Crypto (2019)


A young agent is tasked with investigating a tangled web of corruption and fraud in New York.

Crypto 123movies
Movie Score: 5.4/10 from 116 votes
Release Date: 2019-04-12
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Film Mode Entertainment, Dynasty Pictures, Grindstone Entertainment Group
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Crypto Casts

Beau Knapp
as Martin
Alexis Bledel
as Katie
Luke Hemsworth
as Caleb
Kurt Russell
as Martin Sr.
Jeremie Harris
as Earl
Jill Hennessy
as Robin
Vincent Kartheiser
as Ted
Malaya Rivera Drew
as Penelope
Marsha Dietlein
as Janice
John D. Hickman
as Bill
Zac Weinstein
as Drew
Cat Alter
as Amy
as Cindy
Sean Cullen
as Bernard
Eric Davis
as Board Member
Jennifer Delora
as Karaoke Singer
Gabe Fazio
as Peter
Rockie Frigerio
as Molly
Rich Lounello
as Agent Dixon
as Anna
Alexandra Mazzucchelli
as Angie
Ron Menzel
as Nikos
Kevin Moccia
as Delivery Guy
Wayne Pyle
as Terry Wright
Noel Ramos
as Farmworker
Michael J. Rothstein
as Board Member
Joseph Siprut
as Viktor
Jason Thomas
as FBI Agent
Matthew Tompkins
as Officer Braddock
Vinnie Velez
as FBI Agent
Jermaine Wells
as News Anchor
Steven R. Zebrak
as Board Member
Rosemary Howard
as Bank Employee (uncredited)

Crypto Crew

Editing Brian Berdan Editor
Production Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Production Jon Keeyes Co-Producer
Production Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Directing John Stalberg Jr. Director
Production John Stalberg Jr. Executive Producer
Production Matt Nolan Co-Producer
Production Clay Epstein Executive Producer
Writing David Frigerio Writer
Production Jordan Yale Levine Producer
Sound Nima Fakhrara Original Music Composer
Art Caley Bisson Art Direction
Production Brandon Henry Rodriguez Casting
Writing Carlyle Eubank Writer
Costume & Make-Up Annie Simon Costume Design
Crew Drew Leary Stunt Coordinator
Crew Corey Pierno Stunts
Production Shaun S. Sanghani Executive Producer
Art Eric Whitney Production Design
Camera Pieter Vermeer Director of Photography
Production Andrew Vogel Associate Producer
Production Matthew Helderman Co-Executive Producer
Crew A.J. Paratore Stunt Double
Production Greg Reitman Executive Producer
Production Tara Finegan Co-Executive Producer
Production Jesse Korman Co-Producer
Production Zac Weinstein Executive Producer
Crew Riley Barnes Stunts
Production Jordan Beckerman Producer
Production Russ Posternak Co-Producer
Production Michael J. Rothstein Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Ingber Executive Producer
Writing Jeffrey Ingber Story
Costume & Make-Up Erica Pearce Makeup Department Head
Production Scott Annan Executive Producer
Production Siena Oberman Executive Producer
Production Roz Rothstein Executive Producer
Production Bob Weinberger Executive Producer
Art Kait Murphy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Susie Bua Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Doria Riker Makeup Artist
Crew Seth Andrew Bridges Stunt Double
Production Bill Mulligan Co-Executive Producer
Production Anthony Riccio Co-Executive Producer
Production Gregory Mulligan Co-Executive Producer
Production Steven R. Zebrak Co-Executive Producer
Crew Brian Burik Utility Stunts
Production Luke Taylor Co-Executive Producer
Production Mary Monaco Co-Executive Producer
Production David Chua Boon Ghee Co-Executive Producer
Production Richard M. Baum Co-Executive Producer
Production Carol A. Baum Co-Executive Producer