Sea Fever (2020)

Science FictionHorrorThriller

The crew of a West of Ireland trawler—marooned at sea—struggle for their lives against a growing parasite in their water supply.

Sea Fever 123movies
Movie Score: 5.8/10 from 54 votes
Release Date: 2020-06-12
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Epic Pictures Group, Frakas Productions, Bright Pictures, Screen Ireland
Production Countries: Belgium, United Kingdom, Ireland, United States of America, Sweden
Loading the player...

Sea Fever Casts

Hermione Corfield
as Siobhán
Ardalan Esmaili
as Omid
Olwen Fouéré
as Ciara
Jack Hickey
as Johnny
Elie Bouakaze
as Sudi
Dougray Scott
as Gerard
Connie Nielsen
as Freya
Dag Malmberg
as Professor

Sea Fever Crew

Production Peter Possne Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Maeve Paterson Costume Design
Production Brendan McCarthy Producer
Production Eddie Dick Co-Producer
Production Patrick Ewald Executive Producer
Production John McDonnell Producer
Production Manuel Puro Casting
Production Börje Hansson Co-Producer
Production Shaked Berenson Executive Producer
Production Patrick Fischer Executive Producer
Camera Ruairi O'Brien Director of Photography
Crew Joe Condren Stunt Coordinator
Art Mick Flood Property Master
Crew Paul Cullen Transportation Captain
Production Moa Olsson Local Casting
Directing Neasa Hardiman Director
Writing Neasa Hardiman Writer
Editing Barry Moen Editor
Editing Julian Ulrichs Editor
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Lynne Smith Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Lynne Smith Makeup Designer
Camera Martin Maguire Still Photographer
Directing Eva Kelly Script Supervisor
Sound David Gerain Sound Recordist
Sound David Vranken Sound Designer
Sound David Vranken Sound Editor
Sound Anders Niva Sound Mixer
Production Lesley McKimm Executive Producer
Sound Frédéric Meert Sound Designer
Production Jean-Yves Roubin Co-Producer
Production Cassandre Warnauts Co-Producer
Crew Ken Doherty Stunts
Art Shane McEnroe Art Direction
Sound Lionel Halflants Boom Operator
Editing Franck Ravel Colorist
Visual Effects Alex Hansson Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Ray Ball Production Design
Production Jonathan Feuer Executive Producer
Production Orla Bleahen-Melvin Co-Producer
Sound Christoffer Franzén Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Kathleen Garbutt Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kathleen Garbutt Makeup Supervisor
Sound David Gillain Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Oisín Kelly Key Grip
Production Deirdre Levins Associate Producer
Directing Tim Bain First Assistant Director
Production Paula Fleming Production Coordinator
Editing Dara McKeagney Assistant Editor
Directing Tanya Rosen Second Assistant Director
Art Nicholas Quinn Assistant Art Director
Lighting Garry Thomson Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Joyce Kelly Costume Supervisor
Crew Sean Condren Stunts
Crew Shay Doherty Stunts
Crew Hannah Behan Stunts
Production Dermot Cleary Location Manager
Production Patrick Culhane Assistant Location Manager
Production Rob Quigley Production Accountant
Camera Burschi Wojnar Second Unit Director of Photography