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Cerberus (voice)
Justina Machado
as Jamie Rivera (voice)
Kennedy Peil
as Indira Knight (voice)
John McDaniel
as Hal Murphy (voice)
Ryan Folsey
as Beach Guy (voice)
Pam Coats
as Mrs. Rogers (voice)
Tony Cervone
as Ghost / Mr. Rigby / Alice (voice)
Adam Sztykiel
as Officer Casey (voice)
Alex Kauffman
as Officer North (voice)
Vanara Taing
as Baby Rotten (voice)
Sarah Lancia
as Dispatcher Stevens (voice)
Maven Morgan
as Kari (voice)
Eric Cowell
as Ben (voice)
Michael Kurinsky
as Samuel Colton (voice)

Scoob! Crew

Production Charles Roven Executive Producer
Production Ruth Lambert Casting
Production Chris Columbus Executive Producer
Directing Tony Cervone Director
Production Allison Abbate Producer
Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
Production Richard Suckle Executive Producer
Writing Eyal Podell Story
Production Pam Coats Producer
Writing Adam Sztykiel Screenplay
Production Adam Sztykiel Executive Producer
Editing Ryan Folsey Editor
Writing Matt Lieberman Screenplay
Writing Matt Lieberman Story
Production Dan Povenmire Executive Producer
Art Michael Kurinsky Production Design
Writing Derek Elliott Screenplay
Art Ricardo F. Delgado Storyboard Artist
Writing Jack Donaldson Screenplay
Art Emil Mitev Art Direction
Production Tony Cosanella Co-Producer
Visual Effects Bill Haller Head of Animation
Art Joe Haidar Storyboard Artist
Production Timothy Jason Smith Associate Producer
Art Didier Ah-Koon Storyboard Artist
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Production Andy Horwitz Executive Producer
Writing Rafael Zentil Head of Story
Art Danelle Davenport Storyboard Artist
Writing Jonathon E. Stewart Story
Crew Mike Fortner CG Supervisor
Camera Stephen W. Childers Head of Layout
Editing Vanara Taing Editor
Production Jesse Ehrman Executive Producer
Art Tal Fishman Art Direction