Abominable 123movies

Abominable (2019)


A group of misfits encounter a young Yeti named Everest, and they set off to reunite the magical creature with his family on the mountain of his namesake.

Play Free Online Games
Abominable 123movies
Movie Score: 7.6/10 from 1570 votes
Release Date: 2019-09-19
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation, Pearl Studio, Universal Pictures
Production Countries: China, United States of America
Loading the player...

Abominable Casts

Chloe Bennet
as Yi (voice)
Albert Tsai
as Peng (voice)
Tenzing Norgay Trainor
as Jin (voice)
Joseph Izzo
as Everest (voice)
Eddie Izzard
as Burnish (voice)
Sarah Paulson
as Dr. Zara (voice)
Tsai Chin
as Nai Nai (voice)
Michelle Wong
as Yi’s Mom (voice)
Rich Dietl
as Goon Leader (voice)
James Hong
as Yak Leader (voice)
Christine Lin
as Teenage Girl #1 / Boy's Mom / Female Customer (voice)
Kym Miller
as Teenage Girl #2 (voice)
Jason Ko
as Teenage Boy (voice)
Trevor Devall
as Van Driver / Goon (voice)
Karen Huie
as Dog Lady / Dock Worker / Goon (voice)
Vic Chao
as Jin Impersonator / Goon (voice)
Fernando Chien
as Merchant (voice)
Reuben Uy
as Goon (voice)
David P. Smith
as Goon (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Goon (voice)
Elizabeth Pan
as Goon (voice)
Rupert Gregson-Williams
as Everest Humming (voice)
Ewan Chung
as Policeman / Goon / Additional voices (voice)
as Goon (voice)
Jessika Van
as Additional Voices (voice)

Abominable Crew

Editing Sheri Galloway First Assistant Editor
Sound Rupert Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Directing Jill Culton Director
Writing Jill Culton Writer
Visual Effects Nico Marlet Character Designer
Production Dave Polsky Producer
Production Tim Johnson Executive Producer
Editing Susan Fitzer Additional Editor
Directing Todd Wilderman Co-Director
Editing Lisa Linder Associate Editor
Production Suzanne Buirgy Producer
Production Christi Soper Casting Director
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Myron Nettinga Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Kristof Serrand Animation Supervisor
Production Rebecca Huntley Co-Producer
Crew Munira Moiz Tayabji Digital Supervisor
Visual Effects Jeff Hayes Modelling Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Edwards Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Michael Andrews Additional Editor
Visual Effects Ludovic Bouancheau Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Anthony Hodgson Animation Supervisor
Crew Jennifer J. Pan Supervising Technical Director
Production Rui Gang Li Executive Producer
Lighting Max Bruce Lighting Supervisor
Art Max Boas Production Design
Editing Ed Fuller Associate Editor
Art Paul Duncan Art Direction
Visual Effects David Weatherly Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Hans Dastrup Animation Supervisor
Crew John Geller Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Liang-Yuan Wang Lighting Supervisor
Production Tracy Larson Production Supervisor
Lighting Shaun Collaco Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Sondra Verlander Lighting Supervisor
Production Nadia Sheen Casting Associate
Production Heather Lanza Production Manager
Production Shabrayia Cleaver Production Supervisor
Production Jeff Kaye Production Supervisor
Camera Robert Edward Crawford Director of Photography
Production Peilin Chou Producer
Production Frank Zhu Executive Producer
Directing Johnny Tian Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director