The Fugitive 123movies

The Fugitive (1993)


Wrongfully convicted of murdering his wife and sentenced to death, Richard Kimble escapes from the law in an attempt to find the real killer and clear his name.

Play Free Online Games
The Fugitive 123movies
Movie Score: 7.4/10 from 2995 votes
Release Date: 1993-08-06
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Fugitive Casts

Harrison Ford
as Dr. Richard Kimble
Tommy Lee Jones
as Deputy Marshal Samuel Gerard
Joe Pantoliano
as Deputy Marashal Cosmo Renfro
Daniel Roebuck
as Deputy Marshal Biggs
Jeroen Krabbé
as Dr. Charles Nichols
L. Scott Caldwell
as Deputy Marshal Poole
Tom Wood
as Deputy Marshal Newman
Ron Dean
as CPD Detective Kelly
Joseph F. Kosala
as CPD Detective Rosetti
Andreas Katsulas
as Frederick Sykes
Sela Ward
as Helen Kimble
Eddie Bo Smith Jr.
as Copeland - Escaped Convict
Richard Riehle
as Senior Guard on Bus
Pancho Demmings
as Younger Guard on Bus
Nick Searcy
as Sheriff Rawlins
Danny Goldring
as Head Illinois State Trooper
Johnny Lee Davenport
as Marshal Henry
Dick Cusack
as Walter Gutherie, lawyer
Julianne Moore
as Dr. Anne Eastman
Jane Lynch
as Dr. Kathy Wahlund
David Darlow
as Dr. Lentz
Andy Romano
as Judge Bennett
Miguel Nino
as Chicago Cop #1
John Drummond
as Newscaster
Neil Flynn
as Polizist
Kevin Crowley
as State Trooper
Mark D. Espinoza
as Resident
Gene Barge
as 11th District Cop
Joe Guzaldo
as Prosecutor
Nicholas Kusenko
as Assistant Defense Attorney
Joan Kohn
as Asst. Prosecuting Attorney
Joe Guastaferro
as Coroner
Thom Vernon
as Carlson
Ken Moreno
as Partida
Frank Ray Perilli
as Jail Officer
Jim Wilkey
as Bus Driver
Michael James
as Head Welder
Michael Skewes
as Highway Patrolman
Cody Glenn
as Paramedic
Cynthia Baker
as Woman in Car
Mike Bacarella
as Marshal Stevens
Bill Cusack
as Tracing Technician
Tighe Barry
as Windshield Washer
Afram Bill Williams
as Salesman
Noelle Bou-Sliman
as Myoelectric Technician
Greg Hollimon
as Skating Orderly
Cheryl Lynn Bruce
as O.R. Doctor
Ann Whitney
as Myoelectric Director
Turk Muller
as Clearing Officer
Eugene F. Crededio
as Visitation Guard
Pam Zekman
as Newscaster
David Pasquesi
as Newscaster
Dru Anne Carlson
as Gerard's Secretary
Kirsten Nelson
as Betty
Juan Ramírez
as Man on 'El'
Allen Hamilton
as Host
Lester Holt
as Newscaster
Suzy Brack
as City Hall Employee (uncredited)
Darren W. Conrad
as Deputy at Train Wreck (uncredited)
Kevin Mukherji
as Doctor (uncredited)
Sal Richards
as Warrant Captain (uncredited)
John-Clay Scott
as Mad Motorist at Tunnel (uncredited)
B.J. Jones
as Doctor at Bar

The Fugitive Crew

Sound Lance Brown Sound Effects Editor
Camera Michael Chapman Director of Photography
Sound Sam Gemette Sound Effects Editor
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Writing Jeb Stuart Screenplay
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Gelfond Casting
Production Peter Macgregor-Scott Co-Producer
Editing Dennis Virkler Editor
Costume & Make-Up Aggie Guerard Rodgers Costume Design
Art Maher Ahmad Art Direction
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Directing Andrew Davis Director
Editing Dov Hoenig Editor
Visual Effects William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor
Art J. Dennis Washington Production Design
Sound Jim Weidman Music Editor
Sound Stu Bernstein Dialogue Editor
Editing David Finfer Editor
Production Keith Barish Executive Producer
Writing David Twohy Screenplay
Writing David Twohy Story
Production James A. Dennett Unit Production Manager
Production Roy Huggins Executive Producer
Writing Roy Huggins Characters
Editing Richard Nord Editor
Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Editing Don Brochu Editor
Production Nana Greenwald Co-Producer
Sound Jay Nierenberg Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
Sound James Beshears Dialogue Editor
Sound Gaston Biraben Dialogue Editor
Art Rick Gentz Set Decoration
Sound Bruce Stambler Supervising Sound Editor
Art Douglas E. Madison Property Master
Sound Anthony Milch Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marshall Winn Sound Effects Editor
Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Mundheim Dialogue Editor
Sound Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Schwalbe Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Zack Davis ADR Editor
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Howell Gibbens Dialogue Editor
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
Camera John P. Mesa Camera Operator
Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Patrick Bietz Sound Effects Editor
Sound Barbara J. Boguski ADR Editor
Sound Lee Lemont ADR Editor
Sound Karen G. Wilson Dialogue Editor
Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
Sound Robert Ulrich ADR Editor
Sound Scott D. Smith Production Sound Mixer
Production Robert Grand Unit Production Manager
Sound Shawn Sykora Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Henrikson Costume Supervisor
Editing Bob Putynkowski Color Timer
Editing Dean Goodhill Editor
Sound Greg Stacy Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael C. Mason Music Score Producer
Sound Holly Huckins ADR Editor
Sound Frank Kniest Sound Effects Editor
Sound Roy Hawkins Music