Surf's Up 2: WaveMania 123movies

Surf's Up 2: WaveMania (2017)


Cody, Chicken Joe and Lani are back in their most epic adventure yet! The most radical surfing dream team, The Hang Five (voiced by WWE Superstars John Cena, Undertaker, Triple H, Paige and Mr. McMahon) puts Cody and his friends to the test and teaches them the meaning of teamwork as they journey to the most legendary surfing spot on the planet.

Play Free Online Games
Surf's Up 2: WaveMania 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 177 votes
Release Date: 2017-01-17
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Sony Pictures Animation, WWE Studios, Rainmaker Entertainment
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America
Loading the player...

Surf's Up 2: WaveMania Casts

John Cena
as J.C. (voice)
Mark Calaway
as Undertaker (voice)
Paul Michael Lévesque
as Hunter (voice)
Saraya-Jade Bevis
as Paige (voice)
Vince McMahon
as Mr. McMahon (voice)
Diedrich Bader
as Tank 'The Shredder' Evans (voice)
Jon Heder
as Chicken Joe (voice)
Jeremy Shada
as Cody Maverick (voice)
Melissa Sturm
as Lani Aliikai (voice)

Surf's Up 2: WaveMania Crew

Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Editing Mark Yeager Editor
Writing Darrell Rooney Story Artist
Editing Joyce Arrastia Additional Editor
Editing Doug Delaney Colorist
Writing Abdul Williams Writer
Sound Toby Chu Music
Visual Effects David Levy Animation
Writing Bryan Andrews Story Artist
Visual Effects David MacLeod Animation
Editing T.J. Young Associate Editor
Production Michael Hefferon Executive Producer
Production Michael J. Luisi Executive Producer
Sound Steven Ticknor Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Barry Goch Online Editor
Visual Effects Andre Medina Character Designer
Visual Effects Andre Medina Lead Character Designer
Visual Effects Rodrigo Goncalves Venceloski Animation
Sound Chris Gresham Foley Editor
Lighting Luis Almazan Lighting Artist
Sound Joe Iemola Sound Effects Editor
Crew Matt Bowen Additional Music
Production Barbara Zelinski Line Producer
Visual Effects Maisha Moore Matte Painter
Writing Denise Koyama Story Artist
Art Pamela Prostarr Art Direction
Visual Effects David Browning Animation
Visual Effects Florian Parrot Animation
Directing Henry Yu Director
Visual Effects Joey Chou Visual Development
Visual Effects Rishi Kaul Animation
Visual Effects Michael A. Wilson Senior Animator
Visual Effects Uri Alonim Animation
Production Kevin McCann Production Coordinator
Crew Daniel Wexler CG Supervisor
Crew Philip Klein Additional Music
Production Judah Mambu Production Coordinator
Art Chin Ko Production Design
Editing Anthony Bauyon Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Jimmy Wu Animation
Visual Effects Eric Cheung Animation Supervisor
Production Blake Berger Production Coordinator
Production Michelle Wong Producer
Writing Mike Smukavic Story Artist
Visual Effects Justin Lee Lead Animator
Visual Effects Oscar Lo Layout Supervisor
Crew Dustin Trenton Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Christina Roodenburg Lead Animator
Writing Casey Lowe Story Artist
Visual Effects Shane Miles Modeling
Production Amanda Konkin Production Coordinator
Crew Larry Anderson Supervising Animator
Sound Michael Bahnmiller Orchestrator
Writing Paul Watling Story Artist
Writing Patrick Pakula Story Artist
Writing Keith Baxter Story Artist
Visual Effects Sidney DeSeve Character Designer
Writing Juston Gordon-Montgomery Story Artist
Sound Robert Jackson ADR Supervisor
Lighting Jeffery Amoako Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Jeffery Amoako Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Nathaniel Anozie Pipeline Technical Director
Lighting Kelvin Chong Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Kelvin Chong Compositing Artist
Production Grant Blaylock Production Coordinator
Production Talar Boyajian Production Accountant
Production Rachel Reid Production Coordinator
Production Krystina Sanchez Production Accountant
Production Marie Sutherland Production Accountant
Production Angela Szcznesy Production Coordinator
Sound Bryce Buckmaster Music Coordinator
Editing Erin McElvaine Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Sean Byun Animation
Visual Effects Stewart German Senior Animator
Directing Jessica Giang Layout
Visual Effects Adarsh Girish Animation
Visual Effects Yuko Ikdeda Animation
Visual Effects Chul Jang Animation
Visual Effects Boon Yeo Kwen Animation
Visual Effects Boon Yeo Kwen Senior Animator
Visual Effects Vivek Patnaik Animation
Directing Kris Pestano Layout
Visual Effects Andres de los Rios Animation
Visual Effects Omar Smith Character Designer
Visual Effects Heather Stockwell Animation