Warrior 123movies

Warrior (2011)


The youngest son of an alcoholic former boxer returns home, where he's trained by his father for competition in a mixed martial arts tournament – a path that puts the fighter on a collision course with his estranged, older brother.

Play Free Online Games
Warrior 123movies
Movie Score: 7.8/10 from 3545 votes
Release Date: 2011-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 140 min / 2:20
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Mimran Schur Pictures, Solaris Film, Filmtribe
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Warrior Casts

Joel Edgerton
as Brendan Conlon
Tom Hardy
as Tommy Conlon
Jennifer Morrison
as Tess Conlon
Frank Grillo
as Frank Campana
Nick Nolte
as Paddy Conlon
Denzel Whitaker
as Stephon
Bryan Callen
as Bryan Callen
Kevin Dunn
as Principal Zito
Maximiliano Hernández
as Colt Boyd
Sam Sheridan
as Sam Sheridan
Fernando Chien
as Fenroy
Jake McLaughlin
as Mark Bradford
Vanessa Martinez
as Pilar Fernandez
Carlos Miranda
as Tito
Nick Lehane
as Nash
Laura Chinn
as KC
Capri Thomas
as Emily Conlon
Lexi Cowan
as Rosie Conlon
Noah Emmerich
as Dan Taylor
Dan Caldwell
as Dan Caldwell
Timothy "Skyskrape" Katz
as Timothy "Skyskrape" Katz
Julia Stockstad
as J.J. Riley's Assistant
Josh Rosenthal
as Referee Josh Rosenthal
Kurt Angle
as Koba
Erik Apple
as Pete "Mad Dog" Grimes
Anthony Johnson
as Orlando "Midnight" Le
Nate Marquardt
as Karl Kruller
Roan Carneiro
as Marcos Santos
Daniel Stevens
as Francisco Barbosa
Panuvat Anthony Nanakornpanom
as Sun Chu
Hans Marrero
as Diego Santana
Yves Edwards
as Houston Greggs
Amir Perets
as Yosi
Anthony Tambakis
as Sparta Official
Jimmy Cvetic
as Tender Trap Promoter
Jace Jeanes
as Mike "The Mutilator" Moore
Jake Digman
as Tender Trap Announcer
Richard Fike
as Tender Trap Referee
Andre' Mason
as Midnight Corner Man
James Houk
as State Official
Aaron Kleiber
as Koba Entourage #1
Raymond Rowe
as Koba Entourage #2
Lambert R. Strayer
as Koba Entourage #3
Roman Vasylyshyn
as Koba Entourage #4
Jonathan Matthew Anik
as Jonathan Matthew Anik
Rashad Evans
as Rashad Evans
Stephan Bonnar
as Stephan Bonnar
Michelle Dawn Mooney
as Michelle Dawn Mooney
Tim Bickel
as A.V. Simers
Jack Fisher
as Platoon Sergeant
Jeff Hochendoner
as Marine MP #1
Armon York Williams
as Marine MP #2
Adam Christian Stanley
as Marine #1
James Dreussi
as Marine #2
Kevin P. Hanley
as Inspector
Tammy Townsend
as Zito's Wife
Etta Cox
as Zito's Secretary
Sandy Notaro
as Diner Waitress
Francesca Ortenzio
as Concierge
Jaime Sinue Aguirre
as Manny
Tracy Campbell
as Desk Girl
Thomas McCue
as Taxi Cab Driver
Gavin O'Connor
as J. J. Riley (uncredited)

Warrior Crew

Sound Mark A. Mangini Sound Effects
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Art Dan Leigh Production Design
Editing Matt Chesse Editor
Editing Sean Albertson Editor
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting Associate
Production Lisa Ellzey Executive Producer
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Production John J. Kelly Executive Producer
Production John J. Kelly Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Murray Costume Design
Art James Donahue Art Direction
Production Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Art Ron von Blomberg Set Decoration
Crew Brian Hartman Thanks
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Production Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production
Writing Gavin O'Connor Screenplay
Directing Gavin O'Connor Director
Production Gavin O'Connor Producer
Writing Gavin O'Connor Story
Production Jamie Marshall Co-Producer
Directing Jamie Marshall First Assistant Director
Directing Jan McWilliams Script Supervisor
Camera Masanobu Takayanagi Director of Photography
Crew Hans Marrero Stunts
Writing Cliff Dorfman Screenplay
Writing Cliff Dorfman Story
Production Greg O'Connor Producer
Sound Glenn T. Morgan Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Anthony Tambakis Screenplay
Production Anthony Tambakis Co-Producer
Crew Charlene Olson Post Production Supervisor
Production Jordan Schur Executive Producer
Production David Mimran Executive Producer
Editing Aaron Marshall Editor
Production Josh Fagin Co-Producer
Crew Charles Lewis, Jr In Memory Of
Sound Jennifer Nash Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
Production Donna M. Belajac Casting
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Derek Bird Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Crew David Beavis Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Mishell Chandler Hairstylist
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Trish Almeida Hair Department Head
Camera John Grillo Camera Operator
Visual Effects Cyntia Büll Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Danny S. Kim Digital Compositors
Sound Robert Althoff Sound
Camera Donald Burghardt First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects John Brubaker Visual Effects
Sound Brian Ross Music Supervisor
Crew Daniel Hargrave Utility Stunts
Directing Thomas Coe Second Assistant Director