Ghostbusters: Afterlife 123movies

Ghostbusters: Afterlife (2021)


When a single mom and her two kids arrive in a small town, they begin to discover their connection to the original Ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind.

Ghostbusters: Afterlife 123movies
Movie Score: 7.7/10 from 2732 votes
Release Date: 2021-11-11
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Bron Studios, The Montecito Picture Company, Ghost Corps
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America

Ghostbusters: Afterlife Casts

Carrie Coon
as Callie Spengler
Finn Wolfhard
as Trevor
Mckenna Grace
as Phoebe
Paul Rudd
as Gary Grooberson
Logan Kim
as Podcast
Celeste O'Connor
as Lucky
Bill Murray
as Dr. Peter Venkman
Dan Aykroyd
as Dr. Raymond Stantz
Ernie Hudson
as Winston Zeddemore
Annie Potts
as Janine Melnitz
Sigourney Weaver
as Dana Barrett
Bokeem Woodbine
as Sheriff Domingo
Tracy Letts
as Jack (uncredited)
J.K. Simmons
as Ivo Shandor
Josh Gad
as Muncher (voice)
Bob Gunton
as The Ghost Farmer
Billy Bryk
as Zahk
Sydney Mae Diaz
as Swayze
Shawn Seward
as Skittles
Hannah Duke
as Reseda
Paulina Jewel Alexis
as Bunny
Marlon Kazadi
as Thick Neck
Chiara Petersen
as Burner Girl
Danielle Kennedy
as Roller Granny
Artoun Nazareth
as Rufus
Crystal Roseborough
as Crystal
Dusan Rokvic
as Landlord
Emma Portner
as Spirit of Gozer
Stella Aykroyd
as Deputy Medjuck
Kim Faires
as Waitress
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Gozer (voice)
Olivia Wilde
as Gozer the Gozerian (uncredited)
Harold Ramis
as Dr. Egon Spengler (archive footage)
Oliver Cooper
as Elton (uncredited)
CJ Collard
as Diner Patron (uncredited)
Bud Klasky
as Sheriff / Restaurant (uncredited)
Faith Louissaint
as Diner Counter Staff (uncredited)
Daniel D'Angelo Sparks
as Walmart Customer (uncredited)

Ghostbusters: Afterlife Crew

Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Dan Aykroyd Executive Producer
Writing Dan Aykroyd Original Film Writer
Writing Harold Ramis Original Film Writer
Costume & Make-Up Danny Glicker Costume Design
Production Ivan Reitman Producer
Art Fran├žois Audouy Production Design
Directing Jason Reitman Director
Writing Jason Reitman Writer
Camera Eric Steelberg Director of Photography
Editing Dana E. Glauberman Editor
Crew Guy Bews Stunt Coordinator
Production Gil Kenan Executive Producer
Writing Gil Kenan Writer
Production Michael Beugg Executive Producer
Art Scott Meehan Art Direction
Art Tom Reta Art Direction
Visual Effects Michael Lemon VFX Artist
Art Peter Stratford Set Designer
Sound Rob Simonsen Original Music Composer
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Sound Chris Terhune Sound Designer
Production Jason Blumenfeld Executive Producer
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Sound Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Sheena Duggal Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Jacobsen Makeup Department Head
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Designer
Art Bill Ives Art Direction
Art Paul Healy Set Decoration
Art Joel Tobman Assistant Art Director
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Sound Kevin Zimmerman Sound Editor
Art Ed Symon Set Designer
Visual Effects Sarah Moussaif Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Graham Set Costumer
Visual Effects Sid Jayakar Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Doug Spilatro VFX Artist
Art Katrina Sainz Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Vasilios Tanis Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Martin Chabannes VFX Artist
Art Evan Spence Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Carole Griffin Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Boyd VFX Artist
Visual Effects Kerry Joseph Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Chris Van Dyck Visual Effects Supervisor
Art James Isaacson Props
Crew C.J. Hannis Cast Driver
Art Steven Kajorinne Set Dresser
Art Ashley MacMillan Props
Visual Effects Jesse Morrow Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charley Carlat VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jan Jinda VFX Artist
Editing Nathan Orloff Editor
Art Chris Cortner Set Designer
Visual Effects Pier Lefebvre Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Aharon Bourland Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sara Emack Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Michelle Kee Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Cathy Shaw VFX Artist
Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine VFX Artist
Visual Effects Lorna Barnshaw VFX Artist
Visual Effects Alvaro Garcia VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sanchit Anant VFX Artist
Visual Effects Lahiru Jay VFX Artist
Visual Effects Christoph Westphal VFX Artist