Prison 123movies

Prison (1987)


After Charles Forsyth was sent to the electric chair for a crime he didn't commit, he forever haunts the prison where he was executed. Flash forward several years when the prison is reopened, under the control of its new warden Eaton Sharpe, a former security guard who framed Charlie. When prisoners are ordered to break down the wall to the execution room, they unknowingly release the angry spirit of Charles Forsyth, a powerful being distributing his murderous rage to all, leading up to the Warden himself.

Play Free Online Games
Prison 123movies
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 80 votes
Release Date: 1987-12-08
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Empire Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Prison Casts

Viggo Mortensen
as Burke / Forsythe Electrocution
Chelsea Field
as Katherine Walker
Lane Smith
as Warden Eaton Sharpe
Lincoln Kilpatrick
as Cresus
Tom Everett
as Rabbitt
Ivan Kane
as Lasagna
André De Shields
as Sandor
Tom 'Tiny' Lister Jr.
as Tiny
Stephen E. Little
as 'Rhino' Reynolds
Mickey Yablans
as Brian Young
Larry "Flash" Jenkins
as Hershey
Arlen Dean Snyder
as Captain Horton
Hal Landon Jr.
as Wallace
Matt Kanen
as Johnson
Rod Lockman
as Kramer
Kane Hodder
as Forsythe / Gas Mask Guard

Prison Crew

Sound Richard Portman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Mac Ahlberg Director of Photography
Art Philip Duffin Production Design
Directing Renny Harlin Director
Sound Richard Band Original Music Composer
Sound Richard Band Conductor
Production Charles Band Executive Producer
Writing C. Courtney Joyner Screenplay
Sound Christopher L. Stone Original Music Composer
Camera David Boyd Assistant Camera
Production Julie Ahlberg Production Coordinator
Editing Andy Horvitch Editor
Production Irwin Yablans Producer
Production Danny Fisher Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up William Butler Makeup Artist
Sound Bruce Stubblefield ADR Editor
Directing Thomas Johnston Script Supervisor
Crew Randy E. Moore Weapons Master
Sound Netaya Anbar Dialogue Editor
Editing Lori Ball Assistant Editor
Editing Lauren Zuckerman Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Eddie Surkin Special Effects Supervisor
Production Rod Lockman Extras Casting
Sound Jonathan Bogner Music Supervisor
Production Anthony Barnao Casting
Art Joseph Ressa Construction Coordinator
Production Estelle Rodkoff Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Scott Wheeler Makeup Artist
Sound Robert Fitzgerald Sound Editor
Sound Hari Ryatt Sound Editor
Lighting Dennis Bishop Gaffer
Camera John Bramley Still Photographer
Sound Mark Ettel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Daniel J. Johnson Music Editor
Camera Peter Mercurio Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Parker Sanders Makeup Artist
Camera Stephen Collins Assistant Camera
Sound Zack Davis Sound Editor
Sound Allen Hartz Sound Editor
Visual Effects Kevin Kutchaver Animation
Editing Donald Likovich Assistant Editor
Production Tim Drnec Production Assistant
Sound T.A. Moore Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Patrick Denver Production Assistant
Camera Ron McCausland Key Grip
Sound Fred Wasser Sound Editor
Production Jeff Varga Production Assistant
Crew Regina Argentine Scenic Artist
Sound Lorie O'Shatz Dialogue Editor
Camera Robert F. Smith Assistant Camera
Camera Thomas Browne Grip
Sound Jan Brodin Sound Mixer
Art Paul Byers Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Gail O. Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Marge Oroz Assistant Makeup Artist
Crew Robert Adams Carpenter
Crew Greg Brine Carpenter
Crew Dee Hopkins Carpenter
Crew John Larsen Carpenter
Crew Aaron Mixolic Carpenter
Art Rafe Cooper Painter
Art David Hopkins Painter
Art Brett Larsen Painter
Art Bob Jakobson Props
Art K. Scott Abbot Set Dresser
Art Lloyd Hansen Set Dresser
Art Arthur Martinez Set Dresser
Art Felix Najera Set Dresser
Art Richard Salsbury Set Dresser
Camera Michael Conner Assistant Camera
Lighting Mark DeGeorge Electrician
Lighting Robert Duffin Electrician
Lighting Kurt Fries Electrician
Lighting Dave Reynolds Electrician
Camera Owen Engelmann Grip
Camera Robert W. McCarty Grip
Production Nathan Scott Casting Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Marlyss Edwards Wardrobe Assistant
Sound Barbara Vickers Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ken Pawlak Boom Operator
Sound Gordon Mac Rae Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Allen Blyth Animation
Sound Cari Lutz Music Coordinator
Crew Gail Rorabaugh Craft Service
Production Graham Toon Production Assistant
Production Lloyd Agte Production Assistant
Production John Barron Production Assistant
Production Gil Pourier Production Assistant
Production Ted Pryor Production Assistant
Production Dan Spaulding Production Assistant
Production Maya Tabet Production Assistant
Production Bennah Burton-Burtt Producer's Assistant
Production Diane Yablans Producer's Assistant
Art Jim Stewart Title Designer