Hot Fuzz 123movies

Hot Fuzz (2007)


As a former London constable, Nicholas Angel finds it difficult to adapt to his new assignment in the sleepy British village of Sandford. Not only does he miss the excitement of the big city, but he also has a well-meaning oaf for a partner. However, when a series of grisly accidents rocks Sandford, Angel smells something rotten in the idyllic village.

Hot Fuzz 123movies
Movie Score: 7.5/10 from 6181 votes
Release Date: 2007-02-14
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Big Talk Productions, StudioCanal, Working Title Films
Production Countries: France, United Kingdom

Hot Fuzz Casts

Simon Pegg
as Nicholas Angel
Nick Frost
as PC Danny Butterman
Jim Broadbent
as Inspector Frank Butterman
Paddy Considine
as DS Andy Wainwright
Rafe Spall
as DC Andy Cartwright
Kevin Eldon
as Sergeant Tony Fisher
Olivia Colman
as PC Doris Thatcher
Bill Bailey
as Sergeant Turner
Karl Johnson
as PC Bob Walker
Timothy Dalton
as Simon Skinner
Edward Woodward
as Tom Weaver
Billie Whitelaw
as Joyce Cooper
Eric Mason
as Bernard Cooper
Stuart Wilson
as Dr. Robin Hatcher
Paul Freeman
as Rev. Philip Shooter
Rory McCann
as Michael "Lurch" Armstrong
Kenneth Cranham
as James Reaper
Maria Charles
as Mrs. Reaper
Peter Wight
as Roy Porter
Julia Deakin
as Mary Porter
Trevor Nichols
as Greg Prosser
Elizabeth Elvin
as Sheree Prosser
Patricia Franklin
as Annette Roper
Lorraine Hilton
as Amanda Paver
Tim Barlow
as Mr. Treacher
Anne Reid
as Leslie Tiller
Ben McKay
as Peter Cocker
Adam Buxton
as Tim Messenger
David Threlfall
as Martin Blower
Lucy Punch
as Eve Draper
David Bradley
as Arthur Webley
Ron Cook
as George Merchant
Stephen Merchant
as Peter Ian Staker
Alice Lowe
as Tina
Martin Freeman
as Met Sergeant
Steve Coogan
as Metropolitan Police Inspector
Bill Nighy
as Met Chief Inspector
Peter Jackson
as Thief Dressed as Father Christmas (uncredited)
Cate Blanchett
as Janine (uncredited)
Garth Jennings
as Crack Addict (uncredited)
Edgar Wright
as Shelf Stacker / Voice of Dave (uncredited)
Robert Popper
as 'Not' Janine
Joe Cornish
as Bob
Chris Waitt
as Dave
Colin Michael Carmichael
as Heston Services Clerk
Graham Low
as The Living Statue

Hot Fuzz Crew

Production Natascha Wharton Executive Producer
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Sound David Arnold Original Music Composer
Writing Edgar Wright Screenplay
Directing Edgar Wright Director
Writing Simon Pegg Screenplay
Production Nira Park Producer
Editing Chris Dickens Editor
Sound Nigel Heath Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Nina Gold Casting
Production Ronaldo Vasconcellos Line Producer
Camera Peter Robertson "A" Camera Operator
Art Marcus Rowland Production Design
Art Dick Lunn Art Direction
Art Liz Griffiths Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Annie Hardinge Costume Design
Production Karen Beever Associate Producer
Camera Jess Hall Director of Photography
Visual Effects Stephen Elson Visual Effects Producer
Production Tarn Harper Production Accountant
Crew Tania Blunden Post Production Supervisor
Sound Julian Slater Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Peter Field Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Robert Sterne Casting
Production James Biddle Production Manager
Visual Effects Johnny Lockwood Visual Effects Supervisor
Production John David Gunkle Unit Production Manager
Sound Michael Fentum Sound Effects Editor
Camera Matt Nettheim Still Photographer
Camera Simon Baker Camera Operator
Visual Effects Steve Street Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Val Wardlaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Mottram Stunts
Visual Effects Steve Garrad Visual Effects Producer
Sound Craig Butters Sound Designer
Camera Mark Moriarty Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Michael Smale Assistant Art Director
Sound Robin Whittaker Music Editor
Sound Detlef Halaski Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Michelle Wright Executive In Charge Of Production
Costume & Make-Up Candice Banks Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Candice Banks Hairstylist
Visual Effects Richard Briscoe Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Zoltán Benyó Visual Effects Producer
Art Oscar Wright Storyboard Artist
Sound Kirsten Lane Music Consultant
Visual Effects Jenõ Udvardi Visual Effects Producer