The Glorias (2020)


An equal rights crusader, journalist and activist: Gloria Steinem embodies these and more. From her role in the revolutionary women's rights movement to her travels throughout the U.S. and around the world, Steinem has made an everlasting mark on modern history. A nontraditional chronicle of a trailblazing life.

The Glorias 123movies
Movie Score: 7.5/10 from 6 votes
Release Date: 2020-12-18
Status: Released
Run time: 147 min / 2:27
Production Studio : June Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Glorias Casts

Julianne Moore
as Gloria
Alicia Vikander
as Gloria
Ryan Kiera Armstrong
as Gloria
Lulu Wilson
as Gloria
Gloria Steinem
as Gloria
Janelle Monáe
as Dorothy Pitman Hughes
Peggy Sheffield
as Woman Biker
Tom Proctor
as Male Biker
Korbi Dean
as Waitress
Timothy Hutton
as Leo Steinem
Enid Graham
as Ruth Steinem
Shalkh Sheeba
as Train Passenger
Hasina Shalkh
as Train Passenger
John Adden
as Flea Market, Seller
Farookh Shalkh
as Tea Seller
Olivia Jordan
as Ruby
Terrence Clowe
as Barber
Stephen Royal Phillips
as East Toledo Policeman
Sushama Deshpande
as Ashram Leader
Mangal Sanap
as Villager
P.O. Doshi
as Clerk New Delhi
Mark Rand
as Doctor Sanitarium
Kathrine Barnes
as Rockette
Victor Slezak
as Editor NY Times Magazine
David Shae
as Journalist
Andrew Eakle
as Sodajerk
Victoria Petrosky
as Victoria
Nona Jedelle Cook
as Nona
Annika Pampel
as Olga
John Winscher
as Playboy Photographer
Andre Rodriguez II
as Reporter Show! Magazine
Vince Pisani
as Editor Show Magazine
Windsor Thompson
as Secretary
David Harland Rousseau
as Leon
Kelley Davis
as Eyeglass Saleswoman
Nick Basta
as Editor NEW YORK Magazine
Bill Winkler
as Leo's Doctor
Deetta West
as Mrs. Green
Ronalyn T. Alston
as Mrs. Green's Daughter
Myles A. Evans
as Delegation Leader
Eric Mendenhall
as Gay Talese
Jim McKeny
as Saul Bellow
Billie D. Merritt
as Woman at Abortion Rally
Fiona Domenica
as Stewardess London
Tom Nowicki
as Doctor London
Samantha Glaudel Smith
as Speech Coach
Alan Wells
as NYC Policeman
Mónica Sánchez
as Dolores Huerta
Victoria Mack
as Stewardess
Shannon Brunson-Killian
as Upset Passenger
Lorraine Toussaint
as Flo Kennedy
Daniel James
as Naysayer
Lynne Ashe
as Irish Taxi Driver
Muretta Moss
as Press Conference Reporter
Thomas Clay Strickland
as Press Conference Reporter
Fran Tabor
as Press Conference Reporter
Michael Lowry
as Interviewer TV Studio
Sean Hankinson
as TV Producer
Katie Bell
as TV Producer's Assistant
Allie McCulloch
as Brenda
Bethany Geaber
as Bethany
Joan McMurtrey
as Joan
Kimiko Gelman
as Kimiko
Katelyn Farrugia
as Harvard Student
Bethany DeZelle
as Harvard Student
Lyndsay Kimball
as Harvard Student
John J. O'Neill Jr.
as Law Professor
Bette Midler
as Bella Abzug
John Quick
as Bus Driver
Alisa Harris
as Woman on the Street
Charles Green
as Theodore H. White
Nakeisha Daniel
as Shirley
Dennis Friebe
as Knife Thrower
Angelique Chase
as Newscaster
Margo Moorer
as Barbara Jordan
Ariadne Joseph
as Dr. Gloria Scott
Kimberly Guerrero
as Wilma Mankiller
Chelsea Alana Rivera
as Young Houston Delegate
Mina Ownlee
as Native American Delegate
Angela Relucio
as Asian American Delegate
Mo Brings Plenty
as Charlie Soap
Darien Bird
as Heckler
Joe D. Lauck
as Father Egan
D.W. Moffett
as Stan
as Frank
Chris Mayers
as TV Interviewer
Jay Huguley
as TV Interviewer
Alan Cassman
as David Susskind
Andre Pushkin
as Ukrainian Taxi Driver
Madhur Jaffrey
as Bookstore Host
Andrew Hartzell
as David
Charrisse Matthews
as Panel Interviewer
Olivia Olson
as Susanne Steinem (uncredited)
Myles Evans
as Delegation Leader (uncredited)

The Glorias Crew

Camera Rodrigo Prieto Director of Photography
Sound Elliot Goldenthal Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Powell Costume Design
Writing Julie Taymor Screenplay
Directing Julie Taymor Director
Production Julie Taymor Producer
Production Lynn Hendee Producer
Visual Effects Marc Massicotte Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Gloria Steinem Executive Producer
Writing Gloria Steinem Book
Editing Sabine Hoffman Editor
Art Kim Jennings Production Design
Production Amy Richards Executive Producer
Production Alex Saks Producer
Production Andrew Duncan Producer
Visual Effects Sonia Marques Visual Effects Producer
Art Michael Auszura Art Direction
Sound Jonathan Gaynor Sound Mixer
Writing Sarah Ruhl Screenplay
Art Tom Hargreaves Set Dresser