The Lighthouse (2019)


Two lighthouse keepers try to maintain their sanity while living on a remote and mysterious New England island in the 1890s.

The Lighthouse 123movies
Movie Score: 7.6/10 from 1962 votes
Release Date: 2019-10-18
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : A24, RT Features, New Regency Pictures, Parts and Labor, Maiden Voyage Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America
Loading the player...

The Lighthouse Casts

Robert Pattinson
as Thomas Howard
Willem Dafoe
as Thomas Wake
Valeriia Karaman
as Mermaid
Logan Hawkes
as Ephraim Winslow
Kyla Nicolle
as Woman on the Rocks
Shaun Clarke
as Departing Wickie
Pierre Richard
as Departing Assistant Wickie
Preston Hudson
as Tender Mate
Jeff Cruts
as Tender Mate

The Lighthouse Crew

Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Sound Mark Korven Original Music Composer
Production Chris Columbus Executive Producer
Production Eleanor Columbus Executive Producer
Sound Goro Koyama Foley Artist
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley Artist
Production Michael Schaefer Executive Producer
Sound Robert Fernandez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Marc Massicotte Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jay Van Hoy Producer
Directing Robert Eggers Director
Production Robert Eggers Producer
Writing Robert Eggers Writer
Directing Rob Cotterill First Assistant Director
Sound Alexander Rosborough Sound Mixer
Art Craig Lathrop Production Design
Art Terry Quennell Set Designer
Sound Mariusz Glabinski Sound Effects Editor
Production Youree Henley Producer
Camera Jarin Blaschke Director of Photography
Crew Paul Rutledge Stunts
Production Michael Volpe Co-Producer
Production Rodrigo Teixeira Producer
Sound Damian Volpe Sound Designer
Sound Damian Volpe Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Damian Volpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Gary Coates Special Effects Coordinator
Production Caito Ortiz Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Traci Loader Key Makeup Artist
Editing Louise Ford Editor
Production Lourenço Sant'Anna Producer
Production Shauna Hatt Production Manager
Art Matt Likely Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Bethana Briffett Costume Supervisor
Sound Stuart McCowan ADR Editor
Directing Maggie Thomas Script Supervisor
Crew Neil Davison Stunt Coordinator
Directing Joanne Hagen Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Muir Costume Design
Production Shaun Clarke Location Manager
Art Ian Greig Set Decoration
Crew Kristin Langille Stunts
Camera Christopher Reardon Still Photographer
Art Gerold Schmidt Property Master
Visual Effects Eric Pascarelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Ben Holiday Music Editor
Sound Joe Rudge Music Consultant
Production Kharmel Cochrane Casting
Production Georgina Neville Production Supervisor
Lighting Ken LeBlanc Chief Lighting Technician
Production Sophie Mas Executive Producer
Sound Kevin Schultz Foley Mixer
Art Teddy Blanks Title Designer
Visual Effects Sonia Marques Visual Effects Producer
Sound Bill Sweeney Dialogue Editor
Production Jeffrey Penman Co-Producer
Production Melani Wood Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Steve Gagne Stunts
Art Glenn Coolen Set Designer
Sound Frank Kavanagh Boom Operator
Production Andrew McInnes Location Manager
Art Scott Thom Construction Coordinator
Sound Angela Organ ADR Editor
Sound Ian Thomson Boom Operator
Camera Eddy McInnis First Assistant Camera
Sound Jack Heeren Foley Mixer
Production Heather Basten Casting Associate
Sound Filipe Messeder Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Filipe Messeder Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Flynn Key Hair Stylist
Sound Davi Aquino Foley Recordist
Writing Max Eggers Writer
Sound Chelsea Body Foley Recordist
Directing Nicole Close Second Assistant Director
Directing Preston Hudson Third Assistant Director
Production Yariv Milchan Executive Producer
Production Josh Peters Executive Producer
Production Alan Terpins Executive Producer
Art Kelly L. McDonald Assistant Property Master
Editing Katrina Pastore Assistant Editor
Production Rodrigo Gutiérrez Executive Producer
Camera Mike Snider Second Assistant Camera
Production Cathy Grant Production Coordinator
Production Isaac Ericson Executive Producer
Crew Joel DeLong Stunts
Production Sam Hanson Associate Producer
Production Irene Astle Production Accountant
Production Patti Avery Payroll Accountant
Production Colleen McMaster First Assistant Accountant
Art Sean Emmett Leadman
Crew Kristin Arason Transportation Coordinator
Crew Debi Jonatanson Transportation Captain
Camera Alan Sweet Grip
Camera Adam Vautour Grip
Camera Will Semple Grip
Editing Ehren Davis Assistant Editor
Sound Virginia Kilbertus Orchestrator