The Matrix Revolutions 123movies

The Matrix Revolutions (2003)

AdventureActionThrillerScience Fiction

The human city of Zion defends itself against the massive invasion of the machines as Neo fights to end the war at another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.

Play Free Online Games
The Matrix Revolutions 123movies
Movie Score: 6.7/10 from 7457 votes
Release Date: 2003-11-05
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Village Roadshow Pictures, NPV Entertainment, Silver Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Matrix Revolutions Casts

Keanu Reeves
as Thomas A. Anderson / Neo
Laurence Fishburne
as Morpheus
Carrie-Anne Moss
as Trinity
Hugo Weaving
as Agent Smith
Harold Perrineau
as Link
Jada Pinkett Smith
as Niobe
Mary Alice
as Oracle
Harry Lennix
as Commander Lock
Helmut Bakaitis
as The Architect
Lambert Wilson
as The Merovingian
Roy Jones Jr.
as Captain Ballard
Randall Duk Kim
as The Keymaker
Gina Torres
as Cas
Collin Chou
as Seraph
Cornel West
as Councillor West
Nona Gaye
as Zee
Monica Bellucci
as Persephone
Essie Davis
as Maggie
Maurice Morgan
as Tower Soldier
Bernard White
as Rama-Kandra
Ian Bliss
as Bane
Bruce Spence
as The Trainman
David Roberts
as Roland
Kate Beahan
as Coat Check Girl
Clayton Watson
as Kid
Francine Bell
as Councillor Grace
Rachel Blackman
as Charra
Genevieve O'Reilly
as Officer Wirtz
Anthony Brandon Wong
as Ghost
Anthony Zerbe
as Councillor Hamann
Rene Naufahu
as Zion Gate Operator
Rupert Reid
as Lock's Lieutenant
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Deus Ex Machina (voice)
David Bowers
as Q-Ball Gang Member #1
Rick Shuster
as Pilot (uncredited)

The Matrix Revolutions Crew

Production Joel Silver Producer
Production Mali Finn Casting
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Crew Ousaun Elam Stunts
Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
Sound Don Davis Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Kym Barrett Costume Design
Camera Bill Pope Director of Photography
Production Andrew Mason Executive Producer
Production Grant Hill Executive Producer
Production Grant Hill Unit Production Manager
Writing Lilly Wachowski Screenplay
Directing Lilly Wachowski Director
Production Lilly Wachowski Executive Producer
Writing Lana Wachowski Screenplay
Directing Lana Wachowski Director
Production Lana Wachowski Executive Producer
Production Shauna Wolifson Casting
Art Owen Paterson Production Design
Art Hugh Bateup Supervising Art Director
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor
Crew Glenn Boswell Stunts
Crew Glenn Boswell Stunt Coordinator
Art Jules Cook Art Direction
Art Brian Dusting Set Decoration
Sound Richard Adrian Sound Designer
Sound Richard Adrian Sound Effects Editor
Art Catherine Mansill Art Direction
Art Charlie Revai Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Fung Key Makeup Artist
Crew Steve Courtley Special Effects
Visual Effects Steve Courtley Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Deb Asch Visual Effects
Crew Ray Anthony Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Department Head
Directing James McTeigue Assistant Director
Directing James McTeigue First Assistant Director
Crew Jessica Alan Post Production Supervisor
Art Simon Murton Concept Artist
Crew Yuen Woo-ping Fight Choreographer
Production Steve Richards Associate Producer
Art Michael Turner Assistant Art Director
Camera Ross Emery Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Kimble Rendall Second Unit Director
Crew Nash Edgerton Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Aston Makeup Artist
Crew Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Crew Scott McLean Stunts
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Crew Danielle Burgio Stunts
Visual Effects John Gaeta Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Julia Evershade Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Brad Martin Stunts
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Double
Crew Mick Roughan Stunts
Crew Chris Mitchell Stunts
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects Brice R. Parker Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Damien Drew Assistant Art Director
Production Jacqueline King Production Coordinator
Art Philip Thomas Set Designer
Crew Danial Donai Stunts
Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
Art Karen Murphy Assistant Art Director
Sound Nathan Whitehead Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Dan Bronson Costume Supervisor
Art George Hull Concept Artist
Sound Paul Berolzheimer Sound Effects Editor
Sound David E. Campbell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Darrin Prescott Stunts
Art Christian Huband Set Designer
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Pederson Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Chris O'Hara Stunts
Visual Effects Terry Clotiaux Visual Effects Producer
Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
Lighting Reg Garside Gaffer
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
Sound Paul Hackner Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Belinda Villani Sculptor
Crew Jody Rogers Visual Effects Editor
Sound Stephanie Flack Supervising Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Judith A. Cory Hair Department Head
Crew Fiona Searson Unit Publicist
Sound Michael Edward Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Crew Marky Lee Campbell Stunts
Crew Harry Dakanalis Stunts
Visual Effects Chuck Duke Animation
Sound Andrew Lackey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andrew Lackey Sound Effects Designer
Art Darek Gogol Concept Artist
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Art Philip Keller Storyboard Artist
Directing Victoria Sullivan Script Supervisor
Crew Alex Kuzelicki Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Taylor Key Makeup Artist
Crew John Bowring Armorer
Crew Peter Cogar Armorer
Production L. Dean Jones Jr. Unit Production Manager
Sound Nancy Barker First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Dan Glass Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Marc Gabbana Concept Artist
Sound Armin Steiner Scoring Mixer
Production Peter Lawless Location Manager
Production Gerald Scaife Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tina Gordon Makeup Artist
Crew Min Windle Stunts
Camera Ian Bird Key Grip
Art Godric Cole Set Designer
Sound David Lee Sound Recordist
Sound Gerry Nucifora Boom Operator
Production Vicki Popplewell Associate Producer
Sound David Jobe Foley Mixer
Sound Scott Morgan Foley Recordist
Crew Graham Jahne Stunts
Crew Warwick Sadler Stunts
Crew Darko Tuscan Stunts
Crew Yasca Sinigaglia Stunts
Crew Suzanne Celeste Dialect Coach
Sound Eryne Prine Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Michael Vivian Dolly Grip
Camera Martin Fargher Grip
Camera Jay Munro Best Boy Grip
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Camera Aron Walker Dolly Grip
Sound Stephanie Brown ADR Editor
Art Cindi Knapton Assistant Art Director
Lighting Mark Watson Electrician
Production Amanda Crittenden Production Supervisor
Crew Gillian Statham Stunts
Crew Lou Horvath Stunts
Crew Bernadette Van Gyen Stunts
Art Geofrey Darrow Conceptual Design
Directing Claire Richardson Second Assistant Director
Directing Toby Pease Second Unit First Assistant Director
Crew Brit Sooby Stunts
Art Ian Bickerton Construction Foreman
Crew Raelene Chapman Stunts
Crew Bob Bowles Stunts
Crew Peter Jeremijenko Stunts
Camera John Regan Grip
Crew Aaron Walters Stunts
Crew Keir Beck Stunts
Crew Melanie Peyton-Smith Stunts
Production Henrie Stride Extras Casting Assistant